Good Old Days: A bad Example Student!

62 73
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Have you ever experience being scolded in school in front of your classmates to the points of shaming you? It's because of your talkativeness that maybe trigger them to shame you in front of your classmate saying things about you that involved personal life. As I've said before, we have a bakery before and I love to get some of it and bring it to our school. Some as in 4 to 5 pieces without my Mom's consent πŸ™ˆ?

I just love to show off in school and give those papay to my classmates. I don't really ate them because I already ate some in our house while packing those bread. You see, instead of hiring a lot of people to pack those baked bread, Mom let us help in packing to earn more and save more. My Papa is the Baker and my Mama is also one of them, she's helping Papa in preparing those bread but my Papa is the one who do a lot of works.

So back to stealing those Papay just to show off to my classmates. I really want to give those bread to my classmate like I want them to see me as a good human being who's a giver to those in needs. Though they don't really need it because they have their own baon. Anyway, I don't know how my teacher get that information that I steal foods but it's true. I think my Mom knows it and not just saying anything about it.

While that teacher of mine use it to attact me, not physically but with her words. I don't remember the exact thing that she said to me, but because of her my reputation got streak. Tho that didn't affect much on my stay on school. I think that was happen when I'm in fourth grade. Can't really remember but I think yes. I always got in in section B or A even though I don't study that much, SKL lol. I really hate that teacher of mine. But I didn't get bullied because of that because I'm the bully 😈.

I know that what I did is bad, I know I know. I also regret doing that gomen. But the only thing I steal is food and nothing more. Because food is life, and we live to eat. I can be a food stealer but I will never try stealing your boyfriend. Not unless if he want to be stolen, chorr just kidding. After that shaming from my teacher, I still continue bringing bread in our school. But I ask Mom first if it's okay, she allow it but I can only brought 2, yong kaya ko lamg kainin ba.

I am really talkative when I was in Elementary that all of my teacher is mad at me. They are not very fond at me and I to them. All I know that time was to be playfull and don't take studying seriously. What can I do, I feel free on our school that's why I do everything there and enjoy every moment of my stay there. But I'm still not safe on our school because Mom befreinded all of my teacher on my School lol.

It is so hard to have a strict parent seriously. She is so strict until I'm college. She just lie low when she had a stroke. She become very emotional because of that I think that she become so soft now. Tho she still get mad at me because I am still as hard headed as before. Especially when me and Mommy D have a misunderstanding and she will report to my Mom like she's asking for a resbak πŸ™„.

When I graduated in Elementary, I think the teachers that handle the kids where I belong sigh in relief because, one of the most talkative student finally is gone on that school. Even if I am the most talkative on our school, the fact that I am cute will still remain, from ground to the ground. Back to you, Cris!


Similar Article

--

CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


April 26, 2021

--

22
$ 14.56
$ 14.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako hindi naman pero yung classmates ko,talagang grabe yung sinabi ng teacher namin sa kanya..haist yung kala mo ang perfect perfect niya..grabe talaga mga teacher dati kaya sabi ko noon kapag naging teacher ako gusto ko close ako sa mga student ko,yung tipong tropa tropa lang tapos pagdating sa pagaaral may respect..😁😁kaso hindi ako nakatapos kaya,ayun langπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate naexperience kong ipinahiya ako ng teacher ko.. hindi ako talkative ah pero ewan ko lang sa kanya ano nkain nya hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ehhh, eh bakit ka nya nipahiya? Problema nya sayo πŸ˜…. Nangursunada lang ganorn ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we be the opposite XD i was the kid that always sat at the far end of the class just to read or sleep (by alphabetical din na sa dulo talaga ako pero mostly by choice). i think bad ko lang is late ako magpasa ng kahit ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ehh ikaw palanang palatulog sa klase. May kaklase din akong ganyan hahaha. Ako naman lagi sa huli kasi matangkad ako noonπŸ™, ako ang pinka matangkad. Awan anong nangyari at di na ako lumaki 😟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din naman matangkad kaso mas matangkad padin yung boys πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ alphabetically arranged nga so V nasa dulong dulo UwU kaya natatakpan alo mg.boys namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, pero naols matangkad 😣, ang tangkad ko nong elementary kaso di na nadagdagan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think i stopped growing, college na? so mga 5'5-4" na ako even now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa, ako high school ata nag stop tumangkad ahahahanep. Mas bet ko din sana tumangkad ee kaso okoe na ako sa height ko. Hahanap nalang akong juwa tas papabuhat ako sa kanya πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hanap hanap na din kasi jowaaa!!!! para may kasama kabsa stretching exercise, baka may itangkad pa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, anong klaseng stretching kaya iyan ahahaha. Meron ba yang ung naka all fours πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede naman kung trip nyo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ omg i need an exorcism na talaga BAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahahahaha, omooo ako din ata πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron bang award na most talkative nung time nyo😁 ksi may award akong ganun nung kinder ako e🀣 bully at kalog pro nagchange nung nsa hiskul na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same same, nong High School mejo iba na pero napapasama pa rin sa pinaka maingay. May terror kamong teacher noon na galit na galit lagi sa klase namin ahahahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang graduation kana πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graduation pa nga πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre new grahams πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, naols may grahams pabahagi naman isang hiwa lang ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako hiwa e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alamang, lalaki ka bat ka magkakahiwa. Try mo magpa trans gender 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko po, mahal ko kung ano Ang sakin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha dika namam mahal kaya, kaya LET IT GO, LET IT GO!! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far wala pa.. ;bait ko nun eh 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, till now naman ee. Buti ako naranasan kong maging masama nahahaahh, till now naman πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And i was separated from my buddy cause we talked a lot. And my seat plan was made with a boy whose roll was wayyy behind me. But I made good connection with him as well and became pain in the ass again🀣🀣πŸ₯΄. I miss my school. We didn't have separte crcle in the class. The whole class was the circle. Now I feel sadπŸ˜“ Good old day😒 I will write an artice about them😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey that also happen to me. They separate us because if we're together we will really talk nonstop as in hahaha. Yes Jihan do that, let us read an article about you as a kid haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I was not the most popular. But I was the devil and detective🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so you are the little conan before haha. Cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always was the underdog. Some of my friends still give me slangs🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sus suki ako sa pinapagalitan sa harap nang klase πŸ˜‚ minsan sinasagot ko sila minsan deadma like wala ako marunong hahaha kawawa mga teacher ko nung highschool and college high blood sila Sakin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha naku, ay diko kaya yaan at takot ako mapatawag teacher ko ahaha kaya ung sakto lang sakin. Tama ng dumaldal ng dumaldal ahahaha mejo safe un. Abay ikaw naman kawagas ng sau, pag nakita ka kya nila ngayon, baka inis pa rin un sau sila haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

masayang-masaya sila graduate kanadaw HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha troth yan, naka hinga oa nga ng maluwag ee ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.pasaway ka pala talaga sis. Haha. Buti na lang di ako ganun though napapagalitan at naipapahiya din ako nung naaa school pa.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…pero walang wala un sayo eh πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, wagas ang kaingayan ko din noon. Mahilig rin sa laro. Tho mahilig ako ss laro ng lalako gusto ko ding mag laro ng barbie doll noon, may kaklase ka napaka imot. Pili lang ang pinapahiram 😟 ang doll pa namam nya ung natutupi ang tuhod sosyal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. now I know na y kalog ka sis.

May mga maimot talagang bata kahit sa generation natin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

luh nakakahiya yung akin huhu. college na tapos nahuli natutulog sa class hahaha elementary, most talkative hmm pero di ako pinapagalitan, mabait ako e high school, gg sakin teacher ko pinipilosopo ko daw siya hindi naman huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha high school madami ding ganap jan. Collehe naman ahahaha napuna na ako dati kasi nagmumusic habang nagtuturo si prof nakatago sa sa hair ko pero huli pa rin ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kadaldalan ko lagi napapansin din e hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never got scolded but our school life is similar in some way but now I'm missing those golden days of my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then you are a good kid. While I am the stubborn one lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm stubborn now lol time changes everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, same I'm still the same haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meeeee πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ I got scolded too. Its not because I am maingay but its because i don't want to participate in the activities yeah I am stubborn. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, eee bat namam ayaw mo? Minsan nga napatayo pa ako sa isang tabi ee ang kulit ko kasibahahahaha. May ruler pang naka ready pag nag tigas pa ulo mo jahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your school life is very exciting to read. It's analogous to mine though buh I steal books. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hah youre one of those! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁😁 yes pls. Well if I see the book is very interesting and the person who owns it is chisel then I will steal it. Read it and return it anonymously πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! So sad haven't done this! Hahaha it must be thrilling to do hahaha xD our school library has alarm omg haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

EyyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ then if you try it then you will be in deep shit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ what about you. What do u steal at school πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A what? Books? But why haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well if I can't get access to the book and it's interesting I will take it that is if the person is chisel πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, you bad kid πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are planning to steal someone's boyfriend erhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, if they want to be stolen then go haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ steal me thenπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha why that was smooth πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago