Reasons Why My Future Depend on Bitcoin Cash

0 17
Avatar for Jimi37
Written by
3 years ago

My future is based on bitcoin cash  for different causes and I follow that currency from the first of its launch because I find it promising coin compared to other cryptocurrencies in  market cap .

For a Living

Bitcoin cash can be an additional income to earn a living and achive my dreams . When I use it  to pay for such things , I can stand strongly in front of the bad economy and low fiat value today.

Buying a House

I have a chance to buy house if I use bitcoin cash as payment system . No one in African country , can buy it using fiat . Since the value of BCH is increasing , I can . And Also , it become more and more widespread around the world and more people become aware.


My future is based on bitcoin cash  for different causes and I follow that currency from the first of its launch because I find it promising coin compared to other cryptocurrencies in  market cap .

The more bitcoin cash is growing , the more my future is shining . This is why I invest every penny it.

Freedom and No Limit

Banks can put limits in front of you in order to cash out such amount of money or period to get it . The reason I move to bitcoin cash , the currency of freedom and unlimited spending. I can travel and take with me whatever amount of money in bitcoin cash and the contrast when it comes to fiat money.

Being Independant

This is one of the most preferable reason . Being independant means I will not  be in need of government support. Because I earn a currency that is against government policies , I will not care   about the crisis as 2008 , or covid because it doesn't affect me  financially and Bch is always growing in value. That what makes me unique from other who don't own it .


The more bitcoin cash is growing , the more my future is shining . This is why I invest every penny it.


3
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jimi37
Written by
3 years ago

Comments