How This Pandemic Affect Us

23 62
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Covid 19 has a massive impact on the whole world. Many establishments are forced to closed. Many people lose their jobs. People started to wear masks every time they go outside. Many bad things happened.

Even if we experience a lot of bad things good things will ways come to us. If the pandemic didn't happen maybe I am in school right now listening to my teacher and not writing here on read cash. Maybe if this pandemic didn't happen we don't have many plants in our house.

Because of this pandemic, many things happen to me and my family.


To my Father

My father is an old tricycle driver sometimes he goes to my uncle shop to have some part-time job. He earned $3-$6 every day. Since the pandemic started he lost his job. He became jobless and started to stay in the house the whole day. Since he doesn't want to sit and sleep the whole day he decided to think of ideas to earn some money. He told my mother to buy a welding machine and my mother agreed since he also needs it because we are building the stand of our water tank. We bought a welding machine on 4.4 sale on shopee last year, my brother sacrifice his sleep just to have a discount on it.

Since my father goes into my uncle shop almost every day he also learns how to use some stuff like a welding machine. When our order already arrived he started to make plant stands for my mother plants. My mother realized that we can also sell plant stands and my father agreed. My mother will gather the orders and after that, she will tell my father what is the design what they want. After making it I am the one who paints those stands. For me, it is super stressful to paint because you need flexibility to paint the other side. Lol

My parent's idea of selling plant stand works well but it does not last long. The price of metal becomes high and if we will higher the price the plant stand will not be affordable. My father also becomes busy with other stuff but he still gets some customers who come into our house to ask my father to fix things.

To my Mother

My mother is always in school before the pandemic but since schools are closed she has more time in our house now. Being in the house for the whole day and not doing anything is boring. When the pandemic started she starts to collect interesting plants. She is now 1-year collecting plants and until now and I am the one who always gets tired of watering all of them.

When the pandemic hit the world the way of learning become new online or modular classes. Printing tons of lessons is really hard. Sometimes we sleep at midnight just to finish printing and compiling them. When the last school year ends I am very happy because my job of compiling modules is already done. Sometimes I got mad at my mother because she always does gardening while her work is not done yet and in the evening she will tell us to help her because it's already late, I always say to my mind "you have many hours to do it on the day". Now she is busy again seeing her computer the whole day because her boss needs help with some reports.

To me

If this pandemic didn't happen maybe I am in school listening to my teacher while having chitchat with my seatmate. Maybe I don't discover noise cash and read cash and the crypto world. Because of this pandemic, I discovered noise cash and read cash and the crypto world. I am so happy that this pandemic helps me discover a new world where I can share my thoughts, opinion or experience in life. This pandemic pushes me to discover BCH and trading. This is pandemic push me to discover a way to earn and save some money for my future.

To my brother

I don't know what happened to him when the pandemic started. He remain like before still lazy and spending time watching movies the whole day.


This pandemic changed our life. Bad and goods things happened but we need to accept those things and continue our life. I hope this pandemic will end soon so that we can go back to our old routine.

10
$ 8.55
$ 8.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This pandemic have both negative and positive impact to us and it can be seen in every aspect of life. As for me, marami akong natutunan about myself and also nagkaroon ako ng mas maraming time sa Family ko unlike before na halos Wala na akong time because of my studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo jan because of this pandemic nagkaroon tayo ng bonding time with our families

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pandemic really change us all. I think I am more jolly back then, but now I became serious and plain. Idunno why. Maybe I was alone in my house without any friends to talk to.

Buti nalang nakilala ko din tong dalawang platform na 'to. Nagkakaroon ako ng sideline hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dad is like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! I am too, Pandemic issue is worst scenario but there is have a good revisable situation that our is change pero d lang naman dun natatapos yun, Yes pandemic is a massive kind of health issue but if this would not happen? What we will gonna have situational life right now? For me i don’t know i don’t kasi for my own perspective ah if this pandemic issue is happen all of taxes money will not be distribute to every person thats need help and where gonna go it ahm i know you know guys😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow your dad is a hardworking person. I hope all dads are like him. Hehehe. Yeah this pandemic has good and bad effects on us. We just have to learn to make the most of a bad situation. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This pandemic really changed a lot and took great opportunities from us. Kakapagod na nga rin eh sa haba ng panahon di pa natapos. Relate ako sa nangyari sa mom and dad mo dahil yan din nangyari sa grandparents ko nawalan ng trabaho. Pero ngayon nakahanap na rin nMN. Laban lang talaga tayo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

At some point, may mga advantages naman na naibigay sa akin ang lockdown. Well, sa study medyo less na yung gastos and pwede pa akong maghanap ng part time para makatulong sa parent ko. Aside from that, I am also happy because I was able to meet readcash and noisecash that really helped me a lot.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Iba iba rin talaga ang effect ng pandemic sa tao ee. Sakin mejo wala naman kasi di nan ako palalabas, pero sa iba talaga naku. Wagas, mga walang ipon kaya the struggle ks real talaga. Sana lang nga mawala na to para balik na sa normal ang lahat.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Due to lockdown and shutdown lot of things happened truly. Oww how I missed the normal encounter already.. Galang-gala na ako hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Gala kana po kaso delikado haha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For most this pandemic became a burden, for some it was a wake up call to improve their way of living etc.. Lets continue to pray that this will soon end

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Let's all together claim that it will end so soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything works well in this pandemic.. still hoping for the better

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope everything works for everyone. Keep safe! We all will get there soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This pandemic really made a great impact on all of us maybe if this not happen i am still working as a site engineer bu i opt to be with my children and family. And im glad i found read and noise on the side. And as of now i just finished also my second course and im waiting to have a board to become professional teacher. So you see it also brings good things to me. Just always stay safe ok.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good luck and godbless to your journey po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot po missy bless you and dont forget to be safe always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, as always. Let's be safe together po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po Sana maging profesional teacher na kayo goodluck👏🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you jhon bless you always and stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago