The Best Moment about school

22 48
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

When you are at school or you are attending in tour classes, do you also like this moment?

For me, this is the some of the best moments when the face to face classes are allowed:

When the teacher is not there

Of course, that is the best moments for me and i think to the others too. We are super happy when the other teachers is in the meeting and we didn't do anything in our class for the whole day. We will watch movies in the television and we can talk to each other loudly. The others getting their cellphone in their bags, pony their hair, playing each other, and the other is talking to each other.

When someone is birthday

This is all students like. When your rich (bida-bida)classmates birthday 😆. Of course when there's birthday, they will give a food and drinks to us. The others give a juice and cupcakes, soda and spaghetti, and many more. The things that we all do will stop too, then after we eat, it's already time so we will not do it anymore 😂.

I'm not celebrating in school even my birthday have classes. We are not rich and we didn't afford to give a food to all my classmates and to all my teacher. We can celebrate at home and just simple celebration. When my birthday have a classes, I'm attending but I'm pretending that it's not my birthday 😆. I'm also hate that all my classmates will sing "happy birthday to me" because I'm super shy.

In elementary, i have a classmate and we have the same birthday. So when they know that my classmates birthday, they will also remember my birthday because we have the same birthday 🤦. But my classmates is celebrating his birthday in our school so it's like I'm celebrating too 😆.

When the classes are suspended

Many students like this right? Every time that it's raining, we will open the TV to know if there's a classes or not😆. Even just 1 drop of water that i hear in our roof, i will hoping that we don't have a classes.

But when you are in morning classes then you are already in the school then the school announce that there's no classes 🤦. (Sayang lang ang ligo, dapat naka tulog pa🤣). Why they didn't announce it early so we didn't need to take a bath 😂.

When your mother didn't awake you

Sometimes when it's raining and we have a classes, my mother didn't awake me or we didn't attend in classes for that day. That's why i like when it's rainy Season before 😆. Sometimes I'm angry that my mother didn't awake me because we have an exam but i also like it because i can sleep well during rainy day. I can watch a cartoon movie in television that I can't watch because I'm in school. Lol.

But when I'm not attending in classes, i hate to go outside when our classes is finished. I don't want to see my classmates outside because I'm not attending but I can go outside 😆. So I going outside when i know that our classes is not finished then in the afternoon I'm in the house and don't want to go outside haha.

While writing this article, i really missed to have a face to face classes 😭. I miss that i will borrow a whole sheet of paper in my other classmates😆, to bought ice cream after our classes and cleaning our room 😆 (joke lang, i hate that🤣). I miss to have a backpacks and talking to my other classmates even I'm shy. I miss to have a periodical exam in our school because I'm super excited when we have a distancing and we just have a sling bag.

Now, we don't have a periodical exam 🤧, I'm always in the house and not going outside when we will attend in school 😭. I really missed to have a face to face classes. I hope soon, will be okay na.

Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty

It's already end of my article. Thank you for reading my article💚. Thank you to all my sponsor here and thank you for all your support 💚

9
$ 6.16
$ 5.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Kapag nakaka kita ako nang gantong article alam ko agad na FILIPINO yung nag sulat haha kaya mag tatalog ako🤣 btw ayun na naalala ko nanaman yung day na nablak a yan ako🤣 HAHAHAHAHA pero after non bumawi🤣 yun lang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di ako nakikipag away sa school 😆. Tahimik lang ako😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala tayong kundi bumalik sa nakaraan dahil nakakamiss naman talaga yung mga ganyang moments natin sa school..sana talaga matapos na ang pandemyang ito..relate ako doon sa happing happy pag walang pasok..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga matapos na🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep praying tayong lahat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Relate much.😂❤️ lahat ng yan nakakamiss.😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Nakaka miss talaga❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally relate! Especially sa pa birthday and pag walang teacher. When I was first year college, the best thing was yung walang professor tapos sulat na lang sa yellow pad names then uwian na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Ako minsan nag lettering ng name kahit pangit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nakaka miss nga po talaga ang face to face class at yung mga gantong bagay po is high school days. Ako din pp eh pag walang klase nanonood lang talaga ng cartoons, tapos kapag absent ako di muna ako lalabas ng bahay dahil tatanungin lang ako ng mga classmate ko kung bakit di ako pumasok ahhahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same😂. Ayun yung kinakatakutan ko ehh😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha nakakahiya pa kase pag ganun diba? Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa birthday pa nga sa klase..hihi.. swerte namin sa mga kaklase ko noon kasi pag may nag birthday ..nag papareserve ng pagkain sa canteen haha..kahit juice at tinapay ok na..minsa ung tig 5 na spaghetti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di ko pa na try bumili sa canteen😆. Wala kasi saming canteen sa elementary haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. Sarap tlga matulog kpg maulan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga ehh. Ang hirap bumangon sa kama😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a teacher, natawa ako na ang pinakauna ay "When the teacher is not there" hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, hello po teacher 😁✌️🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Al of that make me excite I relate that all cause I experience it many time. Like birthday we had circle of friend we are 12 all. We're all girl heheh when someone on our friends has birthday we provide 5 pisos each to buy bihon para Lang mag celebrate ng birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ako kaunti lang friend ko😂. Di ko pa sila mga ka close haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ansaya pag suspended class e HAHAHAHA tas may exam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. May araw pa para mag review 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago