A Year Together

17 45
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

February 25, 2022

A year ago I never thought that I will survived what I thought was the biggest challenge in my life. But I know that during my darkest hour, I have seen a bright light from afar. Thank you for being with me.

Today is exactly a year since Moshi was born. The precious gift I received during my fall. Enough of the drama, I would like ro share with you how our family spent this very special day.

Invitation

We sent virtual invitations to Moshi's furiends. Just a quick story about this photoshoot, it took a lot of takes just to get this one shot. I was originally planning her laying down facing us, but this good dog is not really coopearting, we settled for the best we got.

Outfit

This is a handmade crochet by Zehra. I just love the mermaid style of this dress. She really loves Moshi and spends time creating this piece. It has been prepared a month ago. We have been anticipating this day to come honestly. Moshi is our first dog, well techinically for Zehra down to our youngest since when I was young we had a dog but my siblings didn't knew her and I was so young back then.

Decoration

This is the first time we spent so much time to decorate for an occassion. As I shared before, I am not really a fan of celebrating anything so it might look simple to you, but to our family this is the the best decoration we had through the years. Thank you Shopee for making this happen. Haha!

Food

I have to make a spot for this sinve it was prepared by my mother. Since I was not at home yeaterday due to globe's internet problem, I asked my mom to do the shopping. Early morning she had purchased the ingredients and I was planning to cook it after taking a nap after my shift, but I didn't woke up to the sound of my alarm. The time that I had woke up, my mother already cooked everything and was just preparing it to look appetizing

We prepare Moshi's favorite food. I made sure to have the skewed hotdogs and marshmallows. I don't know, it felt that it will complete the essence of a birthday celebration. Though marshmallows are toxic with dogs, we basically used it for decorations and the kids enjoyed it. The cupcakes are lemon square cheesecake, it is Moshi's favorite!

Gift

This was given by her ninang when we visited her vet. People kept praising her that she looked like a princess because of this dress and she even wore an underwear. Sexy! Witwiw!

The Celebrant

This is the most decent picture we capture. Moshi knows how to pissed us off whenever we took picture of her. Haha! One minute she can pose cutely but after a camera points towards her, she will immediately be unsteady.

Look how beautiful this baby is. She really ate a lot. We invited her furiends. I was not able to take a picture but they sure did enjoyed it. It was heartwarming when our neighbour greeted Moshi a happy birthday. I know Moshi can't appreciate it but as her furmom, I really am thankful for those who greeted her.



January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/Z3s40fi9Vnb

13
$ 4.05
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to Moshi, it looks like you had a good party and an excellent family, I hope you had fun. She looks really adorable

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We sure did. Haha! ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May I ask? Do you know how to do crochet? Co'z I badly want to study it but my mood always change

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know anything about crochet, Zehra did. She had articles about it and I believed she learned it by watching youtube videos. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Moshi! 🎉🥰 She's so cute and her dress is suit her very well. 🥰 The foods are really mouth watering. 🤤 I am a pet lover too sis that's why while I'm reading your article I missed my dog also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Moshi is loved dearly. Such a blessed dog!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can't stop looking at the food lol! That's a lot :D Lovely celebration!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😅 The cute dog looks adorable in those dress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy birthday cute Moshi.The dress was really good on moshi. Food was looking so delicious my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

the dog was dressed I almost didn't notice when I first saw it in disbelief, so I turned my phone and it was a dog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The click is good but who are the friends of Moshi's whom you send virtual invitations? Animals are like that whenever we try to take photos of them the becomes unsteady. Happy birthday to your Moshi!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She had lots of furiends that were a pets of my human friends. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. That was a great idea to enjoy or celebrating then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st day born Moshi. Ang cute ng alaga mo sis. Ang swerte tlga ng alaga mo sis daming handa at ang ganda pa ng damit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy barkday to your dog.. Lol! I'm kind of jealous because I don't have my own dog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I highly suggest getting one if you really want it. You can adopt from a shelter. They are stress relievers. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😆. Happy birthday to Moshi. Wish her long life and prosperity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago