Taking A Peek At History

6 20
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

I was thinking of a certain topic to write about while I'm on my break time this afternoon but my head is heavy and fuzzy. Maybe this was the aftermath of sleeping late and waking up early because of our hectic schedule these days. This situation is going to continue for the next few days but since there still a lot of work to be done, it is indeed inevitable to be like this.

My head is heavy and I think my brain is drained already. Plus, this stuffy nose is making me feel sick. If not for the Flu Vaccine that I got a few months ago, maybe I fall sick and lying down on the bed already. With a lot of stress that I have received these days, it could be one of the reasons why I'm not feeling well.

____________________________

To alleviate the stress that's causing me trouble, I start to organize my things. After that, I fix my schedule for this week and even made the grocery list. When I have nothing else to do, I avert my attention to my phone.

It's been lagging for a few seconds when I navigate. I deleted some unused applications, clear the cached memory, and remove those sleeping applications. It becomes smoother after that.

Then, I remembered that I haven't visited my emails for quite a long time already. I scroll and skim the details. Mostly, it was just newsletters from those websites that I have tried to make money in the past. The rest is notifications from Coins.ph, Coinbase, Paypal, and Gcash which I often make transactions with and others are personal matters.

I seldom visit my emails since this pandemic has started and there are quite a lot of useless emails that haven't been there. There's no need to open it, though. It's all trash.

I began checking one-by-one those emails that needed to be deleted. It's just kind of irritating that I have to manually check it one by one. There's no "select all" button there at all. After spending an hour maybe, I successfully cleared my emails. My thumb is so numb from manually deleting those 3,482 useless emails.

Although it is tiring, it's still kind of satisfying to see that my mailbox is now cleared than opening it before. There are also some things that I have realized when I'm skimming through those emails.

Like how long has my journey had begun since I discovered crypto.

____________________________

It started from...

FAUCETS

At first, I'm just looking for some part-time jobs online to save money for my studies if the quarantine is lifted. I often go to Facebook groups for job hunting and Faucet is always the one leading in my timeline. I'm curious that's why I tried it out.

I have tried faucets like Coinpot, Faucetpay, Firefaucet, DropXZY, and many more. Although it is easy to earn here, I'm not satisfied with the earnings. It is so small and time-consuming. Not just time-consuming but also takes a lot of my mobile data. It didn't work out so I look for another way of earning.

TELEGRAM BOTS

Second to faucets on leading posts from Facebook groups are Telegram bots. Since it is also free and you can earn without investment, I tried it out. There are bots that give away Crypto Airdrops wherein you need to refer some friends to register in that bot. Then, when the deadline has come they're gonna rank the users who referred more. The top 10 users would be given Airdrops depending on their ranks.

There are also bots that you makes you do some simple task like completing broken links, viewing an advertisement, messaging other bots, and joining channels. Other bots are organizing games like betting, guessing, and scrambled words.

I spend so much time on this stuff but I only earn $3 BCH here at most. Then, I moved on to another earning platform.

MOBILE EARNING APPLICATIONS

There are mobile game applications that you can earn for real and all you need to do is play some games. They don't ask for anything and don't require referrals to withdraw either. The problem with this is the annoying advertisements that suddenly pop out at every level of the game, either you win or lose, it will just suddenly popped out.

The best example of these applications is Bling Games, Alien Bit Games, and Tweezer Games wherein you can earn Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, and Litecoin. I just earned $10 from these games and then I quit. It is less time-consuming than faucets but it consumes more of my mobile data load. So it's not worth it.

CRYPTO-BLOGGING

This is where I discover read.cash, PublishOx, Uptrennd, Steemit, and Noise.cash but Noise.cash is the best, of course. I find it hard to earn from other platforms so I stick with read.cash and I didn't regret it. I already have earned $300 here and still counting.

This is the most suitable part-time job that I found. If I'm not just a great procrastinator, maybe I have already earned a lot more than that within my 5 months of staying here already.

CLOSING THOUGHTS

Everybody has a history of how they discovered crypto and how they started earning it but above is the story of mine. Though I'm a bit late on discovering this platform, I'm still thankful because it gives me a huge hope that I can continue my studies in the future without relying on anyone anymore. Of all those times and effort that I wasted on those unworthy sites and apps, it all has paid off now that I am earning and enjoying my passion for writing here on read.cash.

____________________________

To all my readers, supporters, and sponsors:

I'm very grateful to all of you. If you all didn't give me any of your support, I wouldn't reach any achievements on my journey of crypto-blogging. Stay safe as always and God bless us all!

3
$ 1.14
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @wrabbiter
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Ako kase nagsimula ako sa free net, app siya na kelangan mo png maginvite tapos ilalagay referral code ko, tapos meron na akong 300 points, ung points pwede iconvert sa load. Dun nagstart un, parang gusto ko gawing article kung paano ko nadiscover si read.cash, thanks for giving an idea ate 😍❤.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po. Naisip ko lang naman to nung nagdedelete ako ng emails. Wala din sana akong topic na maisulat, eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may tanong lng ako ate, nurse ka po ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po. Hahaha. SHS grad lang ako at STEM yung kinuha ko dun. Nagbabalak pa lang ako magpa-enroll sa college pag bumalik na face-to-face classes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay bale may part time job po kayo? ay hala magkasame level pla tayo. 1st year college ako, online class nga lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, buti ka pa. Ako 3 years nang pending, di pa rin nakakapag enroll. Hirap ng buhay, eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago