I just want to say thank you to miss/ma'am <@sequia> for the new sponsorship and to my other sponsors miss/ma'am @bloghound @mhy09 @Lazysnail @Carewind thank you so much and forgive me if it took me a while to post this words of appreciation as a newcomer in this platform I am overwhelmed in your support and I know I have a long way to go also forgive me for my poor vocabulary and to such works with low quality that I published. I promise I'll continue to improve works to not waste your support, once again thank you!

5
$ 0.02
User's avatar
@capbry posted 2 years ago

Comments

Poor vocabulary? parang hindi naman hehe...mas magalimg ka pa nga sa akin dami kong sablay jusko...🤣 okay lang yan buhay student very busy talaga at welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku akala mo lang ate isa yan sa mga insecurities ko kaya minsan di ko na alam words na gagamitin ko🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huh, eh ang galing galing mo nga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome bry, keep grinding.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, cheers for success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i will po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago