Goals for 2022.

41 48
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Happy New YEAR to everyone, am I late with my greetings? Well I have been less active these past few days since I went home with my in-laws for New years celebration. I seldom used my cellphone for a while due to weak data connection. I need to go out but due to cold weather, I would rather not. I might freeze to death. Haha, as I have mentioned before, I had a low tolerance for cold.

Also I want to thank my sponsors , @Bloghound, @yhanne, @Mictorrani,@RosheiGanda,@Expelliarmus30,@GarrethGrey07,@Adrielle1214 for their trust and support for 2021 and of course to @bbyblacksheep for being my first sponsor for 2022. Feel free to visit their profiles guys.

I don't have a plan to publish an article today as I am still tired and sleepy and it seems my brain doesn't want to work, lol. However, I came across @Lucifer01 published in which he shared his goals for 2022. Here is the link; https://read.cash/@Lucifer01/set-my-goals-for-2022-528313d6.

This made me think about my set up goals for this year. Well aside from GOOD HEALTH for me and my loved ones, I had only three for this year.

To finish the construction of our house.

My husband and I had been married for a year before he left the country last 2020 for work. To build our dream house was the main reason. He actually made me choose if what I wanted was either church wedding ( we had only a civil wedding) or a house. Of course I chose a house. We are already married and though I also love a grand wedding we decided not for financial reasons. We don't want to have a grand celebration then pay for debts after. We can have a church wedding maybe on our 10th anniversary. Well many say, a married couple TESTS until on their 10th year being together. If your marriage is still strong after 10 years, well CONGRATULATIONS, you and your couple passed. Do you believe in it?

Well back to our dream house, we actually started the construction last June. It is not that big, just a bungalow type with two bedrooms. Sad to say we ran out of budget due to some unforeseen circumstances. Plus the materials and labor were expensive too! We don't have a choice but to stop the construction for a while.

We are hoping to continue maybe this month or by February for the wall finishing and maybe flooring if our budget will cover. Though were hoping to finish the construction in the middle of this year.

This is our dream house as to date. I guess we are already half of making our dream into REALITY.

Switch to Home a based job.

I have been working since 2013 , I graduated last 2012. Opsss! Don't count my age, LOL. I started in one of the company store outlets until I was transferred to a branch last 2015, in which I was transferred to the Audit department. I tell you guys, it was hard to be assigned as auditor in one branch as you need to work independently, LITERALLY. Sometimes, my co-workers treat me as an enemy like someone who will taint their records. As if I will report them even though they don't have violations. I could still remember when all my workers decided to have a group picture at the end of our shift and I was not invited. Hahaha it's okay, I have my phone and I can take selfies as much as I want.

It's not only one colleague who BLOCKED me on Facebook after they got terminated because I reported their Fraud. As if it was my fault, I just did my job.

Even though I was transferred to our main office, there are still some who got terminated and I had to participate on it. I was the one who investigated and forwarded the report in our legal department. Sometimes, I am thinking maybe some of my colleagues are cursing me, especially if I sent "charge slips" due to disapproved expenses.
With this, I felt tired with my current job. I want to switch on something different not related to auditing or risk management. Preferably a home based .One of my targets to be a VIRTUAL assistant. Anyone familiar with it? I am planning to take a short course perhaps to enhance my skills.

To have a BABY.

This was actually in my plan before I got married but didn't happen until my husband left for work. I was so naïve before and I thought getting pregnant is just so EASY . Because it was based on what I had read on Wattpad and novels.
Sad to say it is NOT in reality. I was thinking maybe it was because of the nature of my job. I was always so stressed, not mentioned tired especially if we conduct branch inventories.

I am not getting younger and honestly there are times or most of the times I get frustrated. Thanks to some of my virtual friends here who always told me to be patient every time I rant about it. Big thanks for listening into my frustrations.

I can say, out of 100% chances to have a baby this year is only 10%. Why? My husband's contract will end in 2023 and I could not visit him and he can't have a vacation because of the current pandemic situation.
Though I am still hoping in God's grace.

Closing thoughts.

I know everyone has their goals for this year of 2022, in fact I read several articles about it since yesterday. For me it is important to set goals for it gives a sense of direction in our life. Not just direction but also serves as our motivation, motivation to work harder on it if you want your GOALS to happen.

Thank you for reading!

Find me at noise cash @https://noise.cash/u/Lhes

18
$ 3.56
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 11
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You do have realistic goals so I believe you can achieve it. Just pray, grind, and always have a positive mindset. Congrats in advance @Lhes!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana matupad yung goals mo sis about naman sa baby pray lang in the right God answered it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best on your plans and goals sis. I hope you will attain them sooner. God Bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, iyong #3 sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with you goals sis lhes. Everything will fall into place just trust the process. And never forget praying to God.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything is going to come to pass, everything you wish for 2022, soon I'm sure you will publish a post that you're pregnant

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoping for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How old are you sis? They say if you are having a hard time getting pregnant it is due to the age. I wish you and your husband to have a baby this year and create a happy family ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was 28 when I got married sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year din po sa inyo. And I hope lahat po ng goals nyo ay maachieve nyo this year. Wala naman pong imposible basta magtiwala lang po tayo palagi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat baby girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck po sa mga goals nyo. Konting push yung sa bahay at matatapos rin po yan kaya lang sobrang mahal talaga nung mga materials na gagamitin eh. Pero I believe na kaya yan this year😊 Isa rin ako sa naeexcite about sa baby thing, Sana talaga hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Mayie, feeling ko nga magpaparty ako kapag ako nag kababy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga pag laging stress sis,kaya dapat mag relax ka din minsan para makabuo kana. Ako swerte lang ako nakabuo agad kahit medyo late na😅., Pro dami ko ding pinagdaanan sa pagbubuntis ko, grateful lang kc nakasurvive kami pareho

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Siguro nga sis, sobra stressful din kasi ang work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People would want you to involve in their wrong moves too and when you do not support such, they become your enemy. At least you didn´t join them in their fraud activities and I hope God use that to make your goals come to reality especially having a baby to be your companion when hubby isn´t around. Good luck ma

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't know actually how they are thinking as they got mad when being reported where in the first place what they are doing is not right. Thanks Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals Lhes. Just do what you can to achieve all of those and do not feel bad and pressured if you fail to accomplish it. 😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, hoping to.achieve at least half of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good kuck sis, especially sa baby thing. If it's neant for you eh magkakababy ka regardless of the age. And i think good decision un bahay muna. Naging praktikal ka and yun ang dapat..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, mas maganda may sarili bahay for privacy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek... Saka mas makakaipon ka ng gamit kapag may sarili kang bahay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ever feel bad for doing your duty ethically.. let haters hate you, but at the end, you can sleep peacefully and I hope your house gets constructed soon and you have a beautiful baby within few years. Blessings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Yeah I just let them, its their fault anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you will achieve all your goals sis. Nakapagsimula na pala kayo magpagawa ng bahay, alam ko within this year matatapos din yan and i hope that after fulfilling your dream house, a new blessing will come and that will be your baby

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Medyo nakastart na sis, kaso mahal pala magpagawa ng bahay. Thanks sis , sana nga ibigay ni lord

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal talaga sis, yung mga materyales ngayon ang mamahal na .Tiwala lang sis, ibibigay din yan ni Lord

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay natin Sis, this is the perfect year for you to have a baby, tamang-tama nagpapagawa kayo ng bahay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Were been praying for that sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Lhes, I pray you'll get your wishes in no time. Your house looks beautiful and your coworkers hating you for doing your job does not make you a bad person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Daria!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. It's better to practical. For me, it's okay that it's simple wedding not a grand one. I use the money for other important things like yours sis building own house.

It's really near already sis that your house will finish. I'm excited for it sis. More blessings to you and your husband sis.🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here, besides its hard to please " visitors" especially in province . So better have a simple and intimate celebration. Thanks Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true I agree. You're welcome sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of love dear,your goals are very excited that you have to a baby that's pretty awesome, and have home Based job it's good their i have an superb condition to all my goals i will also publish article about my goals of the year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks , hope you'll achieve all your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured and I love your goals too. May you have all of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Devil, I am hoping for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago