My Tips to Stay Longer & Be Successful on this Platform

34 121
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

August 06, 2021

Hello everyone! Last July 09, 2021, I celebrated my 1st anniversary here on this platform. In the article I created, I reminisce about the challenges I faced when I was just starting here. 

In my early days here, I thought I wouldn't survive because I just sprouted like a mushroom – I just signed up and created my first article without thinking if there's someone who knows my existence 😂.

Thankfully, that time the criteria for you to receive tips is to interact with other writers. Due to that main rule, users are very active to the point they will just comment on anyone's post. Maybe that's the reason why others found me immediately. 

Anyways, for my one year experience in writing in readcash, I already found out the secrets for you to stay longer and have a profitable journey.

Build a camaraderie

From my experience, being alone on this platform is kind of difficult. If no one knows that you are here, who do you expect to read your articles? 

If you really want to succeed and stay longer here, interact with others and make friends. No man is an island!

Since the point system is upgraded into random rewarder, the interaction among users becomes scarce. You can just publish an article and just leave, and let the random rewarder/ Rusty visit your article. 

Well, you can do that if you want. But is it discouraging to see if no one likes, comments or even reads your work? It feels like no one cares and your efforts seem put into vain. 

For instance, when my online class started, I seldomly opened my readcash account due to my busy academic schedule thus ignoring all of the people here. It really affects my account - fewer engagements from the articles I post. For me it’s a big deal because I feel my voice, opinion, and ideas were just being ignored. 

Seeing that, I became demotivated in writing. Even though I have a lot of spare time, I seldomly write and visit this platform. I always thought, ``What's the purpose of writing and expressing yourself if no one is reading.  

However, everything changed when carisdaneym02 approached me because of the flyers I created about Bitcoin Cash. We became friends and since then, I’ve gotten to know her other friends here in readcash and started my so far prosperous journey. We never failed to support each other and lift each other’s spirits.

Surround yourself with productive and positive people. 

Fortunately, my friends here already have these traits! 

This is one of the things I notice here in readcash; the thing that has been done by one (given that it is pretty good), will also be done by others. This is true especially on the aspect of sharing the earnings and goals monthly. 

In the earlier days, there’s little to no culture of monthly earning reports here on this platform. It is just recently that someone decided to publish their Bitcoin Cash portfolio, and everyone seems to love the idea. Since then, at the end of the month, our notifications are filled with this type of content. This is superb for me because it motivates me to reach greater heights, to achieve something I never did before. 

A few months ago, I read an article that revolved about her goals for that specific month. At first, I thought it was funny because setting goals will just give you disappointment if you failed to reach it. However after a month, I am amazed how she was able to achieve her goals including her dream 1 BCH. I was like, “Damn, I am wrong for not believing in her.”

Later that day, I also decided to set goals and published it. I failed several times but I adjusted and disciplined myself. Thanks to you, especially to Noiseristificationism fam for lifting me and giving some advice. Just last July, I was able to grind often and be serious with my goal. So far, I am improving and currently on my journey to 1 BCH (I have 0.9+ BCH at the moment.)

Follow several authors as much as you can! Let them fill your notification with their published articles. You will eventually see yourself joining them in making their notification bell red. 

Don’t be afraid to ask questions. Be hungry for information.

This is one of the things I wish I had done earlier. 

To be honest, I am scared to be judged by others. This is why even if I can’t understand one specific thing, I will just let it go. But this is extremely wrong!

If you want to gain a deeper understanding of the article you have read, you can comment down below and ask some questions. This stimulates a meaningful conversation between reader and writer. 

If someone created an article about trading and there's something you can't understand, ask the author.

If there's a feature you want to use but you I doubting yourself, ask a question.

When you enter this platform, you are officially aboard on the crypto verse, and here on this world there are few things that are still hard to understand. If you want to stay longer here and improve your journey, kindly ask question and be hunger to information.


Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty

Be patient and consistent. 

Like they say, patience is a virtue. If you are a user who just started writing here, please be patient.

Readcash is not an instant paying website, You need to earn the trust of Rusty by exerting some effort and time in writing and posting quality contents. 

Not just that, you also need to be consistent. The more consistent you are, the more likely you will be noticed by the robot. Maybe publish an article every other day? And interact with other authors? It’s up to you.  

I know that it is pretty hard to spend your time here without the assurance of getting the tip but it's all gonna be worth it when he visits you. 

Be contented and grateful

To be frank, this is one of the problems I faced here. I became jealous with the achievements of others and later on became ungrateful for the things I have. Like in just two to five months they already achieved their goals while me, I am still here nothing.

Regardless, I am aware that if this mindset will continue to run in my mind, It will eventually manifest in my actions. So as a preventive measure, I decided to slap myself and go back to reality. I listed down all of my achievements and apologized to the above for the things I have done.

If you want to stay longer here, keep a healthy mindset. Because in the time where jealousy ate your system, you will start to feel not enough and eventually get angry with others, and get less interested in writing.


Ending remarks…

I just want to add here that aside from the things mentioned above, strictly following the rules can give a 100% guarantee of your success. Because at the end of the day, it's still the system vs. you.

Thank you for reading this all the way down here 💖. I hope you learned something from me. Until next time, bye!

You can read my recent articles...

33
$ 11.87
$ 11.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @Khairro
+ 15
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Love your post, it's so real what you tell that it amazes me. I need to slap myself. I will follow your advice. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for passing by! I manifest for your successful journey here in read.cash :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, what many users lacked of are the patience and being appreciative. Just like the first one that I invited in Noise. Maybe she thinks that it was easy to earn there , when in fact is that she needs to be more patience. She was not the interactive and will just post photos from internet with just a few words as a caption. After a not so long time, she became inactive and decided to leave. Just, what? Tiyagaan lang naman talaga eh. Another one is becoming greedy or not appreciating what we have. Many noisecash users are like this, when they can't get any tips, they will be mad and throw uncertain and foul words to the team. Calling them unfair and such. Hay nakoooo. Ewan ko ba.

Hay nako again, nagnobela na naman ako. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really appreciate the good output hahaha. I agree especially may mga inimbita ako dito kaso ayun din naging problema, walang tyaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yung isa ko namang ininvite is busy sa business nila and sa studies n'ya pero gusto talagang mag-earn on her own, I understand that kasi alam ko na gusto talaga n'ya. Family and responsibilities come first lang talaga s'ya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly will have to appreciate your effort listing out these things for the newbies which I’m one of them. I just joined the platform today and I was going through the site so I’d get conversant with it. I must say your tips has helped me settled. Thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome, Annymickael :)) Good luck to your journey! Hoping for the best :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this tip. I'm new to this platform at first I was hesitant to continue, actually up until now I still hasn't published any article because I'm afraid no one will read it plus Iam not that good with words. then I realize oonga no I have to interact rin with other authors here like you, and this article really motivates me to continue my journey here as well isa pa, with lots of good writers here, I can also learn. 💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck, abrilata :)) I am manifesting for your good success 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankyouuuuu sooo muchhh lodiiii 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome explanation about your journey here. In case of crypto related article, some time this become hard to understand the topic when we have less idea about the topic or knew first time about the topic. But there has another problem too. some author act so stupid to answer and this makes stupid to made comment too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nonoted ko parin yung tips na to HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice sir, I'll take note on that. Ganda po sulat nyo hihihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww thank you po, sa mga authors lang din po natuto magsulat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new here, it's only been a week. Definitely an article I will consider. thanks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck to your journey, @foryoubtc09 :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow thank you for the tips sir. This is a big help for a newbie like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I want is be consistent. No matter what happen on you just do what you're here for. To write, I think writing is a common thing we all have here. And so we need to do it. I'll Cherish all those advice from you and use it thank youuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww! What a great tips for a newbie like me. Thank you for sharing sir. God bless you even more because you learned from past mistakes.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely testify with the things you've said. Interacting with other people along with consistency talaga yung dahialn kung bakit hanggan ngayon ay nandito ako. Patuloy na lumalaban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will put this on my mind every time

When I read the first part of this article I got more inspired to make interaction with people here Because in the lunch I feel a little unmotivated to read.lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consistency and Interaction, just with this two nga lang mag sasuccess kana ee. Basta sundin lang talaga dapat ang rules. Buti nalang talaga mula umpisa madaldak na ako, iver friendly at feeling close lagi. May napala din diba ang kakakapalan ng mukha ko. Ang dami ko ng friends dito UwU. Ayaw ko ng away kaya pag may arguments na nagaganap, ayon umaatras ako. Yan ang pinaka hate ko. Andito tayo magsaya sabay ang kumita. So dapat ganon lang din.

Naysuuu Clipuuuuuuu, goods to for the newbies. Share no na sa noise.cash tu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great tips, bunso! Bravo! Bravo!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this kli4d! No man is an island kaya mahirap talaga mag-isa kahit dito sa platform. Kaya thankful ako sa mga nakaka-interact ko from time to time. Feeling ko friends ko na sila hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost one month here but still I want to know more about this platform. So much lucky I am that I joined and grind here. Thank you for your so kind Tips about this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great tips and even I am a user for months , it helps me a lot especially the part of asking questions when necessary . Thank you for this, I will remind this.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the tips I wish i do 8 months ago, I was newbie that timeand I have no interaction that's the reason why my account moved into spam but due to experience and advice from other users I manage to have a stable account now, that tips are really effective.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone deserves a second chance :)) at natututo tayo thru experiences. I am happy that rusty finally visited you. All efforts are paid off 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent tips for a newbie like me, now I have a lot of ideas on how to be successful in this platform, Thank you for this🙏💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome po :)) I am always happy to help :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great tips.... Now I have to go fill my following button with lots of people so I can receive more notification of people's posts

I'll try to be consistent and ask questions where I don't understand

Thanks for this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Follow Jane, Bloghound, ExpertWritter, ARTicLEE, Laurenceuuu, and other more para sa active na notification bell hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles..... I am already following the first three

I'll add the fourth one to my list

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago