@jana activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are sanctions - Reasons and grounds for Application
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chinese miners could become a driver for the growth of the BTC rate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The main events in the world of cryptocurrencies in March
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nearly 80% of businesses in Australia expect crypt..."
yes bitcoin cash will have big future in australia and it will overtake btc in 2027
2 years ago: commented on the article "Study: 33% of American women plan to invest in cry..."
Despite the numerous efforts done , but bitcoin cash is still in early age but by time it can be the most traded
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BTC Maximalists why See Bitcoin Is better than bitcoin cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bitcoin Cash Podcast Meme Competition ( WIN BCH)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey BCH Community Tell My Eybyoung
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash The Road l Go Through
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Is Satoshi Nakamoto Vision
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash As a Social Project
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons Why My Future Depend on Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Other World And asking Help from BCH Community
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Basic of My Future is Bitcoin Cash And Here My Story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash is More Popular than Before
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bitcoin Cash Adavantages From Personal Vision
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Roger Ver  is Bitcoin Cash Inspiration For Humanity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Success And Its Development Is Possible
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoin Cash Dream With My Fiancee
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash is My Only Motivation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends of Bitcoin Cash , BCH Adoption Arise
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Will not Stop Adopting Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Is My only Chance To Live"
I am a lover of bitcoin cash too all we should have faith in it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Is My only Chance To Live
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Impact of Bitcoin Cash In Tourism Industry
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Vision Is Spreading Bitcoin Cash More
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From Friend ViewPoint :  Bitcoin Cash as Real Value Currency
3 years ago: gave $1.45 tip to
"SingleNorman-Always Joyful "
3 years ago: gave $0.52 tip to
"Words Fail me , I Meet Bakakou Last Night"
3 years ago: gave $0.21 tip to
"Words Fail me , I Meet Bakakou Last Night"
3 years ago: gave $0.64 tip to
"SingleNorman-Always Joyful "
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"SingleNorman-Always Joyful "
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Words Fail me , I Meet Bakakou Last Night"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"SingleNorman-Always Joyful "
3 years ago: gave $0.25 tip to
"Fighting With Time"
3 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"I will Reveal 3 Truths How ReadCash Can Save My Life"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I will Reveal 3 Truths How ReadCash Can Save My Life"
3 years ago: gave $0.22 tip to
"I will Reveal 3 Truths How ReadCash Can Save My Life"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I will Reveal 3 Truths How ReadCash Can Save My Life"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I will Reveal 3 Truths How ReadCash Can Save My Life"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SingleNorman-Always Joyful
3 years ago: gave $0.25 tip to
"SingleNorman-Always Joyful "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash – Simple Fundamentals
3 years ago: gave $0.48 tip to
"Loving Letter for the Eyes of Marc De Messel"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loving Letter for the Eyes of Marc De Messel
3 years ago: gave $0.26 tip to
"I want a Wife"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want a Wife
3 years ago: gave $0.54 tip to
"I want a Wife"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am a Lovely Boy"
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am a Lovely Boy"
nice post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am a Lovely Boy
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash is a gift
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash Daily News
3 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash Dream"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Dream
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Learning Bitcoin Cash Adoption"
3 years ago: published the article
Melis Wallet Adopt Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Learning Bitcoin Cash Adoption"
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash News
3 years ago: gave $0.14 tip to
"Learning Bitcoin Cash Adoption"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learning Bitcoin Cash Adoption"
adopting bitcoin cash is necessary hope we are all like mark
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning Bitcoin Cash Adoption
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Living ..OK "
thank for advice better to live bu nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Living ..OK
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dream can be True "
what a dream mindblowing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream can be True
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash Love
3 years ago: published the article
I love robots of Crypto Tipping
3 years ago: commented on the article "Forthcoming Bitcoin Cash Hardfork: Get Ready For T..."
hope that we get lots of free money haha !!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Forthcoming Bitcoin Cash Hardfork: Get Ready For T..."
thanks for info subscribe share
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forthcoming Bitcoin Cash Hardfork: Get Ready For The Free Money