The Basic of My Future is Bitcoin Cash And Here My Story

1 35
Avatar for Jimi37
Written by
3 years ago

Without doubt , the basic of my future is bitcoin cash. There are many reasons behind saying that: because in the society I live , I am finding myself thinking differently from others. I felt nervous most of time when I work for others and get paid some cheap dollars daily. I work daily for others but the reality i find that these jobs couldn't solve my problems.

Day by day, i was escaping the job or labor work system. Simply because it is not for me. In my opinion, I think i was born tobe a business man or simply an investor as Roger ver or marc de mesel. I can clearly remember the day l used all my Fiat I saved for months to buy 5 BCH.

I was 23 year old and my parents asked me why you invest in that bitcoin cash? You buy five bch and now what would you do them?

At that day , I said to my parents , l will achieve my financial freedom through bitcoin cash and escape the rat race. I will not work for anyone for cheap anymore. It is better to invest my time holding and trading bitcoin cash.

I hold that 5 Bch for long despite I had bought it at a low price. I think for 50 € per coin . I didn't spend any.

After a long period and this will be my happiest moment of course. A friend of mine came to me because she was in need for 1000€ . We talked and I accepted to help her.

I opened my wallet and I didn't believe what happened. Bitcoin cash at that time reached 4000 dollar. I was shocked . I turned to my friend and Said: " you came for 1000 € and I will give you 2500 € to solve all your problems". Even my friend was shocked at that day.

I thought it was the same happy new for Roger ver and all bitcoin cash miners and holders.

I have invested 250€ and the result was 20000 dollars worth of bitcoin cash. Isnt' that enough to become a supporter for BCH?

A worker in my region get paid 300 euro per month or less. But i will not able to save that huge money if i was not a bitcoin cash holder.

From that day , I established a belief that bitcoin cash is the corner stone for my future.

I do a favor for a precious friend due to bitcoin cash investment l have done before. I become financially free and do what I really wanted to do.

That feeling of satisfaction I got because I got involved and believed in bitcoin cash roadmap and goals for humanity.

From that day till now , bitcoin cash become my best asset and investment . I trade and hold it joyfully Without stop .

I have seen always as a sign for my personal growth and success. Even my parents change their attitude towards me and felt that I am responsible person.

Everything in my life have changed 360 degree due to bitcoin cash adoption.

I use it as an encouragement source to motivate my friends and explain to them how it is changing my own life.

As l used to hold bitcoin cash , you can do it too. Bitcoin cash supporters can give you lots of opportunities to do something valuable in your life.

Now I wanted to get involved more and join the new bitcoin cash mouvement with kimdotcom , Roger ver and Marc de mesel.

Only my goal is holding bitcoin cash and mentioning its name with full proud. Simply , I use it today and in the future with all those who love it to give a smile to the people and the needy.

Bitcoin cash is my life blood in this world and thanks for reading my words.

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jimi37
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago