Are There Still Nuts In A Shell?

18 43
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Hey there!!!

How are you?

I hope you're doing fine right now, 'cause I'm not. I'm having a clogged nose after I woke up from a nap this afternoon and I lost my sense of focus when I wanted to write.

LOL. πŸ˜†

As a result...

Yay!

I'm having writer's block again. It's not nice and not worthy to be celebrated but after 2️⃣ months, I have experienced this again, so I guess I'll celebrate this because I wanted to since I'm a weird girl. To be honest, I am really weird.

Okay, fine.

I wanted to write every day because I don't to missed a day of writing. Besides, missing a day of writing will always lead me to another day of not writing, and another and so on, resulting in procrastination. I have always become the Procrastination Queen, by then.

It is the reason why I want to write every day. And of course, writing every day and publishing every day means you are grinding every day to earn more money. Let's be honest about it. You too, right? Since I have writer's block today due to loss of focus, I still pursue myself to write anything that can come up from my mind. Well, it's a good exercise too. You can sharpen your mind by using your brain from thinking of any ideas and you can enhance your vocabulary, practice your grammar, and your narrating skills in writing.

I have spent 2o minutes just to find that page divider because I don't how to make it. If someone of you here knows to do a custom-made page divider, please let me know in the comments, and if you still have more time, please spare some of it to teach me or just suggest an editing site to me. I had searched for a template of it in Canva but I can't find that kind of template there. Well, thanks to pngtree that I have discovered some wonderful designs of page dividers. It's a kind of hassle to register my Gmail account and share it with my Pinterest first. I still like it, so I don't care.

I used it again. LOL πŸ˜†.

By the way, let's talk about what is currently happening in my real life.

My mood swings are acting up and as usual, I got quickly irritated. Then this dog of ours, King the Chow Chow, isn't cooperating well with me. He's sulking because no one has to feed him by hand this morning. He's not eating properly now. He immediately ran away in front of me when I told him to finish his food. He went outside to the lanai and he's still not coming in.

This dog is quite smart. He knows I'm going to scold him when he comes in, so he deliberately sits outside the door and waits for somebody to come in and get in along with them, so he can't be scolded.

Later on, Madam had arrived home from the construction site. She walked straight to the dining table to eat dinner, and King knew that his backup had arrived, he ran as fast as he could to the dining area, not even dare to glance at me. He crawls under the table and hides under Madam's feet. A wise dog indeed.

I just want to drop that picture of him blocking the door of the comfort room. He thinks he is truly a King that he's not listening to anyone. He is so stubborn to make way for me. We are at war with each other now. Good thing, he still doesn't dare to me, and if he does, I'll beat him for good.

Until next time...

As I end this random blog, I'm just going to remind you that whatever problems you are dealing with right now, you can do it! There's no challenge has God allowed that we can't surpass.

Thank you for reading until the end and thank you for your unceasing. If you still have much time, please check out the articles of my amazing sponsors.

God bless us all!

9
$ 5.44
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Cute dog pero wag natin silang sanayin na susubuan gamit kamay talagang di siya kakain lalo na kapag pano kapag wala ka? 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumakain naman siya minsan sa kainin niya, depende ngablang sa mood niya. Haha, loko-loko din kasi yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moody nga HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute dog you have there and you are right any problems we have is just a test in life and God is always there for us like you i always want to write but as of the moment my mind ia blank glad i just finished my latest article here on read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, that's great. Just continue writing. Once you got a grasp of it, ideas will just flow into your mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha King is a star :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He often wants to eat on our hands. So spoiled πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe and the more he is fed out of your hands , the worse he will be πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really got worse! Now, he rarely eats on his plate. He will wait for us to feed him by hand, even if it's noon already, he's still gonna wait. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakyut naman kay doggie, ano ina sya nga lahi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chow Chow po yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right that if you spend one day lazily then you can become lazy one more day. So you have to work every day. If you leave today's work to be done tomorrow, then tomorrow you will have to do double work. It will not be pleasant for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. That's quite a hassle and troublesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dog is so cute🐢 Parang ang sarap niyang yakapin at hawakan haha Ayy sana di na kayo maging moody today haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di na po masyado, medyo nagkalma na πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cute nang dog...cutie!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas moody pa sakin yan , Mamsh. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago