My baby turns three months:Spiderman baby

27 37
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

January 5, 2022

Okay, I guess I need to check the year first before publishing since I always tend to put the year 2021 instead of the year 2022 haha. I know I need to get over in the year 2021 but I'm used to putting 2021 before that's why XD.

Well anyway, let's move on to my topic. Last December 3, 2021, my baby turns two months old and the theme we had is Batman which he wears a costume with a batman print. It's our tradition to celebrate every month until he reaches 1 year old. We also decided to wear him a superhero costume. In his first month, my baby portrays superman, he wears clothes with superman's design and his cake is also superman's theme.

And now, last January 3, 2022, my baby just turned three months old. See, time is flying so fast it looks like yesterday I just gave birth to my son, and now he is three months already. See below our simple celebration for him.

As we usually do, we ordered a cake from our favorite seller, we used to order a cake since the first month of my baby. Her cake tastes good and she can make the design I want. I just send her the design and ask her if she can do it and her answer is always a yes that made me choose her always. She used to deliver the cake near in my area but this time she messaged me that there is an emergency in their home and that her child is sick so she can't leave him alone, she then ask us a favor if we can pick up the cake she gave us her address and cellphone number. I told my partner that we are the ones who pick up the cake since the seller have an emergency. The seller said we just need to ride a jeep and tell the driver her address but I'm quite annoyed with the jeepney driver because we said the address where he can drop us since we don't know the place but ended up he didn't listen and when I ask him again if we are near to the place he asks where and we said the street he told us that we exceeded already and guess what we are far already to the said address hays so when I called the seller and said what happened and that we need to ride again a jeep back to where her location she said she will wait for us in the highway. When we reached the destination she keeps on apologizing to us even though I already told her that it's fine. She gave us a P100 ($2) discount. So we pay her P500($10) instead of P600($12).

While heading home I told my partner to buy pizza but I changed my mind and we just buy Lechon manok and when we saw a Goldilocks store, we enter and buy a buttered puto.

We did a DIY photoshoot in our house. The onesie spiderman that my baby wears was ordered online. It fits him well and love the cotton of it. He's in the mood to take pictures so we don't have a problem while taking these photos.

Okay guys he's surrender. Haha! This is his favorite position when he is sleeping. Hands up, he wants to raise his two arms. When we see this position of him, we will know that he's already sleeping. Look likes he was cooperating with us.

He wants to put his finger on her mouth and lick it that's why we always clean his fingers. Sometimes he will create sound while sipping his fingers, and sometimes it's his way of saying that he is already hungry.


See how my baby grows so fast. He knows now how to play and he's very cheerful. He wants to smile and knows how to laugh also. Whenever we are eating he will look at our food and move his lips as if he is tempting to the food. He spends the whole day sleeping while when dawn comes he's awake so we need to stay awake also but it's okay we will sleep when morning comes. Seeing him smiling is priceless, all my worries and stress fade away. I will cherish the moment while he still a baby.

-Loveleng18

9
$ 2.33
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

He is growing up so fast :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The child looks handsome wishing him a happy birthday in arrears, more progress in life. I think he is a fan of spider ManπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3rd months baby! Stay safe and healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Keepsafe din kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute! Happy 3 months baby. Hope na healthy ka. Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies fast, good to see the way you celebrate every month of your son in this amazing way. He is so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes, i want to make every monthsary of him memorable thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary baby πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The angel is growing. Adorable dear. My spider-man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes so fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww.. You have a very handsome child.. When he turns 1year old, let him dress as batman again, he is our favorite DC superhero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :) of course, i will remember your request.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3 bibiiiii!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies! He's 3 months old already, wow! Happy 3rd baby Stephen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis lang po ano? Hehe parang kailan lang nasa tyan ko pa. Thank you po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilis nga hehe. Mamaya tatakbo takbo na sya :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spiderman baby? lol, Coincidentally, there are three spider-men in the new spiderman movie. Maybe your baby is one of them lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha really haven't seen it yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh. So cute this little one😘 More esixtence to be count babyπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Your baby is very precious πŸ’• and in Spider man costume is very beautiful on his he really like a little spiderman 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago