@conern activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I would like to tell you the greatness of that love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Searched for Morning Light at Shadow's Station
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I thought you lived my whole life with me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got caught by lightning and rain in your eyes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard Facts About Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every Decade After Youth Comes With a Superpower
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Don't Have to Work Constantly to Be Productive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some little reminders to beautify Our Lives
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can we be brave enough to be ourselves
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creating moments where mind, soul and body are in alignment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Human Effects of Earthquake Trauma and Reducing it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts Reverberating in a Universe of Infinite Possibilities
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Because children have no prejudices
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Longing for You Grows Every Day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My darling, I thought about you leaving me unannounced today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marvel's Avengers: For My True Friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting back to Greedfall
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome the Loop Hero
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Out of My Smartphone. Now I am using regular phone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Has Artificial Intelligence Made Me a Good Writer?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Innovation of Modern Computing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Future of Smart Contact Lenses
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make a Good Plan Before Starting the Bustle
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Give Importance to My Intuition About Efficiency
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Minimalism Destroyed My Efficiency
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Time to End the Cultural Misconception
2 years ago: commented on the article "That's when I came to my masseur"
I love to make a masseur. I often go to my masor and get my own care.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That's when I came to my masseur
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On A Movie About Anthony Bourdain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Like Authentic Chinese Food
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Love for Reading Came Like a Lamb
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Happiness of Being a Bad Asian
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 10 Greatest Moments in Final Fantasy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bold and the Braveus: A Good Look at Final Fantasy's Teen Years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Indie Games to Play on Your Radar
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Pay a Heavy Price for Being Bad
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For Beliefs That Block Us, The Savior Is Within Us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trauma Is Not Just Psychological, It's Physical
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Problems Faced by Data Scientists
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Controlling the Digital Divide for the Future of Our Children
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Apple Product Designs
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What You Should Do to Improve Your Quality of Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Stop Caring About Inbox Zero
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Stopped Tracking My Time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That's Why You Have a Difficulty Inspiring
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Refresh Our Tired Brain"
When we got tired, I understood better how to rest our brains. Thanks for sharing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think We May Know What Life Is
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Refresh Our Tired Brain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accepting is freedom and it's not about loving
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being here and now with non-judgment curiosity and attention
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What you gave me is a gift from the days I cried
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Games Define My Personal Identity as a Woman
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Star Wars Battlefront 3 Was the Best of the Series
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Signs We're Wasting Our Lives
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Productivity Achieved in a Year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How We Can Manage Technology in the World
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to Strengthen Your Secure Coding Skills
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's find your passion first and then protect it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The old world is dying and we need to mourn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My new favorite activity is Intermittent Silence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My famine-stocked feelings and longing for you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My soul is not outdated and my feelings are never disposable
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Features to Expect from Summer Life in the Final Expansion Pack
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flying High Together in the Sky: Children of the Light
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Improve Our Relationships With Better Sleep
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dark Side of Our Self-Awareness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Develop Software Architecture Everyday Skills
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Technological Invention That I Think Could Change the World
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Professions I Think Will Disappear In The Next 10 Years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The reason I deleted my ethnic identity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Security Tips for Crypto Trading
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Can We Psychologically Overcome Our Biggest Fears?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Motivation Codes for My Future
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Window to Goodness from My Cell
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cult Best FPS Game - Crysis Remastered 
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think, 2029 Will Be The Last Bitcoin Mega Bubble
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thinking Which Season We Are In Cripto
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Should Innovate Technology and Where It Takes Us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think, It Is Not Right To Not Believe Cripto
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Coat of Arms of the City's Poet
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most users are still buying BTC?"
I like your analysis very much. Health for your work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most users are still buying BTC?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
According to my research, how will Bitcoin come to its real value?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Futuristic Home
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Causes of white tongue and methods of treatment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Experiencing Living Like Buddha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ghost story Chapter 1: Take off
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Jar of Happiness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Body Shaming is a no-no.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(The Club1BCH Diary) BCH Prediction Update
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always Stick To This Bitcoin Plan!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Man Learned The Concept Of Time In The World!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Examination of Anton Chekhov's Story Writing Technique
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Award Receivable Fraud Story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Long Will It Take Anyway? I'll be there in half an hour.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain Comes Into Our Life Step by Step
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Humanity's Test With Artificial Intelligence
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Robots Will Learn Like Babies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Color in the Puzzle Piece
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Suggestions to Help You Feel Valuable
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Distinctive Self Types
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Psychology of Being Human and Our Personality Patterns
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Depths of Bipolar Affective Disorder
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What We Sow Will We Harvest?
3 years ago: published the article
Ascent of Human Nature: Rival or Piece?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secrets
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH - The Genesis