Random Thoughts [#1]

17 40
Avatar for Ayane-chan
3 years ago
Topics: Random, Blog

I have badly wanted to write since last night but I can't choose the right topic to write about. There are so many things in my mind right now and I can't think properly. The more I think about it, the more drowsy I am. So, I figure out I should write this down even if the contents are nonsensical and useless.

Writing is my way of clearing up my mind and this becomes a habit of mine because if I don't get it out of my mind I will end up getting a terrible headache. That is why I love to read.cash so much, in here I can share my thoughts, can interact with other authors, and can earn. I'm stuck in a dilemma of which topic should I write or to be written first.

At first, I was thinking about writing a short story about a romance-action genre. I have something in mind but I can't complete my plot. If I can think about the scene of the beginning, I can't picture out the ending. If I can think of the scenery of the ending, I don't how to begin the story. So it has to be the beginning and ending that I should think about first so the body of the story can follow. The other problem is I can't properly narrate it because there are times that I'm lacking in words.

Meanwhile, something comes up to my mind again that maybe I should write about an informative article instead since I can't complete my plot for my story yet. However, I haven't read or researched any topics that I'm so versed in.

I am currently reading a book on discussing emotional intelligence. I haven't finished it yet so I can't make a review. I also want to share an app I found on the play store which is a tool you can use to understand our emotional aspects. It is an app shared by some psychologists. I also want to share it here when I finish my session there.

I used to think about making a review on top anime songs or top romance-comedy anime but I don't have enough knowledge about it since I'm still exploring. I didn't know much about it to make a comparison. So, this idea would be a void then.

I thought that I should try reading the news about cryptocurrency and share it here but I'm too lazy to read the news that I am not interested in. Even if I did write some articles about cryptocurrency, I can't still be able to write such informative details about it since, as I said, I'm not interested in trading and other stuff about it. It changes me, though I don't feel like doing business with it right now.

I'm focusing on writing that is why I am that keen to write something. I'm training myself to write every day so that I would not slack off again and lost interest.

I also thought of writing a poem at least for this day though I don't have the motivation to do it. I can't think of a topic or a genre to write, either. I badly wanted to write because I don't want to waste my time being lazy anymore.

I'm already daydreaming some scenes while the music on. I'm imagining every scene I can make in a song that I'm listening to. Though still, no luck buddy. I just felt very drowsy that I needed to drink another cup of coffee again.

Then, after all of that thinking, I ended up editing at picrew.me and I download the picture after being done with it.

Tadaaa!

I think it is cute so I set it as wallpaper on my phone.

Do you guys like it?

Please comment if you do so. I will make more of this if you guys want it.

I will make another one of these if I get bored again and slack off from writing. It's nice to calm my wrestling thoughts in my head, though.

I'm ending this random thought right now. My head got calm. 'Til next time.

Signing off!

7
$ 7.97
$ 7.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Rekkuu_Official
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
3 years ago
Topics: Random, Blog

Comments

I think i found my onee-chanπŸ˜„ same thoughts when I try to create a story dont know where to start or to end a story πŸ˜„ but i the wallpaper

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I dropped the story because I forgot the plot and you could call me that. I don't mind. By the way, thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA, at least you have a story to dropped not like me its just running in my mind just randomly don't where to start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should of a scene or put some logic. It depends on the genre of your story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let say again onee as you title of random story hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can't think of how to plot your story, you can join our roleplay writings on Earth After Dark community. Just read the setting there and the other articles. The stories there are linked to each other. Maybe, you can have any ideas of how to plot a story in that genre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're kinda similar when it comes to writing check this out https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/just-rants-3c2c9bab but my stress reliever would be my DIY crafts hahaπŸ€§πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, yeah. I feel great after writing what's on my mind. It's like having peace of mind after dealing with those chaotic ideas having a war on my head. This practically becomes my habit for a long time. When I haven't found out about read.cash yet, I just write it down wherever I could write.

Hahaha, I'm treating read.cash like my journal actually. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relate muchπŸ™ˆπŸ™ŠπŸ€§

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. No pressure, just have fun here, right?

I think I found a sister here. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–btw, I'm turning 20 next month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lil' sis then. πŸ’—'Cause I'm turning 21 next month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too? Omoooo 😻😻😻😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, I'm gonna be 21 in the coming Feb 4.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me on 5πŸ˜»πŸ™Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got some talents! Really love that wallpaper. Love to see you edit more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Thanks. I will try making another one later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago