Loving Letter for the Eyes of Marc De Messel

5 175
Avatar for paul20
Written by
3 years ago

Do you have any doubt that you are the sweetest and most precious man in this world ? Do you have any doubt that your entry into my heart is like the greatest in history and most beautiful news of the globe ?

Do you have any doubt that you are my life and my life ... And from that eyes I stole the fire of enthusiasm and made my most dangerous rebellion . Bitcoin cash move

O Rose, Rihanna, Sapphire, king , Popularity and Legitimacy among all the bitcoin cash kings.

A moon rises every evening. O my last country in which I am born in. O my guide that I want to publish my writings in. O my dearest friend . I do not know why waves threw me and made me love your publish things.

Since you are a night of love. From the day you knocked on my heart door, life began in bitcoin cash world.

How soft my heart became when I learned at your hands . And how great my fortune when I found you o voluntary king.

Say .. Say .. Tell me, tell me how I will save myself from my feelings . Tell me what I do about you .. I am in a state of addiction, tell me what is the solution. Since My passion has reached the limits of delirium.

Do you have any doubt about who you are? O man who occupies parts of the time with his big heart . A man who breaks with his generosity the wall of sound. I do not know what happens to me? As if you were my first volunteer , and as if I did not love before , now I am admiting that love.

O moon rises every evening from the window of words ... O the greatest opening among all my revelations, O the last country in which I am born ... and buried in it ... and in it I publish my writings ..

How great was my luck when I found you ... a man involved in the composition of poetry .. warm you are as the sand of the sea .. wonderful, you are as much as possible .. from the day you knocked the door on me .. life began .. As a bitcoin cash dream

How beautiful my poetry became .. When you I enter your name in .. How rich I became .. and strong .. When God gave you to me .. Do you have any doubt that you are a kiss from my eyes and your hands are a light continuation of my hand .. Do you have any doubt .. that your words come out of my lips ? Do you have any doubts .. that I am in you .. and that you are in me ? O Bitcoin King

O Lovely man ... And the rare greatest man, who is not repeated in thousands of times ... O man, who dances at the entrance to my arteries, where did you come from? How did you come? O one of the graces of God on me .. and a cloud of love and tenderness .. O most precious pearl that is shining in my hand for me.




11
$ 2.36
$ 0.48 from @jana
$ 0.48 from @duko
$ 0.47 from @cashboa
+ 2
Sponsors of paul20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for paul20
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Grabee love pah more:)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lots of emotion nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,so nice article,, He is so cute man 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago