SingleNorman-Always Joyful

8 47
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

The world made of me an arrogant , mother

The health is not going as I wished , mother

May God gives me patience , mother

God wanted to remember me , mother

We've had enough from what hurts us

We've got plenty of life , now we're full

And always joyful

Always joyful

Always joyful

And I don't care

Don't care

Don't care

Oh life , find who consoles me

I know one-day I'll be gone , leaving everything behind.

My heart is alive , beating , praise to God !

Allah's messenger is Muhammed

Still singing and saying it

As well as I am well satisfied.

We've had enough from what hurts us

We've got plenty of life , now we're full

And always joyful

Always joyful

Always joyful

And I don't care

Don't care

Don't care

Oh life , find who consoles me

I know one-day I'll be gone , leaving everything behind.

This life is deceiving

Only have mercy for the needy

Tribulation comes without reasons

God softens with the loved ones

And always joyful

Always joyful

Always joyful

And I don't care

Don't care

Don't care

Oh life , find who consoles me

I know one-day I'll be gone , leaving everything behind.

I know one-day I'll be gone , leaving everything behind.

9
$ 6.78
$ 2.39 from @jana
$ 1.68 from @cashboa
$ 0.66 from @chirizad
+ 15
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

The poem was so good to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love it nicely done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem dear very touching

$ 0.00
3 years ago