Just My Worthless Rumbles...

10 23
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

I'm not pretty sure if I will write an article earlier this morning since I know this day is the busiest day among the days of the week. That's because Saturday is a grocery day! Boss went out to buy and since we are not allowed to go out, we will just be staying at home and wait for them to come with groceries.

They went out early this morning around 8️⃣ am, so I did my tasks as fast as I can. It makes me weary afterward. I took a short nap and when I wake up, my head is so fuzzy that I can't even think straight, totally haven't recovered my senses yet.

I'm planning to write after I wake up but at that condition, it's just encouraging me to procrastinate. Thinking of it makes me guilty for the sake of my goals, and one of them is to beat procrastination. I have to work hard this month. Then, gathering all the motivation I accumulated, I actually did Jumping Jacks for 15 times to shake off this sense of lethargy.

Thank goodness, it's quite effective. Okay, get yourself moving, Ayane!

I just want to write some worthless rumbles for today's blog. I'll justify that article title I made.

____________________________

Just this afternoon before my boss had arrived, my cousin who I referred to noise.cash, and read.cash invited me to try this new earning application. It is that Likeit Lite, where you will just watch TikTok videos, follow that artist, and like the videos. It's a legit app since she proved it herself. The problem is how much earnings you can get.

It only exchanges 20 000 coins for 2️⃣ pesos. For you to earn that you have to watch those TikTok videos, like those videos, follow those artists, and you have to spend time doing that for half a day. All the mobile data and effort you spend were all just for 2️⃣ pesos. That's not a fair rate. Well, I don't like that Likeit Lite App so I gladly uninstalled it.

I get back to Noise Cash and check what was my younger sister doing there. She made many posts already and got many engagements. She receives many hearts already. Later on, she messaged me on our private chat and send me a picture of her first earnings in her one night at Noise Cash.

This might be a little amount to anyone but for her, it's her first earnings so she values it so much. It's her first time earning her own money through her hard work and she's still currently in bliss right now. She's so happy with it. Job well done, Sissy. Keep it up!

____________________________

The groceries had arrived at nearly 6️⃣ pm. I got a hard time arranging those meats and vegetables in the refrigerator. It is our one-week supply, not just ours, but also for all the employees of my boss at the office. That's how generous she is.

That is also my biggest headache. I always got a hard time fitting all of those in the ref. I wake up with a fuzzy head and I haven't fully recovered but a headache joined in already.

I'm feeling lethargic again after organizing all the groceries in the pantry. My head just got fuzzier that I can't even think of more meaningful now. I don't even know how to end this random article that's worthless.

Honestly, I also get bored while writing this random writing. I'm feeling drowsy actually. Maybe, it's from the whole week of waking up early and sleeping late.

My eyes can't hold on any longer. I'm going to end these random rumbles now.

Until Next Time...

I know I should be ending this now but my drowsiness has been shaken off by Noise Cash just now. It gives a second Qr Code tipping challenge.

I just completed this challenge a while ago. For those who have a Noise Cash account, please check from time to time. $1 is still money, you know.

____________________________

Thank you for reading these worthless rumbles until the end. God bless those who can read this. Stay safe and Good Night!

4
$ 2.45
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.02 from @francescawrites
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

asar ako sa qr code sa noise ayaw lumabas asaken AHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tap mo kasi dapat yung Qr code dun para mag direct sa bitcoin.com wallet mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tinap ko na pero walang nalabas. nalabas lang is maliit na square, raulo noise sa ios vers di maayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bak hindi po Bitcoin.com yung wallet niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindiii, walang nalabas na qr saken. Ung "x" lang , ayaw lumabas ng barcode

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, baka nag glitch lang yung system. Nagka error kasi kagabi, masyadong maraming na pumasok sa system.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to her! At least she have earned something on her own and I know how proud she was, I, myself is proud of her too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I'm a proud big sis here. I can proudly say now that I have done my duty well. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... congrats to ur sister, that's a huge win for a starter. $1 is money ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's why I'm encouraging her more to keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago