Bitcoin Cash Is My only Chance To Live

6 422
Avatar for Jimi37
Written by
3 years ago

What I love in Bitcoin cash investors that they are more generous and supportive than other. Added to the great noble message they share to the whole world. That what put in me that sense of motivation when I write about BCH .

I am considering bitcoin cash as my only chance to live in this universe. I said that after I've watched tons of videos on Roger Ver and Marc de Mesel youtube channel.

In actuality readers , I live only with bitcoin Cash . I don't own any fiat money even a single penny. The reason I am unemployed so no money coming into my house

Only Bitcoin Cash Matter

I understand that truth as easy as this. I am working in publishing platform that paid in bitcoin cash . I used to it and I can not stay away from.

Despite my father encourages me to find a job and get paid in fiat money . He didn't believe that bitcoin cash is more valuable than fiat after a couple of years .

Bitcoin Cash only matter for my life and nothing else. I want to be grateful to those who support me and give me chance to build a life using bitcoin cash as my  payment system.

Even in hardest situation , my only light of hope is bitcoin cash .  One day a little girl asked what makes you busy all the time . I want to explain to the girl about bitcoin cash in a simple language that she can understand. You know it is a 5 year old .

I begin to tell her that bitcoin cash is like money but we can touch with our hands but it is virtual as free diamond that give us to us to buy things from different stores like games and so on.

Only bitcoin cash matter in my life and try to explain to her . Even the little girl like bitcoin cash even it is not aware what is it .

Why bitcoin cash and not fiat

Surely I can give a good reason why bitcoin cash is preferable for me than fiat money . By logic , I heard from  a famous entrepreneur that the  Us currency  is dropping in value every year. You see why use that ?

Is it good to use a digital currency that goes up in value as bitcoin cash ? So I can purchase the things I need to start my business after a couple years

Really I think that bitcoin cash now is easier to save than fiat. NO interest of 5% every year . It will faciliate my life.

Even I have friends that save more than 1500$ monthly but they are still complaining . In fact , I advised them to convert their fiat and save it as bitcoin cash . 

The reason that banks apply some fees even when people save money . It is better to use bitcoin cash than any other.

Now for me , the first step of adopting bitcoin cash only for buying basic needs is done . Time after another the next move is that I buy from shopping sites through bitcoin cash .

That will be more lucky for me If I can buy clothes , pc or T.v or even a car using bitcoin cash .

I want to use bitcoin cash from buying little things as food till able to buy things like cars , moto or anyother that make me more comfortable .

I want to turn fully as a real bitcoin cash enthusisast because simply that's the teaching I live by everyday.

Bitcoin Cash as Only Way as Real BCH Enthusiast

We need all to have a vision as this . Because you have an inspiration to be as Marc or Roger one . I told it and repeat , you  have to read everything about bitcoin cash , news or research . You have to care about adoption . That's how you be a real bitcoin cash enthsiast.

I am trying really in a daily basis to drive people to that circle . Because bitcoin cash is from my experience the best way today to live life to its full.

I can tell simply that , you launch a bitcoin cash investment and get citizienship and passport . That words to those especially live in Africa.

And we have to benefit from the positivity of BCH and we have to share to people and convince them in every country and region  It is not time for laziness.


To the most energetic community in the world , bitcoin cash is going good and step by step it will go to the top 10 and mainly the thirld.

See it is  simply as future to live well , that is bitcoin cash . I do it everyday and BCH is a blessing for anubody who feel down now and broke.

The role of a real of bitcoin cash enthusiast is the technique of how to convince people buy more and more . So our currency go in value more and more till the predicted price of 30000$ by Marc de mesel.

Summary

As a lover of bitcoin cash , this is the currency that l want it to overtake bitcoin , US and euro too after two or four years.

We will see bitcoin cash go higher in value with many surprised that they wish to invest in it.

.

In actuality , bitcoin cash is my ivonly chance to live as a free person with full rights.

I do not travel but with bitcoin cash is possible. Adoption of BCH go faster than previous years .

If you agree with my opinion and feel that BCH solve some of your problems.

I invite you to get rid of Fiat and save in bitcoin cash instead. And also buy everything you need.

Prepare yourself before June and hold as more BCH you can. Many events can happen. Bitcoin cash will surprise people as magic and no one will stop it . It will overtake bitcoin core because Roger ver is doing lot of hard work in that matter.

Show to your community as l show to mine that with bitcoin cash we have a chance to live together in peace.

39
$ 9.95
$ 9.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
$ 0.05 from @chrishoffman
+ 1
Avatar for Jimi37
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You are giving a good reason for a good investment. I am among those who are studying for investment. I just lost money in the bank. Therefore I would rather choose Bitcoin Cash than a bank.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read half of this post and I couldn't read more, I don't know if it gets better later, but I have to tell you one thing. You are wrong. First of all you are admitting you are in this platform to make money by just telling others what they want to hear and you will just make posts about Bitcoin Cash just because you are getting paid to do that. And I am sure when you stop getting paid you will just leave. This is very bad to watch and I am not going to support you. It would have been better to just claim you have no money at all and ask for a donation without having to speak about all this working in the platform part. You don't work here dude. Get a real job. Your father is right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a lover of bitcoin cash too all we should have faith in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you get what you wish with bitcoin cash revolution sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

soon bch will overtake bitcoin and we will become all happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inspring article friend bitcoin cash for life

$ 0.00
3 years ago