(The Club1BCH Diary) BCH Prediction Update

47 183

I asked everyone to try and predict when Bitcoin Cash will reach $1000 and the post made some waves. With 221 views, 120 comments and 43 likes made (The Club1BCH Diary) Predicting when Bitcoin Cash will reach $1000 one of my best posts.

Then the #Club1BCH competition was launched, we were in a full bull run and altcoin season and most of the predictions are in March. Unfortunately we had 2 weeks of bleeding value and looks like the BCH road to $1000 will take longer than expected.

I asked the prediction to follow this example: "I predict that BCH will reach $1000 on the 3rd of March, between 14:00 and 16:00! " A valid entry must have a date and a two hours timeframe in UTC time.

#Club1BCH offers a $20 worth of BCH for the correct predictions (date and time). The game is hard so $5 consolation prizes are offered to those guessing the day and being the closest to the $1000 timeframe. In case only few will predict the correct day than a $3 tip will be considered for all of them.

Three users guessed the right day. User A prediction is 14:00 to 16:00, User B prediction is 15:00 to 17:00, while User C prediction is 18:00 to 20:00. Bitcoin Cash will reach the $1000 value at 17:25 and the prize will be won by User B who was 25 minutes close, while user C was 35 minutes close.

A total of 39 valid entries were added in the comments, some missing the 2 hours timeframe but I will accept them as they are.

@Ruffa prediction for the 28th of February is past the date, as well as @Angel_183 @decoded @kli4d and my one all before today's date

Most of the predictions are in March, too soon for Bitcoin Cash to raise at $1000. If your name is in red than you are out of the competition. For the users in the yellow bracket, such as @Eirolfeam2 @MicroReylatos@Jane @Anabya @Yen @Muhammadumairkhan @katty77 @jekai_88 @rosallie @bheng620 @Marts and @phavvy , you are still in but not for long

Some have the prediction in the second week of March, and have more chances than the above. The orange group, with @Lauranceuu @ellimacandrea @leejhen @ldksamad7869 @youngdim1 @Gracee @Jeaneth @Mark098 @Arifa879 and @kingofreview, have more chances to get a bit of the bull run but I still think they have limited chances for winning.

We have 6 prediction going to the end of March, from @jiroshin @Arooji @illustrious @eommaZel @Jnavedan and @carisdaneym2 , which have about 20 days of potential growth.

Only 4 predictions are going to April, @Alpher @bmjc98 @Oneray and @Meyzee, and this are the predictions which I consider the most realistic and with high chances to see BCH close to $1000.

The one will have to wait the longest is @Crackers prediction on the 4th of May. Time will tell who had the best prediction! Good luck and keep up with the good work!

The #Club1BCH Family: @PVMihalache @Eybyoung  @tired_momma@Crypto_Politics  @CryptoSorted  @Eirolfeam2 @Ryryry143 @Jane @MoreGainStrategies  @H3ruvim78 @Carabageac94  @youngdim1  @sjbuendia  @CryptoWordsmith   @Mynima  @Ruffa  @Laurenceuuu @TheSnarfy @Macronald @bmjc98 @BCH.Serg @Yen @Jeaneth @jekai_88 @bm8ter @Crackers @Snezana28 @RowanSkie  @Anabiya 

Paharap at pataas! Sana all!

We started as a single drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.

Resources:

The Club1BCH Diary: Predicting when Bitcoin Cash will reach $1000

The Club1BCH Diary : Club1BCH is my virtual family - by @Eybyoung

The Club1BCH Diary : Sharing is caring - CST gifts for Valentine's Day

The Club1BCH Diary : About hard work and commitment - by PVM

The Club1BCH Diary : Another monthly goal to achieve - by @bmjc98

The Club1BCH Diary: Share BCH Love - by PVM

Residual Income:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Check MAIAR, Elrond Gold (eGLD) new wallet, for $10 cashback

Get 100 TNC tokens (no strings attached) on Aladdin Exchange

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

39
$ 5.79
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hope For The Best And Wish That BitcoinCash Will Touch 1000$ Will Soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This makes me excited about when Bitcoin Cash will reach $1000😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn, I could've helped in predicting, haha.

Anyway, when BCH hits $1000, I'll have to step up my game immediately and make a sense which requires a constant $1 to 1mBCH/0.001 BCH, because screw volatility, it'll be a business via gaming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have the experience to predict and read price speculations. so, congratulations to the winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fabolous ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a job I tell you to do all that format, thanks for everything you do! And regarding the contest, well, we'll see how much it arrives, but I think like the colleague the important thing is that it reaches a thousand and not who wins but that we all win!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I stand by my guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many will fall in few days !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only the strongest will survive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to play the long game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is my prediction not included there.😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you has one before the 28th of February?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have it in this month, 20 March, but if you pay attention, even my name is not there, 😅😅😅

Ah, forget my name, no problem, and I'm not sure of my own predictions anyway.😅😅😅

Thank you very much😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I move it? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nop!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait to see the winner!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we all be winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the contest still open?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No! Entries until 28th of February

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever the result will be, as long as BCH reaches the $1000 threshold, we're all winners! Cheers to the BCH-loving community!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thats such a great statement 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saw that i'm the only one who guess that date n time, lol, good luck to all n looking forward to the right prediction n to the winner too n looking forward to that moment, date n time that BCH will be 1000$, little excited 'bout it, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will be an interesting wait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is, Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I thought BCH will reach $1000 that time. Too early I guess. Whatever date it is, I'm looking forward for it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will happen at one point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, I'm out I out 😱😂😂. I thought we will geit on February but I though wrong. Well Good Luck to others 😎,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bear came....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I have my prediction here?

April 30, 2021 12AM UTC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nop! Deadline was 28th of February

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sorry didn't read the details much 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever it will be on $1000,we all are winner as we all possess some of BCH, it will be fruitful then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe my guess is at March 16 ;) Hihihi and I am looking forward to it 😃🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will know in less than 2 weeks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not in rush haha xD Lmao :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I love the effort. So I still have a chance to win. Yay! This is exciting! Hopefully, we can really see a great pump soon. Rooting for $BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have more chances than others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patiently waiting 😇 Thank you for adding me I forgot to predict the time. No matter when Congrats for those who will win💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets see if we will have a winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hopefully within this year BCH will rise to the moon. May I ask if apeswap is okay to farm? the banana?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I seen it but didn't had a look yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh okay thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago