Do You know the Meaning of this Dream ? Walking at Water

1 25
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

For us, to see someone walking on water in a dream is a big deal. I will reveal the meaning on this post : It portends a very pleasant change in your life!

I woke with a start last night as I was having an incredible dream. I saw myself there standing walking on the water. Yes, walking on the water with a big bag full of gold nuggets on my back. A bag so heavy I was wondering how I could even walk on water!

But let me reassure you, SingleNorman is not crazy, It was just a dream.

But a dream unlike any other because for us, to see someone walking on the water means a sudden big money windfall, One that owes nothing to chance and that has been due for a long time.

If you see this dream , don't panic .A dream where I see you walk on water is a very good sign. It's the omen that I've been waiting for a long time! Yes, a long time...

Now fellow reader ! If only you could see what I see for you. I see you walking on a sea of money, on a land covered with red stones and gold.

It is a sign of great fortune. This vision is very rare and this one can be you.

You can't imagine, as I'm sitting here writing to you, how I'm overwhelmed by immense happiness. Because I would be the happiest writer in the world when I set you free from boring daily problems preventing you from living the true life that you want .

You will no longer be in need, your troubles will vanish, your wishes, any and all of them, will be fulfilled and your wildest dreams will brighten your eyes with all the happiness coming your way.

Your Friend SingleNorman Who Cares About You

Sponsors of SingleNorman
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 2.28
$ 0.71 from @jana
$ 0.53 from @cashboa
$ 0.48 from @paul20
+ 6
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article. Walking in the water is dream for me. I want to tour in sea beach and want walk

$ 0.00
3 years ago