What Am I Babbling About?

16 34
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

I'm still high from being a fangirl these days that I can't focus on writing my ideas. I can't help but keep watching those videos of my favorite Anime Voice Actors for about 3 days now. Out of this boring quarantine, I finally found my happiness. I keep watching their videos that made me laugh so hard. Thank goodness, I don't choke and cough, or else my family members will think that I have symptoms for Covid-19. They'll isolate me immediately, that's how paranoid they are. I can't blame them, though.

I'm still enjoying watching those Voice Actors' funny programs and gameplays, so I will just answer some random questions for today. I just like to practice my writing skills to avoid procrastination and to continue grinding, of course. Who doesn't want to, right?


1. What Talent Would You Want To Possess If You Could?

The talent I want to possess if I could is singing. I badly wanted to learn how to sing but it seems that my voice didn't like the idea. It sounds out of tune and I often choke when I sing louder. It sometimes sounds terrible that my family members are saying sarcastic comments to me such as, "Your voice sounds so nice that even the skies wanted to cry and roar with you." Hearing this kind of comment is quite embarrassing.

2. If You Could Erase One Event From History, Which One Would You Erase?

If I could erase one event in history, that would be World War 2. Those brutal invasions, abusive treatments depriving us of our human rights, forcing us to be slaves, women being comfort women to those soldiers, loss of independence, and massive exploitation of our natural resources back then. Those are the horrible events that leave scars on our history. Though it shaped and honed what we are today, it's still more wonderful to live in a peaceful world, right?

3. Would You Rather Have 10 Hobbies Or One Passion?

I would rather have one passion, no doubt about it. Hobbies can change depending on your mood or from the influence of other people around you but passion remains the same over the years or even in a lifetime. Things you do that you are not passionate about will make you get sick of it in a short time but when you do it passionately, you'll never get tired of it no matter what.

4. If You Could Interview A Famous Person, Who Would You Choose?

If I could interview a famous person, that would be Shimono Hiro, the voice actor of Zenitsu in the anime Demon Slayer. I want to ask him what could be his secret in life to be always happy though he's a bachelor at the age of 41. I also want to ask him why at the age of 41 does he remains to look young as if he's 25 and stay cheerful like youngsters.

5. If You Had The World’s Attention For 30 Seconds, What Would You Say?

In a 30 seconds chance, I would like to say that people should wear masks, be mindful of their hygiene, boost their immune system, and never lose hope in winning against this virus. We will be freed from suffering one day. Let's just keep our hopes up, follow safety protocols, and continue to pray. That's all!

6. What Would You Do With 10 Million Dollars?

If I have 10 Million Dollars right now, I would donate this huge amount of money to the hospitals, healthcare workers, front liners, no-work-no-pay workers, and to the government's fund for importing vaccines. Though I'm also needing that money for my family and personal expenses, I guess those categories I mentioned need it more than I need it. Life is hard during these never-ending quarantines but I'm still lucky to get by and my suffering isn't that much than those people who are greatly affected by this pandemic.

7. What’s The Strangest Thing That You’ve Ever Fallen In Love with?

That would be falling in love with an anime character and the voice actor, no doubt. Haha! That is a disputable fact about me. I guess I'm not the only one like this, right? If you are an anime lover like me, I guess that circumstances are inevitable.

8. If You Could Have Any Super Power, Which One Would You Choose?

If I have a superpower, I would choose to have a power that could heal any disease. I often fantasize about being a healer in my world of imagination, but it could be more wonderful if I could have that superpower right now, don't you agree? With that kind of power, I can heal more people from this virus and other diseases. I can only hope that the superpower is infinite so I can cure many people as possible.

9. What’s The Most Important Thing You’ve Learned From A Celebrity?

Following the lives of my favorite celebrities, aside from being hardworking, being patient, and being passionate, I also have learned that the most important thing to consider is being down to earth no matter how far you had gone through. We must humble ourselves, stay lowkey, and always be grateful to God for what we had.

10. Would You Rather Be Able To Control Time, Or Be Able To Know What Other People Are Thinking?

Having this personality of gullibility, I prefer to have the ability to be able to know what other people are thinking. In that case, I can prepare myself for the worst-case scenarios and determine if I would let my guard down a little or strengthen it more. I've been fooled multiple times, so I'm trying to be secured.

Hey There!!!

Thanks to @Codename_Chikakiku for sharing an article about these random questions. If anyone of you also doesn't have a specific idea in mind of what to write but badly wanted to publish an article, here's a link to these random questions for you; please click here!

As always thank you for reading this useless article until the end. I am forever thankful for your undying support towards me. I hope that I am paying you back some gratitude by publishing articles regularly. I'll do my best to write wonderful articles.

Image from Unsplash

Want to get acquainted?

If you like writing and haven't registered on read.cash yet, just follow my profile Ayane-chan. We can also make some noise together at noise.cash!

Twitter: Ayane-chan

Telegram: Ayane-chan

Lead Image From Unsplash










5
$ 4.78
$ 4.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Zenitsu's voice actor was also Dabi's VA from My Hero Academia HAHAHA

pero why am I hearing zenintsu's voice saying '' Neeezukooo Chaaaannn!!'' HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AAAAAHHHHHH! His voice is always echoing in my head. Hahahaha. I got addicted watching his live events, radio segments, and music videos. Hahahha.

But, He also have a character in Attack On Titan. Since I haven't watched it yet, I don't know the character's name. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ang bait mo naman..kung magkakaroon ako ng chance mainterview ang famous na tao gusto ko si angel locsin..tatanungin ko siya kung paano maging siya haha joke lang..ang ganda niya kase eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, kahit tumaba siya ang ganda pa rin. Saka ang bait niya, palagi siyang tumutulong sa mga tao. Gusto ko rin siya makita sa personal. Hahaha, kelan kaya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at kinain na nga nang sistema nang anime ang baby girl hahaha...at yung voice over talaga gusto mo makita hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, na addict na ako kakapanuod ng funny videos nila at behind the scenes. Nakakatawa kasi mga voice actor mamsh. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooooo wala na...nasa world na nang anime baby ko hahaha...ako nasa korea pa lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa sayo mamsh totoong tao kahit actors o singers man sila, sakin mamsh 2D characters lang yun, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kaya nga eh...dati kasi naging ex ko si Luffy at ayun nag sawa at pumunta ako sa EXO hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung una si Zenitsu lang crush ko ngayon yung voice actor na mamsh. Hahaha. 🤣 na addict na ako kakapanuod sa kaniya, inaabangan ko na rin post niya sa Twitter. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kalma2 ka jan sa addiction mo hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love writing but am always reluctant about it but thank God am finally here to join a beautiful and great writer like you, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not that great, hehe, but thanks a lot for joining this platform. Just continue to write here and don't hesitate. Don't let those discouragements eat your confidence. The other writers here are great too and friendly. They'll guide you without criticism. Just ask and you will be guided.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis thanks for this word of encouragement I appreciate it a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago