Bitcoin Cash Dream

2 22
Avatar for crypto99
3 years ago

My bitcoin cash dream is starting like this. I hope that you love it since I am sure that this will motivate you and make you more hopeful to invest in that future cryptocurrecny. Are you ready to hear from me ?

I think about when I was at bed of illness during the period of Covid-19. I fell asleep in a very dark night. It was wonderful bitcoin cash dream . I was surronded by people wearning bitcoin cash shirts. I am asking myself:"are all these people ready to invest in it ? Oh , how wonderful is that !

Then , I saw Marc de mesel coming . I told him " hi sir I need some money to buy a gold ring for my dream wife. My green eye lady that she will help me at my road . He donated bitcoin cash to me. I was very grateful . It was the first time I bought a ring with bitcoin cash.

When all bitcoin cash lovers attend my marriage. I coudn't believe how happy I was. What a bitcoin cash dream ! Then in front of all that people, I told my wife I am a new man now. All that things are happening because of their support.

This is the time to adopt the currency that I love. It's called bitcoin cash . Are you with me? My wife respond:" yes dear , I am with you". All bitcoin cash users applause. What a wonderful bitcoin cash dream !

Thanks for reading !

6
$ 1.68
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @jana
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for crypto99
3 years ago

Comments

hope that dream come true wish you the best of luck. The post is having a lot of inspiration in me. no one write like this before. don't see such type of post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so grateful thanks for your tip jana

$ 0.00
3 years ago