Do you know the meaning of this kind of dream?

44 63
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

For how many nights of sleeping, last night was the first time of my 2022 to experience dreaming a bad dream again. I couldn't continue to sleep last night because of it. Just like you, I don't remember the whole story of my dream last night but the part when I couldn't open my eyes, I can't raise up my both arms and my feet is just the only part that I remember.

In my dream...

There is someone brag in to my door. The location is the same exactly here at my room. I don't remember his face and I don't know him but in my dream, he is a lover of mine that there is a part of me, wishing that it was true in reality charot. But the thing is, he gave me something. A money, I don't remember what he said but according to what I remember, he gave me that money to Protect it. He trusts me. After that, he go out and never come back. But he brag in again to my room. Looking for the money. I never use the money and keep it but I found myself that is wearing a dress. I don't know how I wore a red dress but i did not use the money that he gave to me. I tried to console him a little bit, trying to escape and find some time to find that money but then, he grab my arms, pushed me to my bed and pick a gun in his pocket.

That is the part where, I can't control my both arms and feet. Trying to scape to him because I feel like it was real. The feeling of nervousness and I can feel the my own sweat. I'm scared that he will kill me. That's why I remember this part of my dream. Because I am awake in reality but I am sleeping.

I'm glad! Because, I managed to open my both eyes even if my two arms was so hurt because of that dream. My face is so very weat because of my own sweat. I opened my fan and look to mu phone if what is the time already and It was around 2:09 AM. I slap my forhead because of that dream and i thought it was real. I look around if there was someone here with me, if there's a ghost or whatever but nah, I'm just the only one in the dark room.

After that, I did not sleep because of that dream. Scared that when I will sleep again, my dream will continue and i will be dead in the next scene. Lol so I just spend my time monitoring the price of my tokens and watching Drama. It was 4 AM something in the morning when I fall asleep on my own and wake up at 9 am something in the morning. My Sister wants me to accompany her to the store with her babies even if i am lack of sleep.


When we just got home, I chatted my virtual friends to the gc of telegram to tell them what I dreamed last night. That someone try to k!ll me even if I did not do anything bad. It was clear that i never touch the money that he gave to me. I didn't know why that money is so very important to him that he wants to k!ll me because of it.

I researched to google if what is the meaning of this kind of dream. If someone was trying to kill you in your dream and this is what the article that I read said:

Article link: Psychicblaze.com

"Generally, dreams about someone trying to kill you are manifestations of your distress and agony. It's a kind of dream that usually occurs when the dreamer feels hopeless when it comes to solving issues and problems."

I am shock to know about the meaning. Because there are no time that I am not stressed. Maybe, this is the start of me dreaming wired things because I have a lot of problems and i can't solved those issues of my life. My mind is always never free from those problems. I always think about them anytime even if I always do something to rest my mind.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

You always read my article from my past months of writing here, there are never ending issues and problems that I always faced and I think, I just wrote a little good article and half of my article from those months are about me- my life.

Click the link below the first image for the source

"If the person trying to kill you in your dream is someone you don't know, it means they're a representation of a certain quality that you're afraid of or a situation that you're trying to escape from. For example, the killer or attacker might symbolize your fear or rejection or something like extreme pressure due to other people expectations to you."

I don't know the person in my dream last night. I don't know him but he has a face but I really don't know him. I never saw him from my real life. But what caught my attention of this article that I read is the last sentence, 'Extreme pressure to other peoppe expectations to you' .

My Grandparents always expect from me and there is no time that i feel pressure because of it. The people around me is expecting something that i can't give because I have a goal and i can't spend some to what they need that it was not really needed. I'm always afraid that i might tell to them some words that I don't like to say to them despite of how pressure they always give to me. As a result of this behavior of mine, not giving what they wanted because of my goals. I am afraid of rejections. I'm afraid that they will not like me because of that which is what i am always avoiding to be the person that they hated because of money.

Final thoughts...

So, if this is the real reason or meaning of this dream last night; Then, it was right. The issues, problems that I can't solve everyday. The Pressure, depressed, fear, and rejection is the main reason why I am starting to have this kind of dream. Which is what i am afraid of everynight if it will continue. I should stop thinking or overthink those problems. What I needed the most is Rest and peaceful mind. I decided to distance my self from those people who are giving me a reason to feel these kind of things.

I also want to stop talking about money and just focus to grind here. You know, it is better to just keep grinding-reading and writing without minding if how much I always earn here. Because everytime that I always check my salaru or savings it always makes me stress. So, I decided to just check them when the end of the month or twice a month? Who knows if I didn't count or look at them, I will be surprised if how much I earned right?

Sometimes, we need to rest ourselves from those things that making or feel us some unhealthy emotions. This year should be a good year for us so we should also change ourselves from the last year's how we get used to it. If we feel that those things that we did last year is not right, we should focus to it and solve it as long as it's for our own safety.

Thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

They woke up at the second day of january 2022

Sermons that I learned from Watching

Ending my 2021 year with my last converted fiat

Advance listing my New Year's resolutions: What is yours?

What would you feel after you attend to your ex wedding yesterday?

19
$ 11.84
$ 11.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ako kapag nanaginip pag gising ko nalilimutan ko na yung mga nangyare puro mga huling nangyari nalang naaalala ko.. Ayan ang ayoko mangyari sa dream ko baka pag gising ko umiiyak na ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had a bad dream last night mareng. Pero iba yung scene sakin. Nawala daw yung mama ko literally and grabe yung iyak ko talaga. I found myself cryinh nung nagising ako. However, tinulog ko lang sya ulit 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And most times dreams even have really strong effects on you in real life speaking from experience. It even gets worse when you have a mental illness like schizophrenia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This should a mindset we must act upon… I could read through how those things bothered you so much, sometimes it could be related to how we feel in reality… but I feel we just take things easy throughout the course of the year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't stress yourself mlng po those useless things para iwas masamang panaginip. Pakasaya nlng po kayo dito Sa readcash and grind more. The more kasi tayo na eeatress the more then masisira mental health natin kaya cguro panay panaginip kayo ng masama.

Baka sa susunod na panaginip love story muna mas maganda yun basta dilang mabibitin😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hays di maiwasang hindi maistress. 🤧 walang katapusan kasing problema here, problema there. Ganorn.

Jusko mas gugustuhin ko pa ngang lovelife ang mapanaginipan ko eh kesa sa mga ganyan nakakatakot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka need nyuna cguro mag lovelife balik sa kilig2 moments para iwas muna sa overthinking at stress sa mga personal na bagay hihih. Peru kung may asawat ana napo love your own family nlng po hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life can be stressful talaga sis. Pero laban lang talaga. Wag tayo padala sa pressure sa paligid. Stay strong sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan din ako mare yun ibang dream ko muntik pa akong mamatay dahil sa takot. Pray lang mare para iwas ganyan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jist like you sis I also experience that one but I also had some sort of dreams that I never know what's the hidden meaning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't explain any meaning of a dream but I do believe in general that dream are just the reflection of our thoughts before we sleep

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, that's true. 🤧 Well short explained!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the part where I run away because I have no idea where to even begin from.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes it's okay for us to face those problems that being a runner of our own problem. If we don't face it, we can't never be at peace. Just like right now, I am a runner of my own problems and issues and I experienced those of things right now which is scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, the painful and cant over dream of mine is not I am the one that was abducted. When I see someone I loved was the person being tortured, hindi ko kaya yun, For sure babangon din akong may luha sa mata kapag natuloy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Napanaginipan ko na din yan e. Parang ayoko nalang matulog ulit kapag ganyan din lang panaginip ko. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot na man marengs. Pero isa sa nakakatakot na panaginip ko yung may pumasok sa bahay tapos sinaksak nila partner ko. Tatlo sila tapos ayun may nangyari na di maganda, nagkagulo kami ng relatives ng partner ko hahaha. Sabi kasi, pagka ganyan daw sasaksakin ka, may mga relatives na makakaaway ka. Ganun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Ayan din sabi doon sa may article na nabasa ko mareng, yung weapon. Pag sinaksak ka ng kutsilyo may di mangyayaring maganda. Diko na kasi binangit pa yong part na yan dyaan yung lang isa ung nasa ibaba kasi diko naman kilala if sino ung

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga marengs eh. Minsan kasi mga panaginip eh may mga meaning talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha universer sign yan besfren na di siya magkakajowa hahaha. Ikakamatay niya ang pagjojwa so better wag na hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy! hahaha grabe ka saken ah kasisimula palang ng 2022 ayan kananaman HAHAHA time break muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha grabe ka talaga bespren 😂 2022 na, magbago ka na. Nag start ka na naman eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa 2023 nalang ako magbabago hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit. Ang layo pa. Tapos pag 2023 , sabihin next year na lang ulit 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayaan mo nga yan mare. HAHA Kras ata kasi ako nyan kaya lagi akong inaasar 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeiii hahahaha 2022 share love 🥰 bet ko talaga kayo eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think about bad dreams too much as it can contribute more stress. Hope you'll feel better po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hallaaaa hi mare! Haha di ko na nga masyado iniisip yan kanina. Buti sana if kilala ko ung lalaki e kaso hindi. Grabe talaga takot ko kasi parang totoo yon. Sana nga maging okay nako at layuan na ako ng stress ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon magiging okay ka din mare :D Sabayan mo na ng prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nanaginip na pinatay ko sarili ko, tas sinaksak ko yung heart ko. Pero that time understandable kase stress ako

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Never pako nanaginip ng ganyan. Grabe, buti nakakayanan mong managinip ng ganyan kasi ako diko kakayanin for sure umiiyak ka habang tulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't overthink about that dream. The more you'll think about it, the more it'll haunt you. Just take care of yourself and make sure that your doors locked before going to sleep. Don't forget to pray. ~Manju

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I do a lot of things na para makalimutan yon. Pati mga nakakapag stress sakin talaga. Thank you for the advices! I will do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just a dream don't take it serious. You know what I always saw dream in which a ghost eat me lol 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What? HAHAHA 🤣 you should still be lucky if the ghost is handsome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of pressures contributes in our dreams also that's why I stop from overthinking those things that have negative impacts.. I hope you can do it too for you to have a nice dream not that one.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah. I will do that! Thanks to my dogs and cats HAHA nawala wala din minsan mga iniisip ko gaya kanina. Late na ako nakapag basa dahil nakipag laro ako sakanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stress out yourself to much. Bats kpa. Just do things that would make you happy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ate jane Thank you po! 💚 sa ngayon po ginagawan ko din ng paraan sarili ko ng free time para mag isip isip at liwaliw sa real life. Buti nalang nga may stress reliever ako at ung mga puppies dito sa bahay hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ka nagstress sa earnings? Minsan gamyan din ako pero nasanay nako hahahaha. Basta enjoy nalang dito saka hanap other ways pano kumita at mapalago Yung money hehe.

Prsy din lagi before sleep.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganyan po talaga ate. Hehe ang hirap kasi mamuhay kapag walang kwarta jusko 🤧 simula nung nag 18 years old ako wala na akong iniisip kundi puro problema at papaano. Nalang kaya ko susulusyonan ang future ko.

Opo ayan din ang kulang sakin 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka muna mag overthink hehehe. Bata kapa Naman.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It's true that being under a lot of pressure and stress can actually cause bad dreams especially when you lack enough sleep, also it has been proven that eating late can also result in the same. The body needs to be awake to carry out some digestive task, but with the brain neurons half asleep, there is a disruption that often leads to bad dreams.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Omg, i'm eating late too. 🤧 I don't know about these kind of things so thank you for this informations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago