@capbry activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Things I Want To Achieve and Have in Life!"
If money is not an issue lang naman🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you po.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes i will po.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Opo, cheers for success.
2 years ago: published the article
Night Spectator
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "For New Writers: How to make sure your articles ge..."
Thank you so much, hoping for your success ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday: The "Greatest Fear Attack""
That's good hear😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "I broke up with it. "
I couldn't agree more about the content of this article. Good job!
2 years ago: commented on the article "For New Writers: How to make sure your articles ge..."
Got a lot of info thank you🙂
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH HODLER: My First Ever 1BCH, Five Months and..."
Yes po
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH HODLER: My First Ever 1BCH, Five Months and..."
Yep, i agree
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Skincare I've Tried So Far
2 years ago: commented on the article "I May Be Gone From Your Life"
Wth! HAHAHA kung ako nyan baka nasugod ko na yan
2 years ago: commented on the article "I May Be Gone From Your Life"
I can imagine all that stressful situation lalo na yung kapitbahay myghad I can't withstand it.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Busy in Being Lazy"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Right Love At The Wrong Time"
Accurately.
2 years ago: published the article
Right Love At The Wrong Time
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 348 pesos in just few hours: New Gcash Ga..."
Pass nalang HAHAHA wala akong swerte sa ganyan🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Right Kind of Friends"
Yes, It really is especially when you are in the right person
2 years ago: commented on the article "Amping: Galaxy and Star"
Opo sobra
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amping: Galaxy and Star
2 years ago: commented on the article "Amping: Galaxy and Star"
Wow ang galing shading perfect para sa mga selenophiles.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Right Kind of Friends"
Opo
2 years ago: published the article
The Right Kind of Friends
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You For Celebrating With Me On My 1st Annive..."
Kaya nga po lalo ako bumibilib sa inyo eh😊 ang tiyaga nyo po basahin at i sort out lahat ng entries
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You For Celebrating With Me On My 1st Annive..."
Wow, congratulations to all the winners and isang malaking thumbs up din po maam for your giveaway happy one year anniversary po ulit.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You For Celebrating With Me On My 1st Anniversary
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I Was A Teenager"
Medyo po HAHAHA
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Tips to Stay Longer & Be Successful on this Platform
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Tips to Stay Longer & Be Successful on this Pla..."
Oh wow thank you for the tips sir. This is a big help for a newbie like me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I Was A Teenager"
8 years old po
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I Was A Teenager"
Lagi po kasi pinapanuod ng tita ko kaya pati ako nakinuod eh maganda naman HAHAHA
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I Was A Teenager
2 years ago: commented on the article "July: Monthly Earnings and Recap"
Looking forward to that.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
July: Monthly Earnings and Recap
2 years ago: commented on the article "July: Monthly Earnings and Recap"
Wow laki congrats po, this platform never fails to surprise me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peculiar Piano - The Curse
2 years ago: commented on the article "Peculiar Piano - The Curse"
I also wanted to have a dragon pet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Context of Love"
Oo nga po HAHAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "Context of Love"
Tama po, pero if it comes along the way why not? HAHAHA joke
2 years ago: commented on the article "Context of Love"
Thank you. Enjoy the platform ☺
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow congratulations po, and good luck to participants ☺
2 years ago: published the article
Context of Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with strange sexuality"
Tama po yun, dapat yung positivity lang yung iabsorb natin.
2 years ago: commented on the article "an art of giving"
No problem
2 years ago: commented on the article "The First Time I Experienced Love"
Tama acceptance is the best way to make both sides better.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The First Time I Experienced Love"
Tama, it all happened for a reason.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Okay Not To Be Okay"
Correct, ease your mind with the love you receive
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Finding Crows"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Burning Skies And Fiery Dreams"
Wala po yun☺
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oh No, Pimples!!!"
Thank you po☺
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Burning Skies And Fiery Dreams
2 years ago: commented on the article "Burning Skies And Fiery Dreams"
Wow Ang ganda po ng shots🙂
2 years ago: commented on the article "The First Time I Experienced Love"
Sad po, walang closure eh pero parang okay na din sya na ganun
2 years ago: published the article
The First Time I Experienced Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "Back in his arms again"
Thank you po☺
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Kind Of "Giving Back" To The Bitcoin Cash Commu..."
Ah I see
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with strange sexuality"
Ah I see, thanks for the clarification 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back in his arms again
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with strange sexuality"
Correct, we are all humans and created by one God so love one another 🙂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with strange sexuality"
Yes, that is true but I think you misunderstand me sir/maam? I'm not part of the lgbt community 🙂
2 years ago: published the article
It's Okay Not To Be Okay
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Faithfulness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Faithfulness
2 years ago: published the article
Living with strange sexuality
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chemical Free Face Powder"
Thank you ma'am, I'm just new here so i am still exploring on what content i should publish here☺️
2 years ago: published the article
Chemical Free Face Powder
2 years ago: published the article
The Threat of Bitcoin