The Other World And asking Help from BCH Community

1 26
Avatar for Jimi37
Written by
3 years ago

Imagine if you are in another world and you can't understand what happened.

Lots of people and new faces who hold different stories. My heart start beating fast. I feel I am hot as fever and I Start screaming non stop.

Sometimes l find myself in a desert .Sometimes I know that places very well may be at home or outside.

What I told you now is based on real facts and I am writing about it because I am seeking help from you.

Sometimes I feel that motivation and words such don't worry and it will be ok , are not enough.

This is seriously speaking . Motivation has no affect for anybody if you are not courageous enough to fight and get patient of what he will see.

It is the other world that will make you shocked. And you have to be ready for the worst because you will not see the enemy that he will fight you and stop you from achieving jour dreams.

No one can help you or give you inspiration. Whether help yourself or you are the only responsible of what will happened to you.

What am I talking about ? Yes I will explain a little bit. It some of problems it happens to me daily when I fell asleep.

Imagine last night I saw lots of nightmares. But it starts with a story then it ended with me crying and screaming at bed. That kind of dreaming of dream happened to me daily .

My parents noticed that and asked me what is jour problem and I am crying during the night. What did you see to cry like that and not once but every day the same story.

Really , I felt tired and worried because I put myself in a shameful situation when my father asked me about that.

I may not explain well but for exemple , I can see real person in that dream. Like a friend of mine , who said '' look I am going to stay at that house and nothing gonna happenen''.

He doesn't give even the opportunity to ask why it is important to stay for instance.

After that talk , bad things start to happen to me personally in that dream. Some things such as horror , fear and crying .

I have more to stay. What l told you now nothing.

When l fell asleep , l can find myself in my own walking and checking every member of my family room.

Last night for exemple , it happened like this. I found my parents sleeping then I have heard loud voices and scary languages that I don't uderstand. Yeah , as it is the first language before 3000 years.

All that disappeared and go fast as a tornado or as it is a flashlight.

Really nom idea what shall l do. As l am strange from the world l am living . l take a step then l got back ten .

Even people in my community younger than me. They succeed in their life. But me still in the back.

I find myself suffering black magic and my life become more difficult. I see difficulty in everything and always isolated from the world and even animal if l tell you don't know clearly my neighbors or old friends .

As l am suffering from everything ' black magic destroy my life and l am asking for help and support from bitcoin cash community.

5
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Avatar for Jimi37
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

keep writing one article per day and reading 20 articles each day

$ 0.00
3 years ago