Hello 2022

5 26
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
2 years ago

How was your new year celebration guys?

For me, I am happy that we are always complete in celebrating New Year and also for Christmas Day since I was born.

A complete family is always priceless when celebrating this kind of occassions. Compared to those people abroad who are not able to be with their family because of distance and somr of them decides not to go home because the cost of transportation is pricey, and even decided that they will rather give the money to their family than buying a plane ticket to be able to go home.


Another year has passed. Let's say goodbye to 2021.

Will this year be better than 2021? Well, the answer is uncertain. We will be able to answer it when this year will also end.

Last year, together with year 2020 are nightmares to all of us because of Covid19. Lots of people lost their loved ones, lots of people also lost their job. Not only Covid19 greatly affected us.

People from Visayas and Mindanao also faced a disaster maybe a lot month ago, typhoon Odette. Lots of people also lost their homes. What happens me with this part is that, all their savings, hardworks resulted as lost.

Moving on, let's talk about it soon. Let'sstop it right now.


Everytime new year comes, a lot of people posts, " year 202*, please be good to me" but for me, I never post like that because we can not really avoid problems. Problems, obstacles, trials are always along our way. It is always our behavoir or on how we react to a certain situation for us to be able to pass them. It is not that I am expecting that problems may come my way but we must always be ready for it when it comes.

Sponsors of nalyn
empty
empty
empty

Do not ever ever ask any year or any month to be good to you rather promise yourself to become:

a better of yourself,

to have more wisdom, patience and courage,

to face / survive whatever year 2022 will bring

because as what I have said above, it always depends on our attitude if we will overcome this year.


Now, let's close one chapter of our lives, year 2021, and forget all the bad memories that happened to us and move forward.

Or may we not forget all of them but let's carry those lessons that we learned from last year. There maybe bad memories but I am pretty sure that there is always a good reason why it happened.


Every new year, almost all of the people have their own new year's resolution but it is really difficult to maintain it, right?

Others new years resolution be like:

Starting this year, I will be on diet.

Not to be late.

Start saving money.

Stop online shopping or lessen it.

Needs first before wants.

Be productive.

Exercise everyday.

Stop vices.

And others:

Stated above are not my new years resolution, those are just things that I commonly heard to anyone.

Are you curious if what are my New Years Resolution? Well I don' t have much of them but I promised that starting year 2022, I will be more productive and chasing my dreams are one of it. Making article per day is also one of my goals now but if ever I will not make it everyday, atleast I will publish an article 5 times or 4 times per day.

I promised myself with it because I know tjat it will greatly help when it comes to my finances and for my to be able achieve my ipon goals or for me to increase my investments.


How about you, what is / are your new years resolution and next question is, are you really sure you can be consistent on it?


Let us be productive throughout the year, we are no longer kids to always depend on our parents. Start building your dreams, step by step even when it is small. A little progess everyday is good rather than doing nothing ar all.

Cheers for the good things that will happen this year.

Always remember that we can do it. We can achieve everthing that we truly want.


Let'welcome 2022 with full of hopes, dreams and make it sure that 2022 is not a bad year for us but another good year with beautiful things will come.

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nalyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new year sis. Hoping for better days to come this year. Setting goals and manifesting it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely new year resolution and Happy New year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year to you, lets all welcome 2022 with positive thoughts. I hope this year 2022 will be a better year than before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year too. Hoping for a better year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago