I got vaccinated

46 110
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I been waiting for this, It takes weeks of finding a vaccination hub hoping for a slot but unfortunately I am not that lucky. I tried my best to have a schedule, hopefully the Baranggay are listing names of unvaccined citizen. I enlist my names and they say that they gonna call me, then I saw a post on Facebook about my ex classmate that looking for students like me that want to get a schedule in vaccination. I am lucky that he replied on me and asked few information, including my QR code. I am so lucky that he send me a list that my name include. I asked him where's the venue and he told me it was on RPCSES, I look at Google map then I saw that it was located at lower bicutan. It's almost half an hour travel form my place. Earlier this morning, I woke up at 4:30 then prepare myself, my schedule is at 8 to 10 but I need to come early so that I can secure a spot. I was a little but nervous, I don't know why, I ready all the requirements, the fun thing is, I bring my birth certificate to prove that I'm 20 years old haha. In addition, I also brought a blue folder in which my reviewers, notebook, papers are inside. I have morning class and also unit test, I have no choice but to answer it at vaccination area. After that, I went down at C5 looking for tricycle, I asked the drivers if they knew the elementary school but they say that it was too far. Then I saw a man standing at post, I asked him if he knew where is the school and then he told me that he knew it since it's also the pace that he got vaccinated. He's a angkas driver and I asked him if he can get me there, I asked him how much and it cost a hundred pesos or 20 dollars.

It's okay to me, after that I rice on him and while we're at the road we talk lots of things, we have the same vibes maybe because I'm too talkative and asking lots of questions. He drop me at school and I asked his number so that I can text him to fetch me. After that I went inside the entrance and then I saw couple of people also waiting, I was there place at back waiting for vaccination to start. I didn't able to get photos since Zim holding lots of things on my hand. After couple of minutes, a officer called some names 0f people that was endorse by the officials. At first, I hear that they are prioritizing lower bicutan first then I went at table and asked if there's a list for endorsement in western bicutan. The lady told me to enter inside and ask, I approach the man then we are lucky that we find him. I say that I'm an endorsement of our Kapitan and he's glad to welcome us. He told us to wait for the masterlist since it's not come yet. I feel peeing, that's why I told the lady to reserve my position cause I need to pee. I enter at their gymnasium and asked the officer and then he told me that I was on wrong direction that's why I go back to entrance since I can locate the comfort room there. When I came back, the masterlist is also there and I'm on first spot. The guy look at my name and I was there, after that he gave me a small paper together with my number. I went at second phase in which the lady are giving vaccination form to fill up. We walk a distance since there are lots of people sitting at chair and there's a line. I sit at the back and filled up the form. I check NO to all questions since it's all question if I have illness. After that, we move in another phase, I show my number and I entered at 3rd phase.

This photo was taken inside the school, we are waiting for the next stage which is screening, it's already 8 AM it means that the class will start, and then my prediction is correct. The unit test got posted on our MS Teams and we have limited time to answer it that's why I immediately grab my ballpen, paper and cheating notebook. I'm there copying the questions while people are looking at me, maybe they are confused at me. Maybe they are thinking that I'm 16 years old hahaha. I didn't mind them and continue answering the test. I feel relived cause there are easy questions that's why I answered them first. Anyway they are all problem solving. I was there answering and interrupted cause I need to follow the line. I'll continue it tomorrow since I know that your already bored reading this, best regards for you.

29
$ 9.10
$ 8.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am schedule for my second dose next week, I didnโ€™t hesitate to have a shot for my protection and my kids too.I am glad you got yours too. Stay safe as well because the virus is still around.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know we are getting vaccines for free since the goverment started sending more vaccines to our state.

I can relate to this because im also gonna get vaccinated today at 8pm. They are vaccinating a lot of people here these days because of the increase in infection rate because of a harvest festival going on here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear . This is our indeed . You get the benefit i also vaccinated at this month . Same happens to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great that you're already vaccinated.. I'm planning to get listed for the next batch here ..๐Ÿ˜ŠNeed it to travel for future purposes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Good to know you are already vaccinated because you will get benefited from it. Lalo ngayon diba baka ipatupad na yung di makakalabas kung di nabakunahan. Ano palang vaccine ininject sayo?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pfizer po ako pero hindi gaano kalakas ang side effects at nalabanan ng katawan ko. Sa iyo po ba ano pong vaccine niyo?โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AstraZeneca po. Magiging Zombie na daw ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat ako dun sa problem solving chikakiku ha..๐Ÿ˜ pero alam mo ang bata mo pa tingnan, na shocked ako promise.โœ‹and Congrats to your 1st dose chikakiku.. Stay safe always..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw po ba ma'am fully vaccinated kana po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa chikakiku... Takot ako magpa vaccine.. Ewan masakitin kasi ako... Huhu๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah ganun po ba, ingat na lang po, iwas sa matao kase mas mataas risk na mahawaan kapag nasa public.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga chikakiku eh.. Huhu nagkasakit pa naman ako ngayon. Parang di pa ako handa magpabakuna...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dahil nakapagpavaccine ka na, kasi dito sa amin ang hirap kumuha ng slot ..saka sipag mag-aral.. keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag talagaaa, sasagot habang nasa vaccine area grabe grabe, pero slam mo mas grabe? 20dollar na tricycle fare hahaahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know you're vaccinated already, same with me i got mine last month. But im still cautious for safety reasons. It's my first time here, just register today. Hopefully, i can do well in in this read cash journey just like yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to the community, enjoy yourself here po, if you have questions regarding this platform, feel free to asked on anyone of us.โคโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sa amin mas prioritize nila ang mga frontliners and grandparents. Di ko pa alam kailan ako pwede, but congrats to you kahit daming negative sinasabi tuloy parin. Mas mabuti nayan, kaysa matigas ang ulo natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so glad u got the vaccine despite negative info about it. more power to u and nice meeting u. I'm new here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great โ˜บ๏ธ, keep safe always and godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There have been lots of negative talks about the COVID-19 vaccine, it's good to know that there are persons who have taken it with no side effects. Though you still need to be careful and stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay at least dami na tayo magiging zombie hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i hope i'll get a slot soon as well.. I wonder if you felt anything after the vaccination? any fever? i hope not!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to multitask ha. You're answering an exam and then getting vaccinated (preparing to be vaccinated) but congrats for having your first dose po? Tama ba? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great to know that you're already vaccinated, but still don't let you guard downs, virus are getting stronger so keep yourself safe always.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'll keep that reminder sir,BTW your new on this platform, please include sponsors Block sir so that other users can sponsors you. If you need some questions, you can freely asked me.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was good experience for you. Did you feel any side effects when you were vaccinated ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Selgster naka spam ako?๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naayswan wahahaha gumawa ako ulet article wahahaha btw nayswan selgs kelan 2nd dos mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hitting two birds with one stone,heheheh. Any side effects beh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am actually not bored haha. I wanted to know more about your test. How did you do? I think you must have did well since you have a cheating notebook prepared HAHAHA. Anyway, congratulations on getting vaccinated!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I manage to answer all the problems when I got home, I pass it late since I travel why back at my house.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not bored, I am proud of you. When it comes to your studies, you do not waste time. Good thing you are now vaccinated!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa true po hahaha habang nag aantay nagsasagot ako ng unit test, nakikita ko nga po ung katabi ko na sumisilip sa sinasagutan ko, parang gusto din po ata sumagot.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, wag siyang lalapit sayo, social distancing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't look like 16. You look even younger hehe. So okay lang feeling mo ngayon, lods?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ay siguro po cute talaga ako kaya napagkakamalan akong bata hahaha, ambigat po ng balikat ko po, buti na lang uminom po ako agad ng Biogesic kanina para di po ako magkalagnat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weehh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wehkdog๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw, happy 100 subs โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha di ko napansin, arigatoo, salamat sa lahat ng guide at tips, napakabait mo tlaga, wag ka sana kunin ni papa lord.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaaa tanong mo muna kung pasado ba ako sa langit๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag ka kakain ng masyadong daity, at seafoods. baka magkaallergy ka. rest well, lots of sleep and water :) Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks po sa paalalaโคโคโค๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pong anuman :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago