Sad and Painful Experience

10 29
Avatar for shanley06
2 years ago

August 3, 2021

Be kind to all but never trust them all

I'm writing this article based on what my hubby had been through this past few days. I just wanted to share this experience of him.

Have you been in a situation where you felt that you are alone and feels like you have no one to trust? Have you been betrayed by the person whom you treat as a friend?

This is what my hubby had experience. Whenever he went home, I saw in his face that he was stress and at the same time worried. Sometimes I caught him with blank expression. There were times that I called him many times already but he did not respond to it because he was having a deep thought. I felt pity for him. I am not in his situation but I know what it feels like to be betrayed because I experience that many times too. All I can do for him at that very moment is to be there for him no matter what and listened to whatever he says.

Some people are too good on giving advices but can't hardly applied it on themselves.

This line is so true. My hubby always tells me not to easily trust peole around me but look where his kindness brought him today. He had a friend named Boy. Boy was his long time close friend but now became his ex-friend. There were so close that some would think that they were brothers but things change when boy met new friends. His friends are ML addict player and worst thing is that they were using an illegal drugs. Just last Saturday, their friendship ends because of money. Boy sell something to my hubby and they both agreed on how much would it cost but on the last minute he change his mind and he wanted to change the price higher on what they agreed. My partner says that they already had agreement, so they must follow it but Boy really insist on making the price higher and my partner disagreed on it. It's so sad that their friendship ends. I remember how many times my hubby help him but I think he didn't appreciate all those.

Another one is Damien. Damien was a new friend that my hubby met when he worked far away from us. Damien has already a family and one time, he approached my hubby saying that he wanted his help financially. What my hubby did is that he let Damien accompany him to his work so he can earned money too but he didn't work hard there and hubby got angry because of his attitude towards work. Who wouldn't be, he was being paid properly but his too lazy to work. What I have in mind is that Damien only approach him to have money but not really because of wanting to have a work.

Some people nowadays are too pretentious. Pretending to be your friend but the truth is they only want something from you.

Beware of this kind of people:

Leech type of person

This type of a person is someone who will stick to you as long they can get a benefit from you but when time comes that they don't need you anymore, they will leave you behind.

Have you had a friend like this?

Snake type of person

This type is so dangerous. They will make friends with you, gain your trust and later on they will betray you. Always keep in mind, never show your weaknesses to others, they might used it against you. No matter how kind you are and how approachable you are, this type of people will still betray you.

It's so sad to know that I have been a victim of this type of person. I am someone who easily trust others that is why I always became a target of them. My hubby always scolded me for being kind even to strangers but as of today I already learned. I have friends but I don't totally trust them.

Chameleon type of person

This type of people are so good in front of you but when you turn your back, they say many bad things about. They are great pretenders. They pretend to be your friend at first but when things get worse they will deny you.

All of us have needs in life and want to be successful too. But always remember one thing, never ever use people to get what you want. You know why, there is always a consequences in everything you do. Karma is always waiving. It may not hit you today or tomorrow but someday you will have it. Sometimes you will not know that you are strike by it already because it slowly hit you. It's nice to have the life we want when it is from our own sweat and hardwork, not because of other people. It's just a plus that someone is there to help us getting the success we want.

I haven't write an article for the last two days because I have so many things to do and even in noise.cash I posted two to three content only. I miss being here and hope that everyone is fine. Keep safe guys

Thanks for reading

-LHES

7
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 1
Sponsors of shanley06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shanley06
2 years ago

Comments

That is the reason why there only selected person i considered as a friend because a lot of people nowadays just approach you because they saw something from you that they think they can benefit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a hard lesson to learn even your "friends" can take advantage of your kindness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right. Been a victim of it many times already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as we want to see the good in all people, there are just certain people who feel the need to do bad things. So, you are right that we have to be careful who to trust, and even those whom we think we know may still do something to hurt us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have gotten the chameleon type of friends too and I couldn't believe things could be done to me. This is why I don't have much friends and I don't let out my secret to people. They would pretend to love you but they want something from you and once they get hold of it, they are gone. They stab you at your back.

There are real friends and we have the fake ones. We need to beware of them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that is why it's better to have only one friend than to have millions of them but only fake ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct. Snakes can be in the form of animal or human

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that is why we need to be careful to the people around us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true... Some people pretend to be your friends but in real they are with you because they want something.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes right, we should be more aware whom we choose to stay with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago