Words Fail me , I Meet Bakakou Last Night

2 21
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

I was writing for you because something unexpected happened.Read on, you'll understand why I'm as excited as a baby wolf. What's happening is just wonderful.

This is incredible!

WHAT IS GOING ON HERE!

Wait!

This is just impossible!

Lover , As I am writing these words, something unexpected is happening!

Just next to me, BAKAKOU, the little black owl guardian of secret land , has landed !

He is here!

He looks at me with his big blue eyes, as cloudless as the sky.

Oh, wait. He has just dropped something he had in his paw.

It is a little white paper.

A little white paper that bears the new symbol of ReadCash

Bakakou

This is a symbol of great wealth, one more sign of great fortune for you!

You won't let this new opportunity just pass by, will you.

YOU WON'T BURY YOUR HEAD IN THE SAND just when a new life-changing opportunity arises.

SingleNorman

My friend , Bakakou , my little black owl guardian of the secret land , you do for me a great favor , a sacred paper like this will give me the combination of the treasure chest.This is the first time in my entire life that I am witness to such a thing!

Bakakou

The secret land is only half a day's walk from the village. You can reach me there very quickly when you need more help. Wish you the Best !

SingleNorman Your Who Watches Over You

Sponsors of SingleNorman
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.52
$ 0.76 from @jana
$ 0.26 from @Trudy
$ 0.26 from @chirizad
+ 3
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

good and almost good:::::::::::::::::::::::::::

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good writing my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago