@masterJeraiah activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Big Liquidation – Report #23
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Self-Affirmations"
Thank you sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "My baby turns three months:Spiderman baby"
So cute! Happy 3 months baby. Hope na healthy ka. Godbless
2 years ago: published the article
A story to tell ( my nephew)
2 years ago: commented on the article "That's not a worth it reason to Cry"
Yes. Worth it yun sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with my Grandma"
Thank you unnie
2 years ago: commented on the article "We are never ready: Only Prepared"
Exactly. Because we prepare to be ready but not exactly 100%. That make sense. We aren't ready but prepared.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sudden Re-surge of Covid-19. "
Hoping na hindi magtuloy2 sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "That's not a worth it reason to Cry"
That's right sis. At least di ka umaasa sa bigay. Sarili mong kita binibili. Good job sis😊
2 years ago: published the article
Lessons and realizations
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2022 Goals"
Goodluck to your goal sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When the first day of work was not in your favor."
Stay safe sis. Good to know negative ang result
2 years ago: commented on the article "When the first day of work was not in your favor."
Stay safe sis. Good to know negative ang result
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with my Grandma"
Thank you sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you know the meaning of this kind of dream?"
Life can be stressful talaga sis. Pero laban lang talaga. Wag tayo padala sa pressure sa paligid. Stay strong sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with my Grandma"
Thank you for taking time reading my article. I appreciate it🥺
2 years ago: commented on the article "What animal do you look like? "
Your welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "And I panicked again "
Laban lang sa pagka inahan memsh. Kaya na nimo😇
2 years ago: commented on the article "What animal do you look like? "
I like your articles I enjoyed reading. I started thinking now what animals suit my personality. Keep it up
2 years ago: commented on the article "Holidays amidst calamity.."
Laban jud sis. Importante buhi💪
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Year, New Goal. Let's claim it"
Good luck sis. Kaya mo yan. Pray always to God para ma guide ka. At maabot ang goals mo
2 years ago: commented on the article "What We Did Before The Year Ends; A Simple Christm..."
Ang generous po ng family mo sis. Goodbless you all. And more blessings to come
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different type of classmates I met during Face to..."
Yes talaga sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sick and worried this new year: Why this has to ha..."
Ka cute bujag sa imong anak memsh. Get well mo tanan diha. Ug amping kay way pu-as ang uwan karon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with my Grandma"
Yes, so true sis. You just need to accept and need a little sacrifice😇
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with my Grandma"
Mao jud te. Unta kining akong sakripisyo karon. Naa maayong balita sa umaabot nga panahon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Year, New Goals, New Challenges To Take"
You can achieve it sis. Basta may goals and work hard lang. Kayang kaya yan😊
2 years ago: published the article
Living with my Grandma
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dad Vs Mum: The Difference Between Daddy Parenting..."
Both my parents do their best to raise us as strong individual. And i'm so happy and proud of that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why choose Bitcoin Cash and our Community?"
Thanks for the information😊😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why choose Bitcoin Cash and our Community?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Since I was a child I wanted to be a craftswoman...."
I love to do crafts like that😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Caturday with Yoda"
Cute cat indeed😊😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Caturday with Yoda
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Only Need One Bitcoin Cash To Become A Future M..."
Soon to be a millionaire😊😊💵💸
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Only Need One Bitcoin Cash To Become A Future Millionaire
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vizco's Restaurant and Cake Shop: The Prettiest Ca..."
It look so delicious😋😋
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Tale to Forever"
Congrats miss and to your family😊😊🎉🎊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Tale to Forever