Memories, Revenge of the Vengeful Kid!

34 63
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Childhood Memories. I have a lot of that I'm sure all of you have that too. We have a photograph that we will treasure even if it's fade and what's imprinted on it was erased but in memory, it will forever marked in your mind and in your heart. Even if our hair turns to gray, and even if arteritis comes our way. We will still go back in the past where you made all of those memories.

Did I ever share here that I am also a pain in the ass of my Mother, as in my Mommy. That even if she is so strict, there are still a times where I will do this things even if I know that I will get a scolding later, not just a scolding but I may also get hit with her flying slipper or her belt lol. I can really become a naughty kid seriously. But the truth will still remain that I am cute 😜.

We have a bunch of albums with my Photograph. Actually, before Mom become a Baker, she become a Photographer first and also do some video chenes in wedding or anything that needs a Photographer and Videographer. And because od that every special events, moments celebration or whatever there is to celebrate we always have a photograph. But anyway, I may look like a serious kids here when if you'll meet me back then, hmm hmm you will never say that, lol.

One of the thing that I want to do when Mom is out for the delivery of the bread that was packed was to climb at our roof. I am a tough kid before, I will climb any tower and I will never get scared on it lol. I love the challenge on climbing on a high places and I jump bravely. But off course I never jump from our roof to the ground. Our house is a two storey that was made with lumber and hollow blocks and a galvanized metal sheet for our roof.

And I used to climb on it tru our window. I don't have a particular reason on climbing on it. I just climb therr when I feel like to, or when I'm hiding to my Ate or my Mom's hired helper to take care of me. She wants me to take a bath in the morning, seriously. Who won't hide from her if she is like that. The water in the morning is so cold and I hate taking a shower lol. I also climb there when I want to watch the road with those tricycles.

I also have a favorite spot at the roof. Where no one can see me once they look at the window 😈. It's my secret spot thay when Mom scold me and hit me I will hide there and will cry on my hearts out but off course it should be soundless lol. Tho sometimes I can't really contain my sob because of crying too much. When Mom heard my sob she will just told me to shut up or else tatamaan daw ako sa kanya lalo πŸ€’.

I really love to play before and that is always the reason why I always get a scolding from my Mom. Off course I'm a kid, and kids loves to play. What does she wants me to do then? Find a kwashes and be serious all the time? Lol. I also hate my Ate who's taking care of me because she always say things about me and because of that i will also get a scolding. I really hate her that time that I'm saying bad words for her. Like I'm wishing that something bad happen to her, something like that.

Then one time, because I am so mad to her because she report me again to my Mom about what I did and I really get a hard scolding that time. And I cried so hard that I want to kill anyone who will come on my way. I am planning on a revenge for her. That's how I am a bad kid before. I can really be a vengeful hard headed kids lol. I really hate taking a bath and she said it to my Mom and because of it, there is this stinky odor that was coming on my body, maasim ba lol.

And I am sleeping beside them. Off course who would want a stinky kid on their bed right? Lol. And after scolding me, I was forced to take a bath again and this time she's watching on me. Amd it's cold, the water is cold and my Ate who's taking care of me is just continuously showering the water from my head, I even feel suffocated because of it. It's like she's punishing me. My suffering ended and I am like a chicken wings soak with sauce and ready to be cook anytime, with a deadly glare to a particular person.

I plan my Revenge and I readied the tools needed. First, knife that I steal on the kitchen, I just need to cut something, second is a plastic labo, and a long stick. I brought the knife with me and get some aloe vera on my Mom's plants. I cut it in full so that no one will notice it and I put it on the plastic labo. I go to our garage where all of the washed clothes was hanged. I look for Ate's blouse and I start my dark plan.

I pick her blouse and brought it with me on one of the room in our house. I skinned the aloe vera and get only the pulp or whatever that called. I chop the pulp until it becomes a liquid and put it back on the plastic labo 😈. And now, on to the main event. I put the blouse on the bed and put the aloe vera liquid on the armpit part of her blouse. I put it all on it and didn't leave any on the plastic labo. I had this evil smile on my face. On my mind "Let us see if you're boyfriend will still move closer to you if he smell this stinky smell from your blouse 😈!"

But that plan didn't work, because I don't know. She didn't even notice that I put something on her blouse. It's so frustrating because my plan didn't work. But well, I just stop that revenge id mine and just continue to play with my friends outside. And I always make sure that I will go home with a lot of dirt on my clothes and on my body. Pinapaliguan din naman ako sa hapon, kaya sinusulit ko na ahahahahaha, para naman hindi masayang ang pagligo ko gamit ang malamig na tubig diba.

--

This is just some part of my childhood memories because seriously, I have a lot of that. I'm sure you also had those especially those 90's kids lol. We have a lot of good times that time. We have the simplest time without those technologies that we have right now. We are just all simple minded kid but with a lot of evilness on their body, lol. I will share more of this, that's for sure!


Similar Article

--

#CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


April 26, 2021

--

19
$ 24.81
$ 23.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
$ 0.10 from @Crypto.Maniac
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Lol... I used to climb trees and my friend lived in 2nd floor. I used to climb up and used to call him for playing🀣🀣. My mom used to throw a lot of things. Not only belt and sandalsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ relatable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwehehe. The plastic labo did it for me. Hahaha This is easily a scene on a TV show regarding family values and all. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, dinekwat ko pa yan sa tindahan namin ahahaha nt papay hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you were that playful XD damg what have you even been doing. i can't remember being naughty towards my mom at all but i climb on the roof a lot to escape mom. or just to go cloud watching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, diko na kasi mapigilan ang inis ko sa kanya. Sobra na kasi pano haha. Ayon nag higante na nga haha. Masaya talaga sa bubong kaso wala na ung bahay namin na un kaya wala ng maakyatan, maganda oa naman mag tambay sa bubong or matataas na lugar πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eh kung sobra ba dapat sinabihan na lang OnO or di sya nakikinig dun? ohh iba na bahay nyo. i still have a rooftop OwO tas dun kami ng mga kapatid ko nagtatago pag hapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ilang taon kadyan by? ang cute HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nong nag revenge ako? Baka mga 7 to 8 haha diko tanda haha πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akin noon sa step sis ko ung blower nilagyan ko ng pulbos sa sobrang inis ko diko naman alam gagamitin nya HAHAHAHAHA tas ung nasisi is ung pamangkin ko pa kasi napagalitan sya nun HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

batang pasaway! hahahah

bakit kaya naiyak na tayo at lahat lahat e tapos lalo pa papagalitan. malamang lalong iiyak. hirap kaya pigilin nung hikbi hahahhaa

relate doon sa pag-akyat hahahah. pero sa puno naman ako umaakyat tapos nakikipaghabulan pako don. wala talagang paki e, di nakikitang delikado hahahaha

epic fail naman revenge mo ate hahahaha

madami din ako kalokohan noon e pero di ako pinapagalitan ni mama, spoiled e. haha. tapos ask ko lang, natamaan ka na ba ng buckle ng belt? ang sakit nun huhu. ay jusq dami ko comment haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga πŸ™„, alangang tumawa ee nakakaiyak nga ee ahahaha.

Ako sa bubong ahaha tas dun sa lagayan ni mami ng mga harina mataas din yun jaha tapos atalunin ko jahaha.

Di naman nag effect pano, pag natuyo ata nawawala na ang amoy jajaha hadoi.

Aruuy hindi pa, pero napalo na ako ng kaboy, hanger, may isa pa ung palapa mg saging πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tinamaan na lalo pag naiyak pa haahahahah

umaakyat din ako sa bubong dati, kumukuha mangga hahahha tapos kamo biglang may ahas, hahahahha baba agad kami ih hahahha

kaloka aloe vera hahaha. hindi man lang tumigas yung part na nalagyan. epic fail talaga

yung kuya ko hinahabol ako ng pamalo dati huhu. pero magaling ako tatakbo e hahahaha solid yung hanger lalo pag nababali yung hanger dahil sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha sarap lang balikan ng nakaraan ano ang dami nating iyak noon ang daming ganap pero masaya pa rin ang buhay. Ung sa sobrang gigil ng hanger nga nabali na ahahahaha. Tas noon din naka upo upo sko dun sa bakal na paanakan ng baboy. May nakita akong ahas. Awasn kung anong ahas un, diko na masyadong tanda pero pula ata ang kulay nya πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha true, loko loko din ako nung bata e, until now naman hahahaha. lakas naman makapathrowback nitong article mo hahaha. yung pinsan ko, 3x na ata natuklaw ng ahas and sa lahat ng times na yun magkasama kami. odiba buti di ako gusto nung ahas huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyot mo Naman madam. Sana madami pang pictures haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha madami pa madams naku, kahilig kasi nila mag picturr noon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako dun sa the truth will remain I am cute! Hahahaha pero truth naman din kacute mo doon sa picture. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, makatingin kala mo inosente ano ahaha may maitim palang plano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Sama mong magrevenge ah.haha. But yes, that's part of our generation πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…yung kulang na lang talaga eh makakapatay ka sa sobranh galit. Kids act like that in all generations though may mga bata din talagang sobrang sutil o di kaya sobrang masunurin πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, ee pano kasalanan nya bat ako naliligo araw araw. Sumbungera baga ahahaha bad ko talaga noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you're still a child ops sorry my mistake you're now aunty but you still sometimes act like a child πŸ₯Ί JK

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha I know I act like a kid. Not accurate on my age yeah ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahha para saan ba yung aloe vera, nakakabaho ba yun ng kili-kili? Curious lang me.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sa isip ko kasi non dahil amoy anghit ang aloe vera sasalin un dun sa kanya pag nilagyan ko ahahahahaha kaso hindi ata ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasi nga isip bata ka nun..πŸ˜†βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha malamng bata oa ako non ee ahahaha. Sarap mo kaltukan ba. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gravy, cute naman β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ginawa akong sauce aguyy πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, keyboard may kasalanan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero salamat, mas maigi ng maging gravy maraming mashasharafan 😈😈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasaway 🀣🀣 i never thought of that kaht hate ko si papa 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha, dun ko namam ginawa sa kay ate na naga alaga sakin ahahaha. Pano kasi pabida 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang naughty ng batang to jaja.. db stinky ung aloe vera lalo na ung mga malalaki? Bkit kya d nagwork jaja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko din alams, di sya nag react ee kahit suot na nya ung damit, ang kinuha ko ay ung mejo baby pa pwro ambaho pa rin kaya non 🀒

$ 0.00
3 years ago