New Year, New Goal. Let's claim it

14 35
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

January 1, 2022

Day 1 of 365

Hello lovely people here in readcash. Happy New Year to all of us, and let's welcome 2022 with a BANG! Though in all honesty, I welcomed 2022 in my dreams (lol). I just slept since I am a far way from my family and instead of going out for work on that day, I decided to be absent and rest since I am really not feeling well due to the weather. The weather here in our place is changing from time to time. Now, it's raining and windy but last time it was so hot and humid. I already took medicine, since prevention is better than cure. It could be also "home sick" since I am not at home again. My brain cells are still not fully loading since this tragedy happened to us here due to typhoon Odette but still doing my best to do my work and to help my family to build again our house since it was really damaged due to typhoon Odette. Anyhow, I also made my yearly New Year's Goal or plan, and hopefully I can achieve this. It is more to myself and to my family now. I really want to accomplish this now since this year also, I will be 30 years old like how time flies so fast. I know age is just a number but still I can't help myself to think how old I am now. 

Click the image for the source.

Enough with the introduction, let me share to you my New Year's Goal for this year 2022.

To Rebuild our House again

Our house after the typhoon Odette.

Yes, this is my top priority now since it was really fully damaged too due to typhoon Odette. My brother and I are doing our best to save money to rebuild it. Aside from that, we really need to buy a generator since there will be no electricity for a couple of months or it may take a year as per our local government. It was indeed a nightmare for all of us but still grateful for the second life that was given to us so that is why we need to strive more this year and continue to do good things.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

To study more on Cryptocurrency

Click the source for the image.

I am still a newbie when it comes to investing, cryptocurrency, NFT's and all. I really want to learn all of these stuffs and will definitely focus on this for this year. Not only that, but I would love to give my time to NFT and BCH things now since I am single and all of my time now will be just on me and my family. No more, no less.


To continue studying (proceed with Education)

Click the image for the source.

It is really my plan to teach in schools. I am an IT graduate, but I would to continue studying. My plan is to get 18 units in related to Education course in order for me to be qualified for LET bar examination. My initial planned was last December 2021, I planned to enroll though but decided to do it this coming next semester and I believe that will be this coming March. 

To be a 1BCH  holder

Click the image for the source.

I could say if I didn't withdraw my earnings for both noisecash and readcash, I am almost a 1 BCH holder, but sadly I took them all since I badly need it most especially now, all the amounts that I received, not just here but also to my salary as well, I withdrew it and give it to my family in our province. I saved some for me, just allowance for myself (fare, food and a little grocery). Furthermore, I know, and I will claim it that despite all the expenses, I will be a 1BCH holder same as you all. 

100 Pesos Daily Challenge

Yes, this will be my big plan for this year 2022 as well, the 100 pesos a day. Aside from my other little savings, I will have this too. For now, this might sounds like a little savings only but imagine on Dec 31, 2022, I can accumulate an amount P 36,500.00 before the year ends, and it's really a huge amount already. 

To Pay All My debts

Click the image for the source.

I will make sure before this year ends, I will pay all my debts. Last year was really a tough one for me, I have a lot of debts that I was not able to pay due to losing my job, typhoon Odette also causes so much damage as well. This year, from small amount to big one, I will definitely pay you all/. For those people that I still owe you, I'm really sorry if I was not able to pay upfront. I will make it up this year, I swear, guys.

That's my goal for this year, everyone. Some may have a very nice goals such as travelling, having a tattoo, buying cars/motorcycle and more and let's all claim it guys! I would love to have goals too but for now, I will skip it. I will be more focusing on savings and fixing our house for my family. For those who knew me here, I really love to travel. It's my escape from reality. My plan initially is to travel abroad, to do a 3 way vacation at Thailand, Malaysia and Singapore. Unfortunately, I can't do it, needs before wants first, but who knows? Someone might save and will free me for a travel (JK). For sure, I will have this, in God's perfect time.

I hope every one of us will have a great year. Still, let's all be thankful for the year 2021. We may or let say I may a lot of bad things to my life last  year but proud to say, I conquered it. Thank you again everyone for the courage. You all really helps me a lot. To some of my virtual friends here, @Lucifer @Bloghound @TengoLoTodo @Ruffa and many more, a big thank you to all of you. You mean so much to me. 

Have a great 2022 everyone! 364 more days to go! 

Ciao,

- buraryang

10
$ 5.34
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck sis. Kaya mo yan. Pray always to God para ma guide ka. At maabot ang goals mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year dear❤️ ✨

God, your strenght is very inspiring, they way you're working to rebuild your home and still having goals to achieve, I'm amazed.

My wish for you is only this, may you achieve this and more, you are a remarkable human being and I'm confident you'll make it! God bless you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A dollar a day was my plan but 100 peso a day seems doable too. Good luck with everything! I can only wish all the best for you this year.

Happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luckuuuu 🥳🥳 kaya mo yan lahat for sure. Basta gogogo lang 🥳🥳💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U can do it my dear!.I also write an article about ...Do again and again till you Successed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So where are you now? Anyways Happy New Year and let's hit your goals :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in the City in order for me to come in at work. Thank you so much. You mean so much to me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah I did wonder, so you are back in the city. Well you mean a lot to me so I care how you are doing. Big hugs Irene :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it. I have faith on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Luci. I appreciate you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana matupad mo ang goals mo sis , sipag at tiyaga lang soon lahat ng utang mo mababayaran mo din at makapag patuloy ka sa iyung pag aaral.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ng marami sis. Yes, try ko talaga tong ma claim lalo na yung generator talaga para sa bahay namin. Need nila nanay at tatay kasi matagal pa talaga babalik ang kuryente samin. Mahal ng generator 20k up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s a pain I wasn’t the first person to comme on your first article of the year. But not bad being the second.

Hahaha So fast as time flies 30ywar is not a small amount of years. I wish you many more years. And in addition to your goals for the year I pray you accomplish them all and beyond

With dedication and consistency we would make our dreams come to reality.

Have a nice days dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have new goals in the new year by setting new goals. Hopefully we can do everything right. God bless you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago