A Companion, A Friend but why some are Abandoned?

43 65
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Everytime that I will go to the market I always take the route that is closer to our home. Off course, why would I take the way that is far from our house right? And everytime that I will take my way there I can always see this white dog, a male dog sleeping in front of the gate, maybe it's their house.

He's not that so friendly because sometimes when I will call him tru whistling he will just look at me like he is judging me by the way he looks at me, lol. He's raising his eyebrow on me lol. But he is so kawaii, he looks healthy too. His body is okay, and he's clean and so white. He has a black on his nape and his eyes. And I call him whitey.

One time, I saw him again wagging his tail to his owner. Like he is smiling and he is very happy to see his hooman. Sadly, the old man didn't even give a pat on his whitey's forehead. I feel sad for whitey, he's waiting patiently on his hooman on the gate but seems like his hooman didn't give a damn about him. That time I want to give him the brownies I bought for myself.

Because seriously, if you can just see his face. It's like "Hooman, you're home!" Ahh, I also got my baby Joko back when I was in College. Everytime that I will get home, he will cry, scream and stand just to hold me. He's very sweet and very loving. And when he died, me and Mom cry a river because of him. We can't to anything about him, maybe it is really just his time.

Back to whitey, I think I didn't go to the market for a week I think. Because Mom buy our viand to the one who's delivering it. The last time I saw him, he's still handsome and strong. There's nothing wrong with him. I always look for him whenever I'll go to the market. If he's not in front of the gate. Then surely, he'll be on the ground where his hooman car was parked.

And then Sunday, I went to the market again to buy viands and some veggies. I'm actually excited to see him because, I didn't saw him for a week. I'm looking for him while I'm still far from thier house but I didn't saw him. I'm just a few step away from their house when suddenly. A very malnourished dog emerge on the gate.

His two legs, oh my gosh 😭. I think he was hit by the car. His two legs was smash, I can see his crack bones that was sticking on his skin. I can't believe that he's walking with only his two hands. He can't set his foot on the ground now because it is really 🀦. If you can see see it, you'll gonna cry on his situation. Why does it have to be him. And I am wondering how did it happen.

I mean, the last time I check he's built is not like that. Sadly, I didn't took a picture of him. Because when I saw him that time. He is doing some sh!t, I mean πŸ’©. Amd I saw him again today, just this morning. He's under the car of his hooman. Resting, and this time he can't get up himself. He's hooman come out from their house hodling something and when he saw him, he is really trying his best just to get up and maybe to attend to his hooman.

I look at his eyes and his eyes is like dead. It's deep like anytime soon he will take his last breath. He's strength is now gone and he is just waiting for his death. And I am so mad to his owner, because they didn't even bother tending to him. Even just to put them into a comfortable bed? Nae? I think they are just letting him sleep under that car. He has a food container beside him but how can he eat if he can't even get up?

If you are a dog lovers you will really feel devastated for that dog. He found an owner but his owner didn't even care for him. They can't even bring him to a Veterinarian to get a check up. They are just ignoring him. Is it because he doesn't have the breed? Is it because he is an Aspin? Why even in animals there is a discrimination? Dogs is a very loving kind animals. They are not just animals. They are a PET.

A pet that we can cuddle. A pet that will give you a comfort whenever your down. They are the only one who'll give you a kiss because you are sad. They can be your companion, a best friend and a family. They are the sweetest creatures that we can ever pet. But why some are abandoned? Where is the heart of those people. Dogs treat their hooman with love and care but they only get a heartaches.

Let's love are doggos and other pets like they are a part of our family, please! They have feelings, they can understand us so let's not break their heart. Let's give them love and care, and let's give them foods, shelter and maybe toys?


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


April 22, 2021

--

19
$ 12.97
$ 11.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Kryptlook
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

this is why I've been doing donations for strays recently ;;-;; too many horrible owners don't even bother with yheir pets as soon as their out of the puppy phase. gusto lang ng cute na laruan amp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naiyak naman ako i can feel how sad you are because of what happened to the dog and i know your really angry to the owner since they Don't even care if the dog is sick your such a pet lover, upon reading it I just wanted to have a pet to since i dont have anything even a dog or a cat here i hope the dog is still alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I felt for the dog. The dog tried his best to be good but the owner took him for granted. I just wish the dog gets up and gains back his strength. As I was reading, I thought I would see where you went to buy the dog and took him as your pet perhaps to care for him since the owner took it for granted. We need to care for animals too because they are also flesh like us.

About the Club1bch, I will go through it now and start my own journey of a goal to be achieved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for the dog😒😒😒. What actually happened to him that made him almost limbless😒. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoo you're alive? I was busy previous day and can't visit am i still allowed to come here or read article late?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, still alive and I'm barely breathing 😜. Yo' πŸ™‹, you're welcome here anytime kiddo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simula bata pa lang kami, meron na kami alagang aso. Mapagmahal papa namin sa aso. mahal na mahal namin mga aso nakin. Kaya pag may namatay, grabeng iyak din namin. Naalala ko may isa kami kapitbahay pumunta sa bahay namin bandang hapon, kakarating lng ni papa nun galing sa trabaho, pagod pagod yun, sabi ng kapitbahay namin kinagat daw sya ni aviona namin, tapos pinakita yung paa nya na may sugat. Kaya sa pagod ni papa galit na galit c papa nun. Napagbuntunan nya ng galit c aviona. Ayun nasakal ni papa at nilagay sa sako kaya ayun namatay. Grabeng galit ko kay papa nun. Di namin sya kinibo magkakapatid. Tapos yung kapitbahay namin d nagpakita ng isang linggo. Nung dumaan sya sa bahay, tanong nya asan aso namin, sabi ni papa wala namatay pinakatay ko kasi sabi mo pakatay ko pero d ka naman nagpakita. Ang sabi nung lalaki, pasensya pare di nyo pala aso nakakagat sakin kundi yung kina titing. Sa galit ko, binato ko sya ng galon. Naiinis talga ko subra. Pati c papa ko napakuyom.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ala grabi naman, ung pobreng aso na hindi alam na may kasalanan sya namatay dahil lang ss maling akala. Napaka walang kwenta naman ng taong nag report non sa inyo. Bat naman ganon πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Sinalubong nya tlaga c papa ko. Eh pagod kaya nagawa yun. Kumakain kasi ng aso yung lalaking yun. Kaya pagka dumaan sya lahat ng aso tinatahulan sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya naman pala, ganyan din mga aso namin. May isa si mama na suki na lahat talaga ng aso namin tinatahulam sya. Karma nalang kuny sino man sya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Kasi siguro, alam ng ask kung sino yung mga mahilig manakit ng aso

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bravooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ung aso talaga parang real bestfriend sa totoo lang. trapos yung aso namin ngayon inabanduna to ng amo nya 5years ago kasi ginalis sya kaya kinuha at hiningi ko nalng kesa hayaan nilang mamatay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat nga may ganyang amo ano. Nagkasakit lang, nagkasakit aayawan na kasi mabaho. Anong klase naman un. Talagang si mama ko nong may dalawang aso dun sa kapitbahay namin na himamatayin na. Ung iss hindi nagakakain, ung iss naga poop ng dugo. Kinuhs mandin ni mama kasi walang naga intindi, sya ang nagtyaga mag gamot 😭. Ngayon andito na sila buhay na buhay ang tataba. Tas si ung isa buntis na haha.

Sana naman if mag aalaga sila, sana naman hindi aabandonahin 😭

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh ang hirapxnila intindihin bakit ganyan sila, magaalaga sila tas pababayaan rin nila. Nakakaloka jusko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Karma nalang talaga sa kanila. Pag naginh aso sila mararanasan din nila yan in their next life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a very sad story. Poor whitey 😰

I’m not sure if discrimination is the right assumption here. There are many people who never experienced love and they’re unable to feel it for other beings. It doesn’t justify his actions, but it’s so easy for us to judge, while we don’t know the full story, so should we really be the judges?

$ 0.05
3 years ago

And my dog died in front of me, ran over by a bus. I couldn't even do anything and I was went to save him, I would be dead by now. I know this kind of feelings. At least something I never want to feel and face again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about a leash? And why he's outside? This is really sad, to see your doggo getting hit πŸ˜’πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have dogs. They all are stray dogs that I fed. The 6 months baby followed it's family but it had no idea how scary a road can be. I had no idea cause bus shodn't be there at that road. But some pass illegally. A bus almost came with 100KMH+ speed and ran over it. I was just... I don:t know what to say, ai was shaking. My friemd caught me and took me away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes, I remember. I think you publish an article about this. Or you said it to me? Can't really remember the exact thing lol. And good thing you have a friend with you, what if you're alone πŸ™„. But the bus is just 😀. Didn't even hit the brake my goodness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I published an article about it. I was very depressed then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, yeah I knew it 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen a some death. Almost 5. Sometimes I work for paw and I go to the spot to take care of the injured dogs. Once I found it's dead before I went there. Two died in my garage while ghile giving treatment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so heartbreaking πŸ’” how could they just let that happen to the dog? They took the dog for granted and the dog is unlucky to have a neglectful master.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga madam. Gusto ko nga batuhin bahay nila. Mga walang paki ang ssrao hambalusin mg walis tingting 😭. Hiraop na sya bumangon eee😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kmusta na sya ngayon? πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You described him like "The cow" essay πŸ˜› Good to know about him!πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha what the cow πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagka blacky, whitey, browney, spot, na kami 🀣🀣.. Dami parn dogs sa bahay. Nakaraan nga nasagasaan ng car yung anak 😭 kawawa.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ay kamin din ahaha, iba iba na nga lang ginagamit namin ngayon ahaha. May bebe, may amby, neger, ahahaha.

Hala bakit nasagasaan? Nasa labas? 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kami nakailang aso na kami, lahat yun pamilya turing namin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi salamat pala sa Tip πŸ’šπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goods na goods yan. Yong iba nag aalaga lang para kainin pag laki 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasad naman ako 😒di ako pet lover pero saokay mga ganitong kwento tumatagos sa puso ko. Kawawa naman yung dog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, alam mo unh mata talaga nya nanlalalim na patang naghihintay nalang sya ng 😭😭😭😭. I feel sorry for him kaso napunta sya sa walang kwentang tao!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May mga bagay talaga na nangyayari na ikakasakit ng, kalooban natin sis. Since wala naman atang pakialam yung may ari, sana kunin na lang siya ni Lord. Mas okay siya dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis, wala nga. Sana talaga para di na sya mahihirapan 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naalala ko po tuloy noon yung aso namin. Nawala siya. di na namin natunton. Two months lang naman siya sa amin kaya masakit. Pero yung aso ko ngayon na si Primo, sana di siya mawala. Sana tumagal siya kaya ang ginagawa ko para di siya maligaw, pinapasyal ko.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Same sa dog namin, elementary ako non. Kasama namin bumili kaming fried chemken, naka tricycle kami. Nalingat lang kami saglit nawala na sya 😭. Hinanap namin ng matagal un pero wala na talaga. Un pa namang aso na un ee mahilig magpa rub ng tiyan sweet din 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sad nman this... d sila naawa sa dogo nila? Why take it in if one can't even show affection to it,in the first place..?πŸ˜₯ they treated it as not one of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi 😭, andun lang sya sa ilalim ng pick up, naghinhintay ng oras nya 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago