Travel Experience Gone wrong but worth it!

33 72
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

So Last Friday, March 11, 2022. It was my First travel experience to other places aside from the out of town places that I go before. Mostly, We always go just inside of our town and or in a nearby places of our town. It was my first travel experience to be with my Older Sister's friends because everytime that I travel, I was with my Older Sister everytime and or with my batchmates sometimes.

However, This is not my first time of traveling waking up in the early morning. As what I shared to my article last friday, We travel early starts from around 3 AM in the morning. When we go to the Dasol, Pangasinan with my Family that is also the same time of our Traveling. So, I'm already get used to it. Nevertheless, I still consider as my first time to travel with them of that kind of time.

I admit that I have a lot of worries of travelling far places because, it's been a long time since the last time when I travel. I'm worried, what if the nature will call me? You know what I mean right? Knowing that, it was a far place and it's still early the percent of my chance that I can let out those will only 10% because there's no rest room and I can bother them because I was on the back. But thank god because I manage to survive arriving at the place without experiencing that.

But you know there are so many experiences that I will share to you today. I didn't manage to write this article yesterday because we travel to go home late and I was tired from the trip. So, I decided to chika chika this to you today.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

They Brought their Jowa

I was late to realized that I am surrounded with couples on the trip. My Older Sister's Friends brought their Jowa if you are not aware if what jowa is, it is their partner. The sitting position inside of the car is like this:

  • Front: The Driver, My Sister, and her Bf

  • First Row: Kuya M, Ate M, and Ate Jo

  • Second Row: Ate V, Ate F, and Kuya JD

  • Last Row: Kuya K, Ate J, and Me

Do you noticed if how was our Position? The couples are in Right, Left, Right, and Left side. Being in the back and being single is really... think of a joke thought during our ride, "Mali ata ako ng desisyon na sumama ako." (I Think, My decision of coming is wrong) because I was struggling of saying 'Sana all' .

The couples in front of me are acting sweet my Gosh! They hugging each other during the whole ride, not just that when we eat during ride they even feed each other with a snack.

They are being sweet meanwhile, Me in the back:

So there's nothing I can do but to watched romance genre of Netflix Series and just hug my own bag instead.

There's no Wifi, Internet Connection, and Signal

I already shared this to you right? I Told you that I can't read your articles last Friday because we don't have internet connection there. I thought that I can relax but this connection makes my head hurt and pissed. If only... If only I know that there will be no Internet connection, I didn't bother to go there.

But it's okay because I manage to finished my Article even though! (High voice in the word 'though' because I am being sarcastic right now) i need to climb on the big rocks to find a internet connection.

Good thing that we have internet connection during at night and I can able to communicate my virtual friends a little because I decided to sleep early because I was tired of roaming around.

As a result,

My back, legs, Hips are Ouchy until now

Last night, I also decided to sleep early because my head, back, legs, and hips are hurts. I can't believe that my legs will hurt because of the rocks and sand. Walking and climbing there is really hard even if I am just wearing my simple slippers.

I think, it's because I am not doing exercise and I am just laying on my bed that's why, my body is reacting like this. Sigh.

But whatever! I will never travel again. Charot!

Conclusion...

Despite of those epic experiences that I experienced. I can say that I still have some experience of a simple dream that I would like to experience...again. That is to watch the Sun to bid goodbye to me. Watching it going down little by little make me relax.

As you can see it on the image above, I really loved the view like this that time. It was good if there's no people there. But nevermind! The view is still beautiful.

Of course, I also take a picture and posted it to my Facebook. I downloaded fb app just to changed my profile picture. lol

And I can't experience these things without earning Bitcoincash. Because of my Hardwork and effort for how many months now, I can able to pay for my expenses for traveling once in a life time.

I enjoyed staying away from the house and relax! The money that I converted is still worth it because I spend it to view a beautiful and amazing place. Thanks for reading!


My Previous articles:

Getting Ready for today's Outing

The Hard life of being Deaf

My Life after being Away from the Toxic World

Can I publish these kind of Topics?

Distance is the best option

22
$ 6.94
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Parang gusto Nah nila sis nah maghanap kana ng partner in crime moh, ahahah, pero natawa talaga ako sah pusa,ahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka sign na po yan para ano hahaha char! Okay lang po yan, may darating din. Ngiti muna sa relationship ng iba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may have had unpleasant circumstances but focus on the fact that you enjoyed and had fun that we can only wish we can have :) The experience is still worth a lot more. Cheers to more travels!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I do not like in having a biyahe trip a lot will bring their jowas and I feel like a clown everytime they are so sweet or they take pictures to each otherr other HAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng pinuntahan niyo mars. Sobrang napaka captivating. Natuloy na talaga yung plan niyo mars. Maganda yan mars kasi minsan kailangan din natin mag unwind para marelax yung self natin, ma relax yung mind natin. Ako kailangan ko talaga yan mars. Wala lang akong kasama. Sarap pumunta ng beach. Hehe natawa ako dun sa napapalibutan ka ng mag partners mars kung ako din yun hehe gagawin ko nalang din manood ng kdrama sa Netflix. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kuuu ako nalang kasama mo pumunta mare kapag wala charot. Kaya nga eh, need ko din magrelax sana kaso need ko djn mag hanap signal para sa tokens at magbasa. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhahahaha. Kaloka mareeeee! Kahit ako mafifeel yang na feel mo. Pang ilang wheel ba yan? 9th wheel ba yan?

Pero at least mare nakapag beach. Kami puro drawing. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Importante nagenjoy ka HAHAHA hanao ka partner for hire soon tas sama mo 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA maka ano ka naman dyan mare sana all nalang ako sa mahahire na jowa πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naalala ko na nmn na naging fifth wheel ako palagi haha. Nag outing dn kmi nun tapos ako lng walang partner eh d cympre inaliaw ko nlng sarili ko hahhaa. Haysss nkakamiss mg travelnat outing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh diba buti nalang di ako nag iisang naka experience nyan wengya πŸ˜†

Arat na mag travel pwede naman na eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang kulit, bat kasi di mo sinama si kd πŸ‘€ ay teka hahahaha. Pero kakainggit ang says mag travel sana kaso ako'y mainipin din sa byahe ee haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA πŸ˜† anlayo naman kasi nya edi sana may kahug na din ako sa byahe. Peste nakaka tuwa talaga bumyahe pramis ate ropa (sarcastic may mga jowa e). Omsim ako din ayaw ko ng malayo asaket ng aking pwet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, ay ano may usad naba sa inyo? πŸ‘€ Sakin wala na clear na talaga huehue sayonara crush. Anyways, masarao din naman mag byahe basta malapitan at di mwawala ang music sa tenga. Di na kainio inip yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit na sumakit mga part ng katawan mo I'm sure nagenjoy ka hihi.. Signal nga lang problema..Sana ol din nakakatravel na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh ayon nalang iisipin ko ang mahalaga'y nakapag travel din πŸ˜† Magset kana ng date πŸ˜† at tayo'y mag tratravel nila ate ropa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eherm, hindi mo kasi sinami si ano eh. Charr. Parang ang bluish ng kulay ng water dyan ate. Perfect destination to sa mga quick getaway.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sino bata? Sino binabangit mo ha? Ha? Lika dito kurutin kita sa tagaliran chor

Oo nga eh, ang ganda sky blue siya sa unahan tapos sa blue, and dark blue na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon ate sa susunod meron ka naring katabi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman meron na din. Ako paba? Charot πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan mare basta nakapagtravel hahahaha! Kaya tlga ayoko magsama ng bf kasi aside sa makulit, nahihiya ako s iba kong kasama. Iba parin pag kayo2 lang no, walang jowa na kasama. Iba yung bonding

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh wala silang respeto sakin na single wala tuloy ako maka usap doon sa likod 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang walang boypren na dala sis, ang ganda mo naman πŸ’— magkakajowaers din tayo balang araw. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

being fascinated by the beauty of the ocean is happiness in itself even though there is no internet connection but the eyes never lie after seeing the beauty of the sea and beach panoramas that are so enchanting and I smile when I see this friend of mine who apparently is beautiful and attractive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. I can't also lie that I like the beauty of the sea πŸ₯° even though, there's no signal there I can't erase those scenery that I saw there in to my mind right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit waang partner sis is mukhang nag eenjoy ka namanπŸ˜„Ganyan talaga pag may outing ,pagnasa bahay marardaman muna yung pagod pero atleast enjoy naman kahit papano at ang hirap ng walang signal ha lalo na ngayon na internet ay isa sa mga kilangan natin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hays ayaw ko na mag ouing kung sasakit din pala likod ko at paa ko HAHAHA dina ako talaga gagala lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman po magstay dyan ng matagal. ang refreshing ng paligid. Kahit na medyo epic fail atleast ung plan na makapunta at makaenjiy konti is natuloy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sinabi mo pa. Ang ganda kasi talaga kapag gabi e lalo na kapag pababa na yung araw .πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung excited ka sa lakad, but it turns out na ikaw lang yung walang partner? ahhaahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga eh HAHAHA nananadya ata sila saken jusko dzai 🀧 parang ang sama ng loob ko haha charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuu nakauwi na siya. Andaming naexperience sa bakasyon ah, puro problema ata yan at sakit ng katawan 🀣 Pero alam ko namang naenjoy mo ang bakasyon mo, minsan lang yan kaya dapat sulitin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nagenjoy talaga ako kunware HAHAHa kahit ansakit ng buong katawan ko πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago