What Color Is the Color of Love?

26 83
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Thoughts, read.cash, ...

Have you wondered about the Color of Love in Our world, which adds a meaning to every color?

I don't know why, but such curiosity has gripped me for a while.

Almost every color has a meaning. Some of them have colored our lives with symbols of peace, some of them rush, some of them happiness. There is even a color that evokes shopping.

-look, I learned this for the first time.

It is said that there are even colors that affect mental and physical performance.

-in fact, they only taught us "warm and cool" colors when we were in school.

In our lives where grouping and separation is already enough, they have also divided the colors into two groups.

  • Hot; red – orange – yellow

  • Cold; green – blue – purple

The easiest part, the hardest part, is finding the Color of Love. Let's search together and everyone who finds it fall in love.

my own work on paint

PINK; It is a candidate to be the first and most beautiful color of love.

Why is that? Because when we first start liking, we see everything as rosy and throw silly smiles around. I'm sure anyone who's ever been in love remembers that stupid smile.

I thought of my love shifts, which I started with the words "good morning" in the morning and interrupted with the words "good night" late at night.

RED; Is This the Color of Love? Or is it the color of desire? I was undecided. Let us proceed from the Color of Love, since desiring can be considered a love.

An appetizing and provocative color contains extreme happiness. Beware of heart and blood pressure patients.

BLUE; I can say it is the color of peace and stillness. It is the color of calmer people and the middle age category. The choice of those who seek the love of logic.

GREEN; This color is the farthest color I have ever seen to be the Color of Love. Green is the color of nature. It is an energetic color that represents spring and shares its energy. It is a color suitable for treatment in heart injuries.

-Of course, the heart injury there is "love pain".

PURPLE; I have heard that this color is the color of luck. The most prominent of the colors chosen by gamblers. Not just because it's the color of luck. It also has a feature that attracts money and opens the mind.

-I'll keep the withdrawal feature in mind, I might try it once in a while.

YELLOW; It has a bad perception of representing sickness and cheating in the society. It can be an inspiration for some, but how can these characteristics be associated with love?

- Frankly, I'm directly eliminating the color yellow, it can't be the Color of Love.

BLACK; Although it is a color of mourning, it represents power and authority. When we look at the power and power holders, they always wear black and ride in black cars.

At the same time, it is the color of mourning, which causes the ties with love to be severed.

-Actually, it can be the Color of Love in material partnerships.

ORANGE; I guess I'm going to get a little shy when I tell you about its features. It is one of the colors of sexuality. It is an extremely energetic color as well as stimulating the body.

-Love can be the way to family first and then the child

WHITE; It is the color of purity, cleanliness and light. It has an inviting effect. Now I understand why those who are going to get married for the first time wear white wedding dresses.

-Don't look too hard, it will tire your eyes.

These meanings may vary according to countries, beliefs and cultures. Everyone can choose the color that suits their love. Maybe you can create your own color. As there are many forms of love, these are the variable colors of love.

Seeking the Color of Love is like painting a picture of happiness.

19
$ 6.08
$ 5.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 3
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Thoughts, read.cash, ...

Comments

Cada uno de nosotros vemos al amor de colores diferentes.

Es toda una combinación de colores más sentimientos encontrados.

Yo misma lo veo de color verde que para mí simbolisa la esperansa de que jamás tendrá un fin.

Felis noche te deseo. Abrasos virtual. Desde mi Cuba bella

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my opinions love is not define by any one colour it is mixture combinations of all the colours. Every colour has its own value.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, but every value has a price. Although every color appeals to love, there is definitely someone who outweighs it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Nice to meet you sir. Have a good night 😽

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone's believe is different because I have seen someone that says blue is the color of love but to me red is the color of love

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course, belief and cultural richness create awareness. Every eye sees differently, you're right about that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is relative, and that everyone surely sees colors in different ways, and likewise, the color of love. Btw, what a great post! A lot of cool information (I'm in love with colors and everything about them).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, you're absolutely right about the relativity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Color of love defines who you are. I choose red color because it is the reflection of love. In every aspects of color can determine which of which :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You chose one of the favorites for the Color of Love, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup because red is my favorite color,right now im wearing red :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very brave of you to say that, I'm sure it looks so good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love reading all the colors with corresponding meanings and definitions, but whatever may be the colors of love are, as long as we feel it, it will come naturally. Love conquers everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Red

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know a lot about the color of love. as long as the person I love loves me, it's okay with me. .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you are loved and loved forever. thanks, colors are just a part of our daily life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou foryoubtc ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to distinguish the real color of love. Can I just say that Love is color blind?( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course it's a thought. If we assume that love is colorblind, the fact that it blinds the people it hits may emerge. There is even a saying "love is blind"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like red and green color but the meanings you mentioned for them, If I applied on my life are not applicable. Might be I would be exceptional case but it is. I can't disagree color has effect on your vision and even on your every sense.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always think that red and white can be impressive, but if I adapt it to myself, it is always green that impresses me the most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think whatever color love is, for us long as you feel it, that's all that matters the most. It depends on the vision of the person how they see love in colors.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is hard to pinpoint the color of love.id go from blue to red to purple and then the rest of the colors i cannot decide hahaa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

for me the color of love is like a rainbow! since love brightens everything :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It was beautiful, I loved it. thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago