Different types of friend when there's Outing

27 66
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Hello! I'm so very tired today because we go to the supermarket with my friends to buy the things that we needed and foods to prepare for tomorrow. I just got home around 3 pm and supposed to write article and rest but my Older Sister told me to go to the School to get my Cousin's Module and I don't have a choice but to go there even if I don't have some rest because It's already 3 something pm that time but when I arrived earlier to the School, there's no people already at the School. So I don't have a choice but to go home and I take a rest in the one store beside the highway because my foot is hurt from walking already. I just arrived at 4PM Something a while ago but I don't have some time to rest again because I need to fetch all my clothes that I wash and hanged before going to the supermarket a while ago. So, Here I am right now. Typing this words at 5:14 PM. If only, I saved a draft last night, maybe I am not late at publishing again.

Anyways for our topic for today, I decided to write about the 'Type of Friends when there's outing'

GIF Source

I know that some of you maybe can relate to this topic and some of you will not because not all people have the same experience like ours but you can also write or published about your own experience when there's some and tag me when you don't have some topic to published!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

We have that kind of Friend that always say 'Yes' but when the problem was fix and settled, they will say They can't go After

This is the person that I hated the most when we have some outing. Like, please say if you are not sure of going instead of saying it after all the problems and all solved because we are all hoping that everyone can attend and go to the meet ups and we settled all the things that we needed and we budget the money already.

We have that kind Friend that their Parents was Strict and because they like to go, we will be the one who will adjust and asked for the permission of their Parent

Another thing is the being OA or Pa importante in all kinds of occassion. I Hate someone who will ruining all our time because we should help each other when it comes to this. But because there is a 'makulit' friend and acting cool, we don't have a choice but to adjust ourselves and let us asked permission for them.

Well, I admit that my Parents are strict and they don't allow me to go with them always. That's why, I am not going and I don't forced my Grandparents about it because I am used of staying inside of the house and lazy but my friends are so very annoying and they are not good or they will never allow me not to be there at their outing so they always fetch me without my knowing and they also used the L3 of our Rich Friend. It's not my fault okay? that is their decision. Lol

We have that kind of Friend that They Don't give contribution and always say, "My Face is my Contribution!"

Me be like:

GIF Source

Not to brag, but my crush is the one who always say that always and we are all laughing. That is only his jokes but he is always giving her contri. To us.

However, there are still some friend of ours that acting like that too and they are not always giving their share or contribution to our foods and other things that we needed.

And that is also one of the things that I hate...

Some of our friends are lazy to give their help. You know, it's okay for us if they don't have money what important is, they can still give what they can help. Such as, Asking if what are the things that we still need, if there are still some things that we needed, or things that they can carry and give even a tupperwear, spoons, rice, Or other things that can be used to eat and to complete the things that we needed, or they can help in cooking like that is still a great help but No, they are still some friends that they are just carry their presence and doesn't care if they don't give a damn if we are problematic.

And last...

We have that Kind of friend they are suggesting to buy Liquor but they don't Drink

We are all laughing when we are buying at the supermarket because our one friend says that we should buy Liquor and we are all look at her and all shock because he is the first one who suggested it. As you know, she is not really drinking alcoholic beverages and because she doesn't like her Parents to be mad to her. But out of the blue and once in a blue moon, we heared her saying those words. Wow Magic!

Anyways, we remembered her My day before. That she was with her classmate college friends and they are all in circle and drinking Soju after that, they also dance the famous tiktok dance, "Paru-Paru G".

So I joke and said to her, "What if you will drunk? I think you will invited us to dance Paru-paru G too."

And we didn't end this day non-stop teasing her because of it.

Conclusion...

I didn't include all the behaviors of my Friends. Just the other behaviors when we have some outings. The first and second is what I hated the most that is why they are the first observation that I write first. Meanwhile, the Last one is the most funniest that Happened to us earlier so, I include it too.

Anyways, I'm so tired today and I am in not in the good mood. You know, my Topic for today supposed to be about my rants but I decided not to be bad mood because I am happy today because our Outing will be not drawing now.

So that is all for today! I hope that you enjoyed reading this short article of mine. Thanks for reading!


My Previous articles:

Do you know your Friends?

This or that: Which one is your Type

Our Unexpected Sunday bonding ft. Our Soon to be Drawing Gala

The Taste of the Salted nightΒ 

Travel Experience Gone wrong but Worth it!

17
$ 8.11
$ 7.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ako lang ata yung friend na walang contribition lagi ahahah. Laging mukha at presensya ko lang yung contribution ko sa mga outing AHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit yung bibili ng alak tapos di pala umiinom or iinom hahaha.. Ganiyan mga classmate kong babae noon.. Pero ok lang nanlilibre naman sila ng alak haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always that kid who has strict parents. I will only be allowed to go somewhere with friends If my friend comes along and she's the one who will face my parents to ask permission. Before, that scene is always the nerve-wracking part of every trip we went to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko noon tuloy, na kapag may lakad kami ng barkada ko eh need pa ako n ipaalam sa lola ko, hahaha.! Pero ganun talaga, para sure na payagan at para malaman din ng lola ko kung sino un mga kasama ko, heheh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate. Mas maganda din kasi para di bastos tingnan sa parents. Yung tayo mismo magpapaalam pero iba nag invite dapat din talaga yung naginvite ang magpaalam sakanila diba? AHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth beh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol can relate with each and every point haha experienced all type of friends now don't have any so yea good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why you don't have some friends now? Do you hate hanging with your friends ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long story short i became introvert slowly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako sa nabanggit haha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Baket ate yen, alin ka ba sa mga magkakaibigan? Or ano kaba sa mga magkakaibigan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya prefer ko mag solo outing hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay baket naman magsolo outing? Less fun yan kapag magisa kalamg prro at the same time, malayo ka din sa toxicity diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been to many countries na solo lang. Mag beach destination, ako lang din mag isa. I have my own sched. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ambag na lng kasi gka akong alam sa pagluluto at malakas ako kumain🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Halla relate! AHAHAHA hanggang ambag nalang din ako πŸ˜† wala eh, di talaga tayo pinagpala sa pagluluto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati ako yung klase ng kaibigan na pag may gala o outing laging pinapaalam ng mga kaibigan sa magulang.hahaha Di kasi ako pinapahintulutan pag ako ang magpapaalam kaya sa mga friends ko na lang pinapagawa. Tinutukso nga ako na Cinderella kasi may curfew at kailangan may maghahatid pauwi.πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same HAHAHA nickname ko din yan dati sakanila lalo yung, "Ano kaba teh, Prinsesa?" haha πŸ˜†

Alam na alam na mga kaibigan ko na di ako pinapayagan kaya sila na mismo nag aadjust well, diko naman kasalanan kasi sila msimo nagkukusa kahit sabi kong ayaw ko πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba talaga 'no. Ako g naman ako samga ganyan basta payagan ako hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pag di papayagan Okay lang no? πŸ˜† haha mas maganda pa nga kasi masakit sa katawan kapag nag oouting kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako sa strict ng papa ko mars. Di ako lagi nakakasama sa mga outing mars pag outing na wala talagang chance kasi si papa kahit ano gagawin di talaga papayag mars. Haha oo meron ding ganun yung yes ng yes lagi pero sa huli hindi pala tutuloy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mahal na mahal daw kasi tayo ng parents natin mars na hos masakal na tayo minsan dahil sa sobrang higpit and bawals. LOL πŸ˜†

Naiinis nga ako sa ganun eh hays lalo na mga pabebe minsan Oo sa una tapos Maghihindi sa huli wengya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo mars. 😁 Oo mars may mga tao talagang ganun mars. Yung paasahin ka lang mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have fun reading this sis, relate din ako dito, kaso yung sa friend ko naman "super protective parent" na kahit 25 yrs old na siya hindi parin pinapayagan mag outing. kaya kami nalang talaga nag aadjust, tapos may curfew pa siya kahit malapit lang pupuntahan. πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yawit grabe naman sa 25 years old ganon padin wag naman sana umabot sakin sa point na gajyan din ako kapag 25 na πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously me to the no contributors when they crack that joke infront of me. Come here boy let me see your cute cheek and bam! Now this looks more contributed. Just thoughts haven't did that to anyone haha. I too have relatable bunch of friends like yours.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA i like to pinch his Face too so that his contribution will be worth it lol but I can't do that because he is my Crush . Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago