@Ze activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "The Three Days!"
Ang saraaaap 😭
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 4 signs of adulting...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good Deeds. Right Reasons. Great Outcomes"
I salute you po. Hindi lahat ganito ang mindset, hopefully maraming ma inspire dito dahil isa na ako dun ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ablyan Peak, Boljoon."
HAHAHAHHA taga dumanjug man siya 😆
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ablyan Peak, Boljoon."
It is fun, we really made tge best out of that day hehe. Thank you po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ablyan Peak, Boljoon."
Indeed, I missed those days.
2 years ago: published the article
Ablyan Peak, Boljoon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mainit Spring, my wonderful hometown."
Oo nga po eh. Soon po pag tapos na ang pandemic hehe 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mainit Spring, my wonderful hometown."
Soon, sasamahan pa kita hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mainit Spring, my wonderful hometown."
Thank you po sa pag sponsor hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Isang kahilingan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mainit Spring, my wonderful hometown."
It is indeed beautiful but safety first hehe. Let's just pray that this pandemic will end soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mainit Spring, my wonderful hometown."
Oo nga po eh, sayang lang at may pasok ako sa panahon na yan huhu.
2 years ago: published the article
Mainit Spring, my wonderful hometown.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things On Shopee That Is Useful For My Daily Grind"
I don't know po, I'm new here pa eh.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Mom, My Comfort Zone"
❤❤❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mom, My Comfort Zone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motherhood Can Be Learned
2 years ago: published the article
Friendship
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fight for love"
Thanks po, Oo nga eh. Para sa pag-ibig kaya mo talaga talikuran lahat hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fight for love"
It's you and me against the world talaga eh. Hahaha thanks for reading po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction."
Hahaha okay po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction."
Thank you sa pag welcomeee, ilang taon ka na po ba? Hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Be Noticed By Prominent People?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fight for love"
Thank youuu
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fight for love"
Wala akong telegram hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fight for love"
Jonaxx Stories
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fight for love"
May app si Jonaxx. Puro stories nya lang. Check mo din po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fight for love"
Nakakahiya hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fight for love"
Fretzelbae, hehe nanakahiya. Loyal ako kay Jonaxx 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have A Job, I Am Not Jobless!"
I will, thank youuu 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction."
Napublished ko na yung nasa draft ko hehe ty po.
2 years ago: published the article
Fight for love
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction."
I will, thank you po nang marami.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction."
Ah ganun po ba? Sige po thank you hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction."
Sabi kasi ng cousin ko dapat every 24 hours lang mag pupublish hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction."
Thank youu, let's support each other :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Almost "Two Years""
Laban lang po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction."
Goodluck to us. Lets do our best :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wala Kang Utang Na Loob!"
😪😪😪
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction."
Thank you po :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts of a Newbie"
I already posted my first article po, Thank youuu.
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts of a Newbie"
I'm new here po so I'll keep everything in mind. Thank you po.