My 2022 Goals

9 31
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago

Hey readers all over the world had a wonderful day. It's the 4th day of 2022 and I know for sure that everybody here was already had their goals to achieve this year. Someone wants to have a GOOD HEALTH, TO PASS ANY BOARD/BAR EXAMS,have NICE WORK,and many more but I, myself has only one goal that I really wanted this year. Wanna know what is it ? Aight let me tell you .

My Goals in 2022

ONE BCH in my own WALLET

Every year I set my goals in a very low standard which are to be able tao have a good health everyday but this year I set my goal in a higher standard because this year I want to have a 1BcH in my own wallet. I don't know what was the feeling to have a 1 BCH in my own wallet. If only I hodle maybe today I do have 2 BCH but because of the needs I need to convert it. I just wanted to pursue that goals mind if ever it'll happen I'll be the proudest person in the world.

To have 60 subscribers

Having that kind of subscribers will make my heart flutter because I know there's some who will support and do like my article even though sometimes my article are senseless. In every subscribers I have it always make me happy because they are the reason why I should continue to write more and more.

Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty

SPONSORS

I'm contented with my sponsors today. My Goals today is to maintain my sponsors. Before I will proceed I wanna gave thanks to the people above who always supported from the very start. You can also check their own account guys.

Back to School

when I stopped last 2019 I really thought that it would be the end of my education. I'll be forever Yaya(nanny) but thanks to God my generous boss offered me a scholarship which I'll stay with them took good care of the kids then they'll pay me half of my current salary. All my expenses they're the one who'll pay for it. In other words I'll be a working student but still have a monthly allowance.

I'll be an active writer here in read.cash and noise.cash. I will do my best to enhance my English writing. And I'm still trying to learn how to construct a good sentence. I want to do it by my own. As I said I want to be active here and be more interactive to other users. And I'll finish all my drafts that stucked in my account.

Last but not the least to have GOOD HEALTH I always asked this to God to give me strength everyday to face every trial that I'll encounte. I asked Him always to keep me Physically, Mentally, Emotionally and Spiritually. And off course to healthy and yummy meal. No more diet on this year I mean I won't skip meal but Instead I'll eat nutritious food.

I have a lot of goals I thought I only had one but guys whoever you are and wherever you are what are your goals in this year?

Thank you for reading my article
@Erdov thank you for the       
sponsor and for trusting me

To my fellow writers cheers up for this year and many more article to go.

Lead image: Google

4
$ 2.72
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.02 from @Adrielle1214
+ 3
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck for your goals, push lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, goodluck po sa studies..sana po pag butihin mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagbutihin ko talaga sis Minsan lang Ang opportunity na ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek ka po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya yan sis, basta tiwala lng sa sarili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis . I'm doing my best na mag fucos na talaga Dito at sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya yan sis if may time ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to your goal sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and Ikaw din good luck sa goals ml this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago