That's not a worth it reason to Cry

34 54
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I don't know what to feel right now. It's already 2022 yet, here I am i can't still stop my self from this kind of feeling. I don't like to write about it but since I can't think a better topic to write about, I decided to write about my dramatic life again.

I feel pain, every time that I always bought the things that i also like to have because I feel the envious and jealousy every time that they have it but I don't have. They always talk and say hurtful words every time that i bought something for my self that they didn't know that I just do that because they don't how I feel every time they gave expensive things to my Cousins and my Sister.

Yes, I recieve some bags, shirts, shorts but it is not the same as what my cousin and sister recieve. Every time that they gave me some of that, it was worn already, a perfume that it is not the same like my sister and cousin a cheaper than the expensive one. They also gave my Sistee a nice jewerly, you know the jewerlies that made with gold and watches when they go home from abroad. But me? I never even recieve that kind of things from them.

If before, I always lock my self in the room didn't tell anything words when I am waiting for my self to recieve some too. And being depressed and cry silently. Right now,

I can say that is not a worth it reason to Cry

Why should I cry? I realized that i can also buy what I would like to buy for my self. I have Bitcoincash even if it is still in a 6 digits in philippine peso. At least me? I don't relay to my Mom to the things that I want, I don't wait to my Aunt to gave me some thing that i want. I don't ask money or things to them. Unlike to my Cousins and Sister, they always relay to them.

And Because of these kind of reasons, It always encourage me to Work hard more.. I always say to my self,

"Hey, We should work hard so that someday, we can also buy those things in the future without asking money to them. That all of the things that we bought are not from them it was from our Hard work."

I should not waste my tears because of that because I rather cry when...

I can able to earn more Bitcoincash this year and next years. That I can build my own house. That is the most satisfying and worth it reason to cry. Instead of crying because of those toxic people of my life.

Well, I'm writing this one today because my Sister just recieve a expensive sling bag from my Aunt. It was from my grandma's Sister and my reaction is nothing compare to the past that I am crying because it was unfair. Lol

Right now, I don't feel anything but Happiness because my $LAW and $CATS token is mooning! That is also worth it to cry for because finally, i learned my lesson and that is to hold my token for a long term. Imagine, if I sold it again just like what I did to EBEN before, I bet, I don't feel this kind of emotions right now.

4 hours ago, If I'm not mistaken, the LAW is at $1 already

I'm not sure if that is how it looks like last 4 hours ago. Please correct me if this is not the exact look of the candle stick.

I still have 211 $LAW and I bought that before at 0.1 BCH that is not the exact price okay? Because when the law go up a little, I swap my other law to buy another token before and that 211 remaining Law is I hold it. My 211 Law became 0.5 BCH a while ago when it is still at $1. But, I didn't swap it because what if it will go up more right? But right now, the current price of my 211 is 0.47 BCH but it's okay, for sure it will go up again for now, I will still hold it.

Meanwhile, I have 50,000 $CATS. I have 100,000 $CATS before but I swap the half to 0.61 BCH and hold my other 50,000 for a long time. I learned this kind of trick from @Eunoia .

Why I sold the Half ?

Because it will be hold for a long time. It's either when the price will be higher more, I still have a hold and I don't cry. And if I will go to the dip, that will be the chance to add more. It's okay for me even if my 50k will go to the dip because I recovered my investment already. I bought 100,000 at 0.67 BCH it's okay even if I didn't have the 0.06 maybe I can recovered it when the Cashcats price will increase more.

$CATS price right now

My 50,000 $CATS price a while ago is 0.70 BCH but since there are some other investors that sold their Cats the price dip a little and my 50,000 CATS right now is 0.61 BCH after I take a bath. (Naligo lang ako bumaba na agad? HAHA)

But anyways, Seeing my tokens prices increase makes my mood change. Seeing my Bitcoincash prices increase makes me happy. I don't care the negative vibes around me because what's important is I earned and I saved from my Future.

Conclusion...

We should not be sad when other people can't see our effort and worth. We can't please everyone HAHA what matter the most is we are earning here and we have Bitcoincash to our life. Just think that we are still blessed and we are still luckier than them. Because we don't relay to others from the things that we want. Lol see the difference between the two.

Thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

Do you know the meaning of this kind of dream?

They woke up at the second day of january 2022

Sermons that I learned from Watching

Ending my 2021 year with my last converted fiat

Advance listing my New Year's resolutions: What is yours?

14
$ 12.05
$ 11.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Hindi talaga mawawala satin ang inggit mare , ako aminado ako na naiinggit din talaga sa iba, nakakalungkot pero iniisip ko nalang na hindi ko man maranasan ang mga nararanasan nila ngayon. Ang importante maging masaya sa mundong ito habang nabubuhay pa 😊 ngayon inggit ako sainyo hehe kasi nakakapag token kayo samantalang ako busy pa kaya hindi pa ako makapag invest tsaka dapat maingat kapag sasabak sa ganyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayaan mo at bibigyan kitang bag from UK hehehe normal lang na ma inggit kahit ako nga naiinggit dati sa mga kapatid for having given more than what's been given to me.. pero dapat di tayo padadaig sa inggit imbes gawin nating inspiration to work hard and like what you're doing right now, i am so proud of you baby gerl kasi na overcome mo on your own ang weakness, siyempre with the help of bitcoin cash na rin..

love you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yieee noona!mag aabroad kanaba? Or gawa gawa nanaman yon ng memosa mong kapitbahay HAHAHA

Aww. 😭 Oo nga noona sa sobrang normal parang na sanay na ako. Buti nalang nga meron kayong virtual friends ko tsaka bitcoincash na nag paparamdam na walang wala yang mga yan, kapag meron tayong kita ditey diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

puntahan ko lang si KAI sa Korea tapos balik agad ako hahahaha...

tama, ganyang mindset lang dapat palagi baby gerl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everytime you feel that way sulat kalang dito. Gagaan Yan and Tama ka bilhin mo yuΓ±g mga bagΓ y na Gusto mo Kasi Kaya mo Naman diba. Minsan dilang tlga maiwasan na mainggit at magselos Lalo nga kung ganyan.. yung parang dika paborito. Masakit tlaga.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo dati po masakit talaga HAHA as in pero now parang wala naman na ako na feel πŸ˜„ natuwa panga ako kahapon kasi tumaas mga token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaramdam din ako before ng inggit pero not sa mga kapatid ko or what but to my classmates na laging may bago tas ako wala. Pero niignore ko nalang, saglit lang ang sayang makukuha ko sa mga bagay na di ko rin naman magagamit dahil di ako mahilig sa fancy things pero kasi di rin maiwasan mainggit lalo at in my head nakukuha nila ang ganon ng walang ka effort effort. Or may be meron that's why they are getting their reward pero di ko talaga maiwasan na mainggit. Inggit lang but I don't cry Pero now diko na nafifeel yan. Wala ng mahalaga sakin kundi ang BCH at tokens and coins ko. Mas napapasaya ako nyan kesa sa mamamahaling bagay sa mundo ee. Kaya ikaw, alisin ang anumang pakiramsam na yan ang pagyamanin natin ng sabay sabay ang mga sarili natin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ate ropa same here HAHAHA naiingit ako sa mga bagay na meron sila na wala din ako and yung reaction ko talaga kagabe wala lang HAHAHA natatawa nga ako sa sarili ko kasi mas napapangiti pako nung mga tokens at BCH na nagtataasan kesa sa mga ganyan lol papapaypay din tayo ng limpak limpak na kwarta HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na nga ako kinikilig sa mga new things jan pero sa gadgets yan, yan lang talaga ang gusto ko at maaaring maging rason ng inggit ko hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🀣 Same lang tayo ate ropa. Sana all nalang sa mga dslr camera at sa may laptops huhue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right sis. At least di ka umaasa sa bigay. Sarili mong kita binibili. Good job sis😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo no Hahaha Bahala sila dyan na humingi wala naman na ako pake mas masaya padin yung sarili mong pagsisikap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Worth it yun sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The price is still so high right now. I only have 20 Cats. I want to cry ahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA don't cry . I don't have other tokens unlike others they are always updated to airdrops and new tokens lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Dami mo hold dear! Never mind them kung dika man nabibigyan ng kagaya ng sa kapatid mo, maybe they thought you can achieve than them and have a better stand in terms of finance. Be thankful that you don't owe anything from them lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Korek! Baka isumbat pa nila sakin yung mga yon in the future ay nako wag na hahaha Oo meron ako hold kasi buti nga bumili ako 🀧 huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing that has kept me calm is knowing that nobody own me anything, at this moment I appreciate what I get while I work for my needs and wants

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's also what I am thinking. I also appreciate my hard working and effort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyy, sana all may na hold na mga tokens hehee, galing mo ako kasi nag aaral palang para din at least gumaling hehehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya yan! HAHA umaasa nalang din nga ako sa mga update ni eunoia at ate ruffa huhu mas magaling mga yan eh 🀧 hanggang now obob padin ako tumingin sa chart wengya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehhee matutunan din yan pa unti unti lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In short ate, kung meron sila, dapat meron ka rin. Pero siyempre ate, okay lang mainggit as long na alam mo ate kalulugaran mo hehe. As long na hindi ka ate makakasakit ng iba, it is okay to be envious which will serve as your motivation. You are unique ate hehe and glad that you realized that crying for them is not worth in your time. Buti ka pa ate may mga crypto na hawak, sila ni isa yata ate wala haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it is okay to be envious which will serve as your motivation

Tama ka jan bata! Tumpak! May 3 stars ka saken HAHAHA imbes na iyak iyak ako sa gilid bakit diko nalang gawing motivation diba? Mas maganda pa hay nako bahala sila dyan basta ako may pambili din naman pero mas alam ko kung anong nararapat na bilhin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inggitero kasi ako ate eh pero siyempre ate serve as motivation. Kailangan meron ako kung ano meron siya ng walang napeperwisyo na iba haah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee ang galing na niya hehe. CONGRATS sayu πŸ₯°. Wag na iyak bili ka nalang din yung mamahalinh branded na bag kaka LV ba or anything hehe. Good job thou πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anong Ang galing na nya? Dika nagpaparamdam ah nagpapamiss kaba samin? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What so na missed mo na ako nun? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What so na missed mo na ako nun? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po yung ginawa niyo na di nlng umasa sa kanila kung dirin lng namn kayo napapansin o binibigyan ng pantay pagpapahalaga sa iba. maganda yung ginawa mo na magsikap para sa sarili nlng, baka sakali pa in future na mas auccesful kana ay mabibiyan kana ng pansin at pagpapahalaga po. as of now focus nalng po tayo on grinding at trading po hihi keep it up my fren😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Correct! Haha ang mahalagay di ako tulad ng mga pinsan ko na umaasa nalang sa ayuda lol hindi naman pala nakakaingit yon. Mas maganda kasi yung nagsusukikap e kesa umaasa sa iba ung nga kagustuhan natin. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha Tama po mas maganda talaga magsikap wala pang maisabi ang iba sa atin kasi nagsikap tayo kompara diyan sa pinsan mo hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, we should value our tears and it shouldn’t come for useless things around us that broke us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. I don't like my tears to be wasted by some toxic people around me. Lol this is worth it to write about I thought, my readers would not like it. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago