I want a Wife

17 53
Avatar for paul20
Written by
3 years ago

I want a blonde wife with green eye . That is keen to love me. I want a lovely life that is ready to live with me . I respect her and she respects me.

I don't want any money . I want to live harmony. I want a wife. I want to feel right. The reason I work hard day and night at readcash. I want a lovely wife. Is that hard?

I am seeking love. Oh Mr georgedonnelly , Oh Mr MarcDeMesel . I want a wife , is that hard ? I work hard day and night and 30 years without a wife.

Unfortunately , marriage in my country is so costly. What I do now ? Bitcoin cash help me . I am ready to work all night . I want a wife , I want a wife.

Thanks for reading paul20

12
$ 1.60
$ 0.80 from @jana
$ 0.27 from @SingleNorman
$ 0.26 from @cashboa
+ 2
Sponsors of paul20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for paul20
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good article , carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you darling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, please view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure darling I subscribe to your profile too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you made my day ... I laughed. Why a blonde and why green eyes. Maybe your love is a brunette ....... And why is a wedding expensive ??? if the two love each other they can have a modest marriage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope all your day are great . I meet a green eye lady 2 months ago and I wish I have money to marry her . she attracts me with her . as she put some magic in me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOOD LUCKY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you what a decent memory i still remeber her beautiful green eyes meow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you will get it very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💜💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

natural blond with green eyes doesnt exist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

she exists dear but money is not enough . I find one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in an african country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago