Can I publish these kind of topics?

35 82
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Idea, Creative, Arts, Review

In How many months that I'm publishing here, this is my first time to think if what are the topics that I would like to try to published here. Since I don't know how to write about Crypto currencies, just a trading to metamask that is the only thing that I know about that topic. I write about the story of the half of my life often. Like a normal journal or blog that you always write and share too. I write about my own opinion about something that i was curious about. I write about the things that I bought to entertain you. I write about the stories that i would imagine. To be honest, Thinking a topics everyday makes my head hurt so to take a break, I just write about random things.

Yesterday, while I was masssaging my head, There is this thought that comes on my mind. I bought a make up. A eyeshadow pallete because I would like to practice my skills in doing make-up again. If you don't know, I once fell inloved of doing make-up since being a Photographer and or Fashion designer in the future became one of my dreams too. I was amazed if how Girls doing their make up. I have a lot of make up that my Aunt and Godmother gift to me but I didn't used it because, I am not good back then so my Sister is the one who always used that things for every important occasion such as: Wedding, Birthday Parties, Graduation, etc. She is the one who fixed our make up always.

So, The idea of trying to explore and trying something to entertain myself and distract me is to do something I like do. There are some topic(s) that I would like to write about here. So what are those topics?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Beauty and Cosmetics

When I was bored, I always do make-up to release my stress. I loved putting make-up to my face back then but because I hate having pimples and dark face, I decided to stop what I am doing and just take care of my skin. Because as you know, Make-up products can also damage our skin. It can caused to have a pimples in our face.

  • Don't you know that models and even the artists that you have seen in the Television are also doesn't have a good skin? Because of always putting make-up, their skin has a pimples too and they have dark spots. If you are thinking if they have smooth and fair skin, No. The filter of the pictures are white washed or they use filter to make it look better.

That's why, It was really rare for me to have pimple on my face. If i will, maybe because I have a crush or my period is now near. I am not also perfect. Maybe I don't have pimples but I also have dark spots.

I haven't try to write a make-up tutorial blog here yet so I am planning to do it if I am not busy tomorrow. It was supposed to be today, writing my draft and published it tomorrow, but I need to washed my laundry first.

Writing a blog like this, I just hope that every girls in this platform who would read my article will like the tips that I would share and if how I put my own make-up. Please look forward to it!

Poster Making Tutorial

I mentioned a lot in my previous articles that I used to joined in to Poster making contest back when I am still a High School student. My Crush and I are both competator. We are at the same section and we are classmates but we used to be first and second in the contest but he is more popular more than me. If you would ask me if which of the contest or occasion in the school is my Favorite, It's Nutrition Month Celebration. Yay! I was excited because it was the most easiest poster making for me. You will just draw vegetables, Human that eating and doing proper diet, bad habits should be avoided, like that and the hardest for me is the Buwan ng Wika. They are always giving us a hard 'Theme' that's why, I always say that I don't like to participate in a contest and let him do it.

But now, I think... I would love to try doing a Poster making tutorial? Writing if How I draw this and that, If How I color and combine the colors. However the problem is, I still don't have some materials to use.

What are the Arts Materials that I needed?

  1. Coupon Bond- this is what I am using to practice. Practicing if what I will draw, where is the better space do I put the image that I draw. Sometimes, If I don't hagd coupon bond, I always use a Paper only but It much better if we will use a coupon bond because we can imagine the outcome well.

  2. Pencil and eraser- of course, I can't draw without pencil. I don't use a expensive pencil when it comes to drawing. I just used a simple and ordinary pencil that a normal student use. I used the Mongol Pencil no.2 because it was thin and I can control it because it is just a heavy pencil unlike to other pencil.

  3. Oil Pastel- When we will talk about coloring, Oil pastel is the most coloring material that we are using. Unlike to crayola, we can't blend the colors that we are combining, oil pastels is good because it was smooth and it can blend the color cobination well. The brand that I am using is the Golden Oil Pastels.

Example Image

Image Source Link

  • And I choose the 24 or sometimes, 36 colors because we can can choose some colors and there are many choices of colors.

And that are the things that I always use when I draw.

Designing Journal notebook

I mentioned this before to my previous article a months ago right? That I would like to do a read.cash journal notebook where I will print the memories that I wrote here as a remembrance. But, I failed because I didn't save a budget for buying materials as always, I used it for buying groceries and paying bills here so I don't have some BCH for this. I just hope that I can save some BCH this month for that because I am really excited from buying materials and sharing the designs that I decorate. *giggle laugh*

So, I would also like to share or try writing about this.

Conclusion...

There are a lot of topics that I haven't try writing here yet and I bet you too. That you have a lot of hobbies like Doing Arts and I hope you can also try to write a blog about those things.

Imagine, we are in a months of being a content creator and writing here but we always share some things about ourselves but I haven't read some articles like doing tutorials if how the person do their hobbies or talents. I would love to learn more things that I haven't tried yet so I just hope that there are some people who will write about those.

Don't get me wrong, all of the articles that you published that I read, I like reading it. I don't do downvoting articles and I do upvotes your articles because I appreciate your efforts. Giving your own opinions too. I agreed or not, there is No valid reason for me to downvote your articles or not upvoting it down to $0.04 below, Even though the BCH right now is down. Because you are doing great. You are a good writer. I have enjoyed reading it except for those people who are violating the rules of this beautiful platform.

It's just that, I know that there are some people who are hiding their talents here right? They also have some things that they are good at and I am willing to learn while reading it. Hehe

As for me, I also like to share to you what I know, what I have learn, what I do, and the things that i used to do before. So I am hoping that I can try writing a blog about it soon to entertain my readers because I'm afraid that they are so done with my rants and about my life already. Let me write something and show my other side too to know me more not always about my family, not about my problems, not about opinions, and the other previous things that I shared but a new one.

Thanks for reading! I Hope that you enjoyed reading my article for today. Please look forward to those topics that I would like to share in the future. Have a nice day!


My Previous articles:

Distance is the best option

Reviewing the products that I bought online

Night Swimming: Travel and Things

Just My Normal but Important things

My Shopee 3.3 Budol is Real

[ A/N: Sorry if I always change the title of my article. My mind is floating right now because of lack of sleep so I don't know if which sentence is correct. Huhu forgive me! ]

21
$ 7.64
$ 7.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Idea, Creative, Arts, Review

Comments

I don't know how to do a make up, kawawa naman c ako, ahehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can do it. Practice lang ang kailangan hehe masasanay kadin after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to unleashed ny make up skills sis and slowly buying materilas for it. Well, pinipili ko yung friendly sa pimple prone skin. Sanaol talaga ganda kutis mareng.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Good to know mare. Ako din naman maingat ako sa mga make up pag bibili ako kaso madalang lang ako bumili. Liptint at lipstick always nabibili ko e. Haha yun lang kasi hilig ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako marengs mahikig din ako sa arts hihihi. Natuto din ako sa make up nung nag tesda ako. Ano pala product or brand make up na binili ko? Hihihi baka gusto ko e try 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Careline binili ko ngayon marengs. Yung sa eyeshadow tsaka yung lipstick. Ang ganda ng color ng mga lipstick nila don ang soft din i apply sa lips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga? Matingnan nga. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's not easy to do daily blogging I also sometimes take a break from blogging when my head starts beating like a heartbeat but didn't think about a topic to write but I find your idea to do things that are our hobby and then write on it I find this thing interesting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For how many months that I am publishing here, i am being problematic to the articles that I would published here because, I already shared some of the things about me. Thanks for finding this blog of mine for today interesting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can post one of these topics in the form of an article. I still remember when I was in primary school I used to draw beautiful pictures with color pencils and hang them on the wall in room or in classroom.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meanwhile, those arts that I draw back when I am still 4th year High School, I burned it because of someone I hate the most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh I am very interested to hear about this. Why you hate that person?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is not always easy getting a topic or a thing to write about. For writers, coming up with a catchy to hook the audience can be the biggest challenge. But with the right tips all these can be a bit easier.

Check out the advice I have for writers. You may find it useful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right. I always think and thought about my readers. I am always careful to the topics that I would like to share. Anyways, okay I will try to read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be nice if you can write tutorials about other stuff aside from crypto and cooking. There are those in noise that I see posting some kind of a tutorial but not as detailed. Feel free to write what you want to for surely you will always find the right kind of audience that might relate to such topics. Good luck!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for this! I hope that I can do it well. Hehe I hope I can manage your expectation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing make up is a one kind of art I think.Everybody don't know how to put on make up perfectly. I like your new thought my friend. Keep it up share more about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah my Friend and I do admire those vloggers who make an reviews or do their own make up to their faces.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat ng topic mo ate, walang existed sa akin. Tulad ngayon, need nmain ate ng journal notebookyung may design design haha tapos wala man lang akong malagay na maganda haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan bata ikaw paba? Nakuuu! Kahit konting ano lang ng nga makita mong magazines or whatever jan pwede na un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala kasi akong talent 🥺 Talent ko lang ata kumuda hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Luhh. Dibale na ate Eyb HAHAHA madami ka naman naiinspire sa kakakuda mo. Madami kami natututunan sainyo lalo na about trading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung feeling na nag iisip ako ng talent pero Wala ano maisip hahaha. Magaling kanga sa art Yung mga edits mo dito magaganda.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako talent ko lang ata talaga lumamon. HAHAHA 🤣 mas magaling naman yung iba ate yen. Nakakuha lang din ako ng idea sa panunuod tsaka pagbabasa dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not into arts kasi hindi ako marunong magpinta or kahit mag drawing 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Masasanay ka din mare kapag nagpraktis ka. Tsaka alam mo ba, naaapreciate ko din yung mga simple lang ang drawing. Sa katunayan, mas nagagandahan ako sa mga drawings ng mga bata kesa sa gawa ng mga matatanda. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That content is so wonderful, many artists are waiting to read this kind masterpiece

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not a masterpiece hehe I'm just also a beginner and I'm still studying if how can I do it well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups I also agree with that I also have the hard time in generating ideas. One to two paragraphs my brains gets drought I can't even thing a single idea. But I still manage above all things things that burdens me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So What if you can also try to write about your hobbies? I mean your talents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that's good idea. Well I try that one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay din naman yang mga topic na yan ate, different and unique.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also thought of the same question my friend. I have topics in mind that I want to write but I think I can't fully express what I want to write if I choose them, so I just shift to other topics. I even wanted to explore and write about cryptocurrency, but it's too broad to dive in.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love putting make-up mars. I love collecting cosmetics when I was in college but now it's seldom nalang. Sobrang busy mars tas my partner ayaw ng babaeng may make up except pag needed. Oo mars maka pimples din yung nag mi-make up.

Oil pastel yan favorite ko nung highschool ko mars kasi mahilig ako sa art. Nakapagpa happy talaga yung art mars only those people mahilig sa ganyan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also like you are very difficult to describe about crypto currency because it requires a deeper understanding, but surely we have other ways to develop with interesting articles like this we can explore our abilities in other fields and find them in this article is very good because we can mutually share with the ability that we have for others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago