Is Alone time is good?

4 24

I was just reading some of posts from my social media accounts, and this question got my attention.

So hello there guys, it's really hard to think about some topics to write, so this question gave me some idea and inspiration to start this article.

So shall we start, I was just wondering, why some people doesn't want to be alone, I mean why? It's just makes me confused because being alone feels like you're at your own peace and you feel safe. I know some people chose to be with someone always because they want someone to be there for them, and they wanted to be loved and appreciated by others, and they just don't want to feel being lonely, but for me being alone is nice.

“IF YOU MAKE FRIENDS WITH YOURSELF YOU WILL NEVER BE ALONE.” –MAXWELL MALTZ.

Some people may think of me as pitiful, lonely, sad, and introverted human being, but these words are just wrong. Being alone for sometime can give you the peaceful bliss that could also liberate you. Even you have the great people that surrounds you, you have your family, friends, lover, and acquaintances, having that quality time alone for yourself will benefit you as a person.

“SOMETIMES I NEED TO GO OFF ON MY OWN. I’M NOT SAD. I’M NOT ANGRY. I’M RECHARGING MY BATTERIES.” –KRISTEN BUTLER

I'm a type of a go to go person, I love socializing to everyone, but sometimes it makes me tired and just wanted to have a peaceful and quite nature surroundings. But it doesn't mean that I doesn't enjoy being with those great people, its just it I wanted to be in my own solace for sometimes, because being a sociable human being is really draining.

Some reasons why being alone for sometimes is nice for me:

I've get to learn more about myself.

I fell like an independent human being.

I've get to experience my own solace.

It makes me calm.

I got to heal my mind and soul.

I can make time to discover some of my hidden talent and skills.

There are lot of things you will discover when you take time for yourself, being alone for sometimes is not bad as you think, come on guys, you don't need to be fear in being alone, being alone for sometime is very therapeutic, it makes you know yourself more and it makes you recharge from the draining world that we're living. But don't be so alone that people may think that you're defected cause sometimes too much loneliness is not good for your health, just have some time for your self for a quite little while and you can just go back to your own sociable life.

“SPEND TIME ALONE AND OFTEN; TOUCH BASE WITH YOUR SOUL.” —NIKKI ROWE

And that's all for now, I hope you have you find your own solace. Thanks for reading. Always remember...

Being alone for sometime is good for the soul.

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.30 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @rodriguezpct

Comments

Hello. Loneliness is a state of mind, like depression, anguish, fear. Loneliness is good company, the bad thing is when you get used to it for a long time. I agree with you in relation to socializing and taking some time also in solitude. Greetings. And again welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Solitude is sometimes so addicting so yeah we should balance it cause too much of it is not healthy anymore, anyways thanks for your generosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mind those people that downvote you, I know its your original content and real life experiences. I'm agree with you, being alone is he best way to know ourselves more, it's not stopping ourselves from socializing but we need to refresh our minds specially if it is too much toxic.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we need to refresh from toxicity, awww thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago