Introduction.

19 28
Avatar for Ze
Written by
2 years ago

Hi, hello I'm Ze. I'm a newbie and I am looking forward to read your articles and write my articles also. I am 19, and I'm currently in my 2nd year in college. Taking up the course of Bachelor of Scienc in Electrical Engineering. And no, I'm not good in math lol. I don't know why I took this course maybe because of the influence of my friends. Anyway, this article is a random things all about myself so please enjoy reading while getting to know me :)

Hobbies

I love to write stories when I was in my highschool and I kinda stop since I entered my senior year. But I love to share my stories here with you guys if thats okay. I'll be making a separate article for my stories soon.

I enjoy playing mobile games also, I'm into mobile legends and call of duty nowadays. Do you guys play that games also? I can share my thoughts about these also.

And I'm very excited but shy at the same time to share the hobby or my way of escaping reality, uhm I love to watch animes and my favorite show is One Piece. I binge watch a lot of anime shows but One Piece takes my heart. Maybe one of these days, I'll make an article about One Piece or any other animes that I watched.

I also play chess, I used to be good at it but I kinda lost interest. I don't know if it's just me but most of my hobbies and the things I used to love and I used to be good at does not feel right anymore. I want to be good at it again but I don't know how to start. But no worries, I'm starting to embrace my new self and learning new things. I hope you too. If you feel like you're not good at anything, just don't rush yourself and learn to be patient. We can always be good at what we're doing, we just need time and effort.

Family

My family is not perfect and I'm open about it. I came from a broken family but I'm good. I'm not expecting that my family will be complete again but I am happy with what we have now. Atleast I still have them both, and my half siblings as well. Having a broken family is not always bad. I can always come and go to either of them. I just wish that in the future, I won't let my children experience these things. Although it's not bad but it can be toxic at times. I love them both and I also love my sisters. So to all the people who have a broken family out there, cheer up guys. It's not the end of the world. You can make up for your family in the future.

Closing

So as you can see, I'm not really good at expressing myself but I am learning. I wish to publish a much better article next time. And I'm looking forward to write my next article. I really love to share the stories I have written in wattpad here in read.cash so I hope you will read my articles hehe. Thank you for reading and have a great day.

5
$ 2.57
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @John28
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
+ 4
Sponsors of Ze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ze
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here po Ohh i thougth may .as bata sakin haha mas matanda pa pala sakin haha Enjoy tour journey here po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa pag welcomeee, ilang taon ka na po ba? Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

Baka magulat po kayo kapag sasabihin ko haha...di po ako .asyadong bata at di rin masyadong matanda😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay po

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

Hellooo Zee, welcome to readcash 🤗. Please enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will, thank you po nang marami.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

Hello welcome to read...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu, let's support each other :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

Oo sulat ka po na ng article mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi kasi ng cousin ko dapat every 24 hours lang mag pupublish hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

Ha? Hindi ako dati dalawang article pinapublish ko sa isang araw....huwag lang magkasunod-sunod....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun po ba? Sige po thank you hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

Oo haha sige na sulat na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napublished ko na yung nasa draft ko hehe ty po.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

Yehey sige babasahin ko heheh siguro matagal na yang draft mo hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Ze, newbie here in readcash too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to us. Lets do our best :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

Welcome, glad you posted an article.. You have the same course with my huby.. Tuloy tuloy lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago