Learning Bitcoin Cash Adoption

4 33
Avatar for crypto99
3 years ago

Helping the people in my country to use bitcoin cash is a great challenge. I feel it is a noble mission that I should do.

Encouragement and motivation for the future youth is necessary. Why don't pay for with Bitcoin cash !

I am also trying to follow lots of bitcoin cash lovers and applying every word they say in my living reality. I can mention MarcDeMesel which make me love that crypto currency day after day .

I continue learning but I am still a newbie. May be one day I become a bitcoin cash investor like you Mr MarcDeMesel. I think that needs lots of sacrifice. I am 30 years old . I need to be ambitious . It is not the time to give up crypto99.

Thank you Read Cash for your support. Now I love bitcoin cash because of your network. I do what I love . I try to not use paper wallet. Use bitcoin cash instead as my payment system. I join sites that paid with bitcoin cash. As Martin Lutherking Said " I have a dream " . You are my dream now.

9
$ 1.16
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.21 from @jana
$ 0.15 from @paul20
+ 1
Avatar for crypto99
3 years ago

Comments

Keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish yo write more how to earn bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

adopting bitcoin cash is necessary hope we are all like mark

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope all adopt bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago