@Romz143 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "When Deity Fell Inlove to Human: Finale"
Selgster naka spam parin bako?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Deity Fell Inlove to Human: Finale
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Deity Fell inlove to Human 2"
Naka spam paba ako?
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Deity Fell inlove to Human 2"
Sana all may six pack abs selgster
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Deity Fell inlove to Human 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Color Is the Color of Love?"
Red
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slam Book Questions"
Sabi na eh taena HAHAHAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slam Book Questions"
Umamin kay crush selgsteršŸ¤£
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slam Book Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Alone time is good?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The love for Anime...."
My first anime that I watched was BLECH woah BANKAIšŸ¤£ Btw: crush ko yung author
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The love for Anime....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Games: "Axie, give me scholarship..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Games: "Axie, give me scholarship...""
Ow my god another knowledge nanaman for me thank you sharingšŸ˜Š I hope soon maka sali ako dyarn
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Smartest Creature in Prehistoric ERA"
Last nayan selgs wahahahaha promise last nayanšŸ¤£
2 years ago: commented on the article "Always full of myself"
Yeeeezzzzz I am! MadamšŸ¤˜
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always full of myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Always full of myself"
Wow napaka confident naman neto sa kagandahan pošŸ¤£ā¤ļø
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue Lock: The Real Football Anime?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I got vaccinated"
Naayswan wahahaha gumawa ako ulet article wahahaha btw nayswan selgs kelan 2nd dos mo?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I got vaccinated"
Selgster naka spam ako?šŸ¤£
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got vaccinated
2 years ago: published the article
The Smartest Creature in Prehistoric ERA
2 years ago: commented on the article "A letter to my five year old self"
Yawa na spam tošŸ¤£
2 years ago: published the article
Dinosaurs in 2020 is coming back again?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Making history with Bitcoin Cash: The first ever s..."
What a great idea, go right some more articles about sciences I learn a lot more and I want more too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CLICK Now for Free BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing prompt #13 : Language
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Afghanistan Once Again Under the Taliban Rule
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Jeepney"
Baka papa selgster ko yanšŸ˜Šā¤ļø
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Jeepney
2 years ago: published the article
August 16 the 1st day before goes to August 21
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Moment about school
2 years ago: published the article
Short poem about Money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bull Is Awake And So Are My Wallets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different Types of Tippers here on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Online money how can we use?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: published the article
How money is Important for everyone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2021 August Panmoni Status Update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Track Earnings in the first 2 Weeks of August
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would my score be
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is a Consensus Method?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Track Earnings in the first 2 Weeks of August"
I wish I was like you grind and grind every day all nightšŸ˜Š keep it up, and I am toošŸ˜Š
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All Would Be Alright
2 years ago: published the article
DONā€™T just DONā€™T
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitworkerss, the marketplace where everyone can be self-employed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Growth Will Be Explosive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Chantey Moon Melted And He Began To Crescendo
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Bullies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Do You Spend 24 Hours of Your Every Day?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The progress on the cross-chain bridge"
Thanks for your give us an Information about Sha- Gate I gain more knowledge more than I havešŸ˜Š
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The progress on the cross-chain bridge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How does Bitcoin Cash work?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
My Girl that I want to be my side in my life
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Can bitcoin? Recognize the user that poor or rich?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Your Belief about Money?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Technology Good for the Kids?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
01-08-2021 was BCH's 4th Birthday!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Does Bitcoin Have to do With the Olympics?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Roger Ver donates 1000 laptops to Antiguan Student..."
I like this keep it upšŸ˜”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Roger Ver donates 1000 laptops to Antiguan Students
2 years ago: published the article