We Only Need One Bitcoin Cash To Become A Future Millionaire

47 242
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

May 21, 2021

Perhaps you have heard about this news already, about the prediction of 1stMil.com to Bitcoin Cash price which he said will become $500k in 2025. He's a trader for 25 years, according to one of his videos, and many of his predictions have come true. Although predictions are just predictions and no 100% guarantee, but hearing something like that from an experienced trader is somewhat reasonable.

It's a hope lifter for everyone especially for those who put trust in BCH like us here and those who came from third world countries hoping to have good fortune with the help of Bitcoin Cash. There is nothing wrong with dreaming to become a millionaire, who doesn't want to anyway?

Having millions in our pocket means we can provide for our needs and wants in life. Although too much is dangerous, however, everything can be done in moderation. We are working hard in the real world, but our hard work seems not enough to fulfill our dreams in life, especially those getting minimum wages only. Except for those who are born and spoon feed with luxurious things by their wealthy parents.

The reason why many Filipinos, including Bangladeshis, Nigerians, Venezuelans, South Africans, and more people from different parts of the world, gambling their future in cryptocurrencies, is to achieve financial freedom. Even millionaires are gambling their wealth in crypto because they aim for higher profits.

A few years ago, before I meet Bitcoin Cash, I only know Bitcoin and at that time, its price was around $9,000 only or almost half a million in our currency. When I entered the crypto space and start claiming BTC from different faucets, I have asked myself, "will I be able to collect a million worth of Bitcoin after one year of claiming satoshis?"

Every time I remember that moment, I felt like I was too naive and noob that time, and I just laughed at it. Well, I really was, a noob who hoped for financial freedom if I'll be able to collect millions worth of satoshis. I thought it was possible, but when I stepped onto readcash and started to obtain knowledge about this blockchain and cryptocurrencies, that hope faded and I learned that I won't become a millionaire by just claiming satoshis from different faucets.

It brought me to realization that, just like in the real world, we also have to work hard in this crypto world to achieve what we wanted to, and that is one of the reasons why I chose to stay longer in this community.


We only need one Bitcoin Cash to become a future millionaire

Before I thought I need Bitcoin to become a millionaire in the future because if I will convert its price to our native currency, that equals more than 2 million Philippine pesos.

At the time of writing, May 18

But when I stayed longer in the Bitcoin Cash community, I've realized that I don't need Bitcoin to become a millionaire because I only need one Bitcoin Cash to achieve it.

At the time of writing the price of BCH was above $1000, and not equals to a million in our currency yet. But due to Elon's stupidity, the market suffers from a market crash and prices of all cryptos dropped drastically to almost bottom.

May 18 price

But everything is starting to bring back into pieces now and the market is starting to turn green. By next week we will see BCH on the $1000 level again.

It may not be this year that BCH will be worth 1M Php currency but in upcoming years. We just need to wait for that to happen. Just like in trading, we have to control our emotions and be patient.

Bitcoin Cash is for long-term investment, it's not an investment vehicle that will give you a quick million bucks. Let it grow for now, and harvest later, replace, and continue the cycle of earnings. And that is how investment should work.

But with the predictions of some trading experts for Bitcoin Cash, it seems like we are halfway close to becoming a millionaire.

  • If sir MarcDeMesel prediction will happen, $30k BCH price by the end of the year, then 1BCH will be equal to 1.5M in our currency.

That means we only need one Bitcoin Cash to become a millionaire by the end of the year.

  • And four years after, if 1stMil.com prediction will happen, $500K BCH price in 2025, then 1 BCH will be equal to 25M in our currency.

We don't even need a whole BCH for this to become a millionaire.

I don't aim to become a millionaire though, I just want to achieve my goals, and help my family. But if the predictions will happen, then it's like hitting two birds with one stone.

For sure, all of us here want those predictions to happen, it will not only help Filipinos to achieve financial freedom but also my co-readcashers and noizers from different parts of the world. What we just need to do for now is to trust BCH, trust the process, trust the projects, trust the team, and continue helping the Bitcoin Cash community to grow bigger.

We are one family here from different communities and countries, and if you still remember my acronym for BCH, it stands for:

Bitcoin Cash

B-rings all

C-ommunities at

H-ome

At BCH home.

And by the way, we are also expecting a $500M transaction (as 1stMil.com has said in his video) coming to the BCH network from an anonymous investor, so we will expect a higher price in less than 15 days.

Say hello to future BCH millionaires, welcome aboard!

Got this photo from https://rubywootee.com/trending/future-millionaire-stock-market-capitalism-day-trader-shirt/. It is for sale without the BCH logo on it 🀭, I just added the logo. In case you like it, you can visit the link.

32
$ 1.36
$ 0.50 from @BitcoinCashHub
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bmjc98
+ 11
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks your post my friends i like so much, I need bch for my future money money I neeed xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who doesn't want to become a millionaire, right? If bitcoin cash could make me then I'll work harder on this. I'm a newbie on this platform and I'm still trying to figure out how this thing works.

I am reading related articles on how to earn and how to deal with monetizing platforms. Hopefully, I'll be able to learn something from your articles. Thank you ☺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope so πŸ˜… feel free to browse my feed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A currency that gets affected so drastically by the twitts of an unstable billionaire makes you think of its future reliability no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can I get 1bch! I could just bought 100$ bch.. Now I want more but cannot afford. I can never be a millionaire let alone be a wealthy personπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Nakakaexcite! Haha. Sana before 2025 may 1 BCH nako. 😁 Baka ikaw ate, Billionare na non. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga talga Jane noh, Just imagine if mangyari, lahat ng nasa noise ayayaman and siempre lahat ng hodlers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon to be a millionaireπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’΅πŸ’Έ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is why need na siryosohin yun 1bch goal eh πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… habang kaya pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat lng.. Road to 1M na yan ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kiniclaim ko na ngayon na milyonaryo nako e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw pa.. Lodi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku tagal ko nmn absent, di tuloy ngpprogress goal ko. πŸ˜… Pero keri lng makakamit ko din yang 1BCH. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If Gabriel could onboard several investors with their million worth of investment, then it is possible to reach that $30k by the end of this year. Yay! Regardless if it happens this year or not, I will HODL my BCH until the harvest time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If these predictions come to pass which I believe will , I will be more than happy... I think I should add the word Millionaire as a prefix to my name in anticipation- call me "Millionaire HappyBoy"πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Millionaire Boy πŸ˜‚ May your expectations come true 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen Thanks Muzammil66

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right Bitcoin cash has value but who knows Future

$ 0.00
User's avatar SJR
2 years ago

BCH has potential to make anyone millionaire by holding only 1 and everyone can save 1bch till 2025 to become a millionaire

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Including you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed BCH has potential to make us millionaire ❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes so just hold 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day the bitcoin cash will become the only one. May it jump jump high and high in near future.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

For sufe it will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why I pushed myself to accumulate atleast 1 Bitcoin cash, I'm thinking if I will be a millionaire after 4 to 5 years. I'm confident on Bitcoin cash. I hope it will happen.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

For sure you will.. Batang millionaire. Kaka excite db?/__😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po kaexcite hahaha hold langπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for that time 😎. Pag nangyari tu magahanap na akong bebe ko πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bibilhin mo? 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure it is prediction but it has more value due to noise cash admin renoise.I was also surprised to watch this by this Guy.But I agreed to his prediction due to the attractive features of BCH. I also has dream for 1 BCH.As I also want to be a millionaire in 2025 lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You will. Just hodl more 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing my best lol.Thank you ma'amπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just got halfway to that pinakaaasam-asam na 1BCH.. hold hold hold. Sana before this year end makamit q xa, ksi nkakakilig xa e how much more when those predictions would soon come true

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya yan.. Kujg magkatotoo kht 30k lng.. Eh di wow 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga.. ayaw q n tuloy magconvert sa fiat ksi natetemp aq magshop online jiji at nanghihinayang pag nababawasan c bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a long way from my first ever BCH. But I am keeping the faith and I am claiming it, I'm a future millionaire. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganyan positive lng 😁 lakas mo kay bot . kaya mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana nga malakas. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yang $500K. $4K per BCH nga lang ung target ko eh. 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I know it's impossible but who knows? Baka bigla laki ng jump 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everytime I read this kind of BCH article, it excites me at talagang kinikilig ako πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Like what you have said, a prediction is just a prediction and it's not 100% sure, pero wala namang mawawala kung umasa tayo diba, besides di rin naman imposibleng di mangyari knowing na paiba iba ang value and we experienced yung pag pump nya ng sobrang taad compared before.

Nung unang nagkaroon ko ng coins.ph bitcoin lang alam ko. Ngdownload pa ko ng app na merong free satoshi kaso 500,000 ang kailangan bago ma withdraw kaya wala din ako nakuha. Buti na lang talaga meron tong dalawang platform na to at luckily naging member ako. 😊😊😊 Still hoping ang working for my 1BCH this year. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis... Jusme yung one month na pagkiclaim 50 lng nawiwithdraw ko 🀣 .. Tatanda muna ako bagp mkaipon million worth of satoshis 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wish and I hope Bitcoin cash become more great in the future

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It will.. So just hold more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made a post about this topic on noise yesterday, by the time BCH is ready 1 BCH will be worth 4.76 million dollars.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh really? Haven't read it... Supposed to be posted last May 18 🀣 but the bear market happens.. I hope the prediction will come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago