My Girl that I want to be my side in my life

0 25
Avatar for Romz143
2 years ago

In the year of 2020 the year of my life will i change my perspective in my life before college life is different from the past learning, college life is most important to gain more knowledge about the course what you taking and also how to survive because in Online Class is very different than Face to face classes but there is no possible reason to earn more knowledge and be succesful in the future all you have to do is be always smart, humble and thrist to gain more knowledge.

So lets talk about my girl that I admire the first I saw her in the Soical Media I felt better than good because I dont why but all I know is I want her not only like Girlfriend or what but I want her to be my future wife, yes its very unreasonable but the first I see her you can say to your self she’s the one you wanted to be partner in life. At the very young age no reason to not love somebody because if your heart felt that kind of love dont lie to your self dont be selfish to your self make it inspiration to have a better progression to your self.

You want me to continue my story about my girl that i admiring? Make me favor just comment “CONTINUE” and I will write the way how I communicate with her.

1
$ 0.00

Comments