What animal do you look like?

18 33
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Animals, People

I recently read a book and learned that each of us looks like an animal. The writer explained so nicely, that I believed that really each of us looks like an animal. There is truth in that. If you watch dog owners walk their pets, you will see that they really look like each other.

I am an ant

I would start with myself. I am often told that I look like an ant. Probably because I'm diligent, I never asked them. Maybe I just look like an ant. ๐Ÿ˜€ I usually admire ants. I don't know if there is a more valuable animal than an ant. All their lives, they're constantly doing something. First they build a house, then they collect food throughout the year to have for the winter. They can carry three times the weight of their own weight. Well, there's something I'm sure of. I admire ants and they tell me I look like an ant.

My wife looks like a fox

My wife, in addition to having an elongated nose, and looks like a fox in profile, she really has the characteristics of a fox. She is cunning, and we all know that foxes are cunning and easily outwit their prey. My wife doesn't hunt other animals lol, but she is cunning. Resourceful, patient, follows every situation and reacts exactly when needed.

My son looks like a scorpion

My son, even if he is only 5 years old, shows his character. After the book I read, I watch people carefully. Believe it or not, we really look like an animal. He is as stubborn and persistent as a scorpion. When he decides something, he doesnโ€™t give up until itโ€™s over. Scorpios are otherwise known to survive in abnormal conditions, that their pincers are so strong, that they can cut a human finger. Well, my son was born with that trait.

My boss looks like a lioness

The lioness is the most combative animal. She does her best to feed her family. At the cost of her life, the lioness provides lunch for her babies. The principal of the school where I work gives herself every day to do something better for her employees. Whenever she encounters a problem, she solves it at the cost of losing her job. People tell her that she fights like a lion for everyone. By the way, she adores lions. I say, there's something there.

Closing thoughts

Finally, I would like to tell you that there is a movie that I watched a long time ago. The director portrayed us people and our needs so nicely and compared them to animals and their needs, that we are actually animals and animals are us.

What animal do you look like? ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks a lot for reading my article. I hope you found this topic interesting. All content is original.

Stay well and safe!

11
$ 1.99
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 2
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Animals, People

Comments

I like your articles I enjoyed reading. I started thinking now what animals suit my personality. Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to read my article. I like to connect the incompatible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice post and enjoyed reading it You have explained very well and have done well inside.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I tried to show as best I could ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Rabbit ๐Ÿฐ and I have 5 little rabbits in my home ... Another one is German shepherd puppies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My son wants to buy a dwarf rabbit ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was supposed to give rabbits but I belong to Pakistan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm enjoying reading this friend. Person to animal. I agree I know all of us, there are animals that can suit for us. This is unique my friend. Honestly when I read it, I started what am I? I'm thinking again and again, what could be?โ˜บ๏ธ What animal am I? โ˜บ๏ธ

If I want to be an animal I want to be bird because I want to experience flying above the sky.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the nice words. It is an interesting topic. Itโ€™s great that youโ€™d love to be a bird, and I would sometimes. To fly far ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. Yes we're the same I want to experience to fly friend.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm like a butterfly. I fly freely. I think that's the best feature.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, freedom is the best ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your wife fox wow that's great really great. I love animal. butterfly is my favorite one. Hope you like it also. I really enjoy your article mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She is as dangerous as a fox, she is cunning ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I look like a cat. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I never thought about that and I must say it is very interesting! ๐Ÿ˜Š I must be a bird. I love freedom. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not only are birds free, but they have an advantage because they can fly

$ 0.00
2 years ago