Finally! The drawing comes to life...

55 71
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: August 5, 2021
Author: Sequoia

“Friends are the people who add extra colour, flavour and meaning to our lives. A time spend with them are always worth it and priceless. “

Good evening my dear readers, supporters, sponsors and friends. How are you today? Please bear with me for not being active in noisecash as well as in here. I spent my whole day with my dearest friends whom I never get to see for how many months and I am really happy about our short and unplanned bonding time. Indeed, unexpected fellowships are always the best than the planned ones. Please don’t get me wrong, I am not saying that planning is not important. Actually, it is very important for us to be prepared and have a better outcome to the things we desire. However, in our case I have observe that when you plan with your friends about having a small reunion or get together, most of the time it fails. And the cancellation always happens in the last minute of your scheduled date. Frustration right? Here in the Philippines, we call it “drawing”, which means that we are just so good in planning things but never do it.

________________________

“Blood is thicker than water”, that’s what they say. But in my own experience, I have seen how the other people care for me more than my own family. The support and love that I am longing from my aunts, uncle and cousins, I have found them from the people whom never shares the same blood with me but definitely shares the same vibes, passion and heart with me. We may not be related by blood, but we are “Ohana” (family) by Heart. And I think, a connected heart is an unbeatable.

I am sorry, I was carried away by my emotions and gone a lil bit far already. Anyways, please allow me to share to you guys the people I spend my day with and the things we did today.

________________________

@Athaliah the KoreaNime

Her face is like a combination of Korean and anime, especially in person. However, I wouldn’t put a picture of her because she doesn’t want to. She has a very angelic voice and she’s a chef.

@Joy_beloved the Serious one

This is the type of person you don’t want to mess with. She is not bad or strict, but most of the people around her gets intimidated by her aura. People think that she is a snobber but she’s really not. She has a soft heart and a very weird personality too. If you will just get to know her, she is such great friend to have.

Mitch the Snow white

I won’t call her snow white for nothing. She really has a white complexion and pinkish and bubbly cheeks. If you will see her in person, you might be tempted to pinch her cheeks until they turn red. Mitch is such a sweet and demure lady.

________________________

The things we do today

I got to @Athaliah ‘s crib at 9:00 am in the morning and waited for Mitch and Joy for almost two hours. While waiting, we had chitchat with each other. Mitch and Joy arrived exactly at 11:00 in the morning and they brought two pizzas with them. We just greeted each other with hugs and our usual weird signatures with each other. Well, we are all girls and what would expect from us? Of course, we talked about a lot of things and jump from one topic to another. That’s how girls talk; we talk about the things that would just come to our minds. Lol.

Mitch had a short swimming in the sea

Well, Athaliah’s house is near the beach and Mitch hasn’t taken a bath yet because she wanted to have it in the sea. We give her 30 minutes to enjoy herself in the company of the waves and salt water. Meanwhile, Me, Joy and Athaliah decided to have some picture taking as a remembrance. After 30 minutes, Mitch already finished swimming and we went back home.

Karaoke with the Gang

We decided to have some karaoke and Athaliah would be the one to choose the songs that we will sing. We spent 1 and a half hour in karaoke and decided to stop it already because the neighbourhood might throw some stones in Athaliah’s house because of our scary voices.

________________________

We didn’t do a lot of activities but we really enjoyed our day. We mostly spent our time talking and talking. You know, girl thing. I encouraged Joy to write again in readcash and she just published her first ever article entitled Comfort Zone: Intimacy with people . You might say that our bonding is boring but it is not for us. Being with them even just for a day really makes my heart jump for so much gladness. We decided to have some joyride before August ends and hopefully, it will not just stay as drawing. Lol.

________________________

Anyways, that’s all for today and thank you for your time. Don’t worry guys. I’ll make it up to you all tomorrow. I am just so tired and sleepy already. Please forgive me and have a safe night to you all.

22
$ 8.79
$ 8.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

You got yourself some good friends. As the saying goes, "friends are the family we choose".

Nagkakulay na din ang mga drawing. 😂 buti ka pa nakita mo na mga friends mo. Nakita ko na din naman yung friends ko not only virtually pero paisa-isa sila in the past months. Perp iba pa din kasi talaga kung kumpleto. Nakakmiss yung mga kwentuhan, tawanan at asaran. Ngayon sobrang busy at seryoso na nila lalo na lumalaki na din kasi family nila. Ako lang na single at tambay ang hindi busy. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karaoke with the gang is the best mamsh samot nag medyo tipsy na. Hehehe! Happy that you enjoy your day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha dili pwede mag inom mamsh 😂 inom nalang me tubig sa dagat haahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming drawing na di namin nagawa before pandemic. Kaya sa susunod, hindi na drawing dahil namiss namin isa't isa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kolayaan na yaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang beses nabang nag drawing ung kaklase ko na di naman lagi nakukulayan. Ahahaha puro plano, pero kahit mag plan sila di pa rin ako sasama. Wahaha mas mabobored p wari ako doon kesa sa kwarto ko aguyy ahaha.

Lucky you have friends bata, di nan ako inggit coz I have my smartphone with me. This one is really enough for me to enjoy my life to the fullest. Pero sana nalang, ahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha apaka independent strong woman naman talaga ng ate ruffa kong ito 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huyyy hahahha come and visit me anytime you want hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeeey haahha 😂🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayong may friend na ansarap pisilin ng pisngi HAHAHA. Buti nag enjoy kayo. Tas nakakatuwa na 3/4 of your friends are here na. Ako niyaya ko sila sa noise.cash tas sandali lang sila naging active HAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakagigil po diba? Hahaha oo nga po eh. Buti po nag register sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow same nga tayo, hehez apat din kami. Good to know that the two of them are here already :) Sana all malapit lang sa dagat hehez.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ehm buti nag register mga to hhaaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best thing is to spend your time greatly with people that cares about each other. Memories about that would always linger Everytime you remember. You had a nice time together and your friends too are beautiful. Some friends sticks together like family, they are the real ones

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truuuee they are more than my friends. They are my sister in different mother 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhhhh. I ain't intimidating😂Don't make me laugh dang. May be my face looks intimidating, but I'm phlegmatic and a good friend to be with🤔😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know right. Hahaha looks can be deceiving 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drawing no more. akala ko talaga literal na drawing. hehehehe. Enjoy na enjoy kayo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo po hahaha. Na enjoy kaka chika eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaganda nga naman na may mga kaibigan na ganiyan ano..same vibes..sama ang kabaliwan..pero the bond is strong..😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True talaga hahaha kasama sa kabaliwan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends are just siblings from another mother ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with this 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a wonderful day catching up on girl talk and I bet chismis, Dafty says the beach had big waves for him!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha Dafty might went missing because of the waves 😅🤣. And yeah, we did a lot of chismis HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time spent with friends is never time wasted. Friends are the non-blood family we choose.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right. It's never wasted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss ko tuloy yun dalawa Kong close friends na pag nagkikita kami, nag chichismisan lang kami, kumakain mamaya tulog na, pag gising ganun ulet gagawin namin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Chismis lnag talaga yung main ginagasa ng mga babe mars eh nu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing at nag enjoy ka with the gang beb...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo beeeb, sobrang nag enjoy talaga is me 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti naman beb at binigyan mo sarili mo nang oras para makapag enjoy at makapag relax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga bebe ko eh. Ito lang pala yung sagot 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sagot sa lahat nang nararamdaman??????hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas natutuloy talaga ang lakad pag hindi pinagplanuhan hehe. Nice to see you enjoying your day po, keep safe always hehe.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

True. Keep safe din sayo 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Took a bath in the sea? Wow! She's brave. I can't

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this phobia for water. To swim in a pool is a lot of work talk less of a sea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maypa imohang friends kay naa pud diri sa readcash , akong mga barkada walay plano mo join, gipang tapul, kapoyan daw sila buhat article hahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naaah, gipang tapol man sad na mamsh, ginapugos lang nako. Hahhahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing andto friends mo.. Sana friends ko ay mag reg dn. Kaso wala sla paki sa crypto 😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate, pero grabeng pamimilit pa yung ginawa ko jan sa mga yan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako hndi nlng sla pinilit. Sakit lng sa bangs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it when you accompany Mitch to have a short swim. Friends for keeps 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, she really enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww look at you guys!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag kompleto ang gang walang kasing saya❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. Priceless talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your day is full of fun hehe It is really good to see your friends and spent a day to them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truuee, wlang kasing saya talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sponsor, glad that you have a nice time today. I can see you are enjoying with friends. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobrang enjoyment talaga 🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo2 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago